Reviews For "That" Need
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: ChristyMarie Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/21/2007 06:09 PM Title: Like A Kitten With A Saucer Of Milk

Very, very nice...extremely hot.

Author's Response: I'm so happy that you're enjoying it!  If you haven't, I hope you'll take time to read my other stories as well.

Reviewer: QueenJealousytv Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 08/04/2007 10:54 PM Title: Maybe I Could Offer To Give Him Lessons

WoW!!!! this story is getting better by the chapter...what a twist at the end ...I so did not expect them to get caught...oh, my god....great story...

Author's Response: So glad you're enjoying this! I hope you'll keep reading to the end, and that you'll continue to let me know what you think. If you haven't yet, please read/review my other stories as well. They're all available here at TQP!

Reviewer: kheldar Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06/05/2007 08:55 PM Title: Wet and Slippery is Not a Problem

Terrific!  This is one of the best series I've ever read!  You've got the characters down pat, and the story itself is amazingly erotic while still being sophisticated and fun.  Please keep writing!

Author's Response: Thank you so much!  I hope you'll keep reading all the way to the end, and continue to let me know what you think!!!

Reviewer: kiki404us Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05/31/2007 10:25 PM Title: One Lucky Wizard

the trio makes me really hot too

Author's Response: Well, I hope this means you liked the story!  Thanks for taking time to review!!!

Reviewer: BrookeN88a Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04/25/2007 08:17 PM Title: One Lucky Wizard

I love this story! I can't believe you are ending it here! And wouldn't the whole Ron/Hermione dating in six year be AU?



Author's Response:

I'm glad you've enjoyed it, and very sorry you're disappointed about where I've chosen to end it.

You are quite right that having a romance between R/H set is Sixth Year is a bit AU, but it didn't require altering major plot points like the Tower Scene or what may happen in the final book...it was merely rushing up the timeline a bit as it appeared they were starting to get together at the end of HBP anyway.

I have some other stories posted here, and I'm working on something new, so if you enjoyed this, maybe some of that will make up for any disappointment here.

Reviewer: rosepddle Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04/24/2007 03:47 PM Title: One Lucky Wizard

I think you've ended it in the right place, it shows the bond between the Trio and not to mention it was HOT! Can I be Hermione...please!

Author's Response:

Thanks for the vote of confidence!  You know I've worried about this.  You also know I'm a big trio fan, so their bond (regardless of whether it's physical or just supportive) is important to me.  And HOT is always a plus!

I'm content with the way it's gone, and hopefully I've not disappointed too many readers by stopping where I did.

As for being Hermione, how about if we take it in turns?

Reviewer: Maxi88 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04/24/2007 01:48 PM Title: One Lucky Wizard

great great great!!!

it's so sad you'll stop this now. I loved every word of it... 



Author's Response:

Thanks for the review, and I'm so glad you've enjoyed it!  It kind of makes me sad to stop as well, but this is the sort of story that could just run on forever, and then it would become boring, and I'd hate that worse.

But I"m not stopping writing, so hopefully I'll have something else up soon that you'll enjoy as well!

Reviewer: Sapnish Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04/23/2007 06:14 PM Title: One Lucky Wizard

Oh, this chapter made me so happy in my pants. And I agree with your decision to end it here. While I would have had no objections to another couple of foursomes :D, I can see that it would get into a kind of race against canon, where it's already in a bit of a grey area already where canon is concerned. But yay for Trio!Threesomes!

But please, ask you muse to inspire you for another story such as this. O:D I'll give Musey cookies, even.



Author's Response:

When I was writing this last chapter, I actually had another foursome chapter in mind, but it kind of wrote itself to a natural conclusion and I realized we were at the point where I'd be going AU if I kept writing.  I think I did as good as I could with canon, since I was writing sex in the Potterverse, and you KNOW I couldn't end it without a classic trio scene...I just love those three together too much to miss out on a good opportunity.

I'm working on a new story now, which I hope will be hot and smutty, but I think the characters will be a bit of a surprise.

Never fear though, since I'm a die-hard H/Hr/R fan, I will be doing more trio and maybe another foursome one of these days.

Musey cookies are welcome at any time!

Reviewer: pettybureaucrat Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04/23/2007 11:51 AM Title: One Lucky Wizard

ARRGGGHHH!!  No, it can't be over!!  I don't mind AU!!  Oh, well, what a great conclusion!  Anyway, please write us something else nice and hot and smutty in the near future! 

Author's Response:

Well, I don't really mind AU either, but I just felt like I'd kept this as close to canon as you can get with sex scenes in the Potterverse, and it just didn't seem right to deviate from that at this point.  I'm glad you were at least pleased with the conclusion, if not that it ended.

I am working on something new, and my intent is for it to be hot and smutty ... only time will tell, and once I get it posted, I hope you'll tell me what you think!  Thanks for sticking with me and for your reviews.  It really helps me to know how people feel!

Reviewer: akandell Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04/23/2007 10:11 AM Title: One Lucky Wizard

All good things must come to an end.  I will really miss this story.  It was fantastic.  I am looking forward to your next one.  I am sure it will be just as hot.

Author's Response: Thank you so much for that!  I really enjoyed writing it, and I am working on something new.  It's still in an early stage, so I'm not sure how soon it will appear on the site, but I hope you'll be with me when it's ready.  And I hope it's just as hot.

Reviewer: IamAGhost Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04/23/2007 09:56 AM Title: One Lucky Wizard

GAH! What? End? No! Sad! Gar.

Author's Response:

I'm so sorry!  I kind of hate to see it end myself, but it just gets too "messy" to try to go AU and keep it up beyond where it is now.

I am working on something new, if that helps at all.

Reviewer: BuggerFce Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04/23/2007 08:25 AM Title: One Lucky Wizard

I respect your decision to end it. But it was a great ride while it lasted. ;-D


Author's Response:

Thank you so much for your comments, and for sticking with me to the end!  It was a hard choice to end it, but it seemed like this was the best place to do it.

I am working on a new story, although I'm not sure how long it'll take me to have it post-ready.  I hope you'll watch for it!

Reviewer: hpgeek215 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04/22/2007 07:57 PM Title: Maybe I Could Offer To Give Him Lessons

omg, that was... unexpected, but in a good way

Author's Response:

I hope you weren't too shocked with that...I've tried to warn at the start of those types of chapters.  I hope you enjoyed it once you got over your surprise. 

Please continue on with your reading, and let me know what you're thinking as you read future chapters!

Reviewer: hpgeek215 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04/22/2007 04:15 PM Title: As If Time Had Frozen

that was a good first chapter

Author's Response: Hi!  Glad to see you're reading my story, and that you approve thus far!  I hope you'll continue to stick with me, and that you'll find it all to your liking.  Thanks for taking time to review!!!

Reviewer: BuggerFce Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04/21/2007 08:59 PM Title: More . . . P-pleeezze!

Can I submit a second review?  Well I'm going to try.  I read this over and I LOVE it!!! One request...Harry loves Hermione action (versus the Hermione loves Harry action in chapter 13), "More . . . p-pleeezze!". lol

Author's Response: By all means, review as often as you like!  I love to hear what my readers are thinking.  It makes me a better writer, and (assuming the comments are positive) it's good for my ego!  I've just posted the newest chapter, which I hope will somewhat address your request.  Thanks for your comments!

You must login (register) to review.