Reviews For Together Forever
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Ikki0077 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01/20/2011 04:22 PM Title: Chapter 1

one of the best fics out there

Reviewer: tracypooh Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/27/2010 05:39 PM Title: Chapter 26

Ok I read a few reviews before I did read the story. I knew it was not going to be a happy ending. I cannot wait to read the next story. It has to work out for them. To be that close and loose their " conection " is just cruel. Our favorite couple have to make it. Anyway good writing. I am loading up the next story ASAP :)

Reviewer: lunabelle Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/29/2009 01:16 PM Title: Chapter 1

Ok let me begin by saying, I have been reading and not reviewing for far too long... AND this story was amazing, it made me laugh out loud, jump in my seat, gasp ... and in all the right places. I read it straight, through even skipping lunch today at work. I am glad you stuck to cannon... truly I am but the ending broke my heart. I feel as the reader, I was slapped in the face. I was so into this story, and I loved it. I am writing this review so that I don't end up hating the story. I mean this is not to bash on you as the writer, please know that I thought you were great!!! It was just that ending. It was like... well it was like reading deathly hallows all over again, but with even less answers. I don't know what exactly I am trying to say other than I loved reading this story but the ending made me fell like I wasted 4 hours doing so.

Author's Response:

Lunabelle,

Firstly, thank you for reviewing, every review means a lot to me :) I'm glad you liked the story and I understand your disappointment in the ending. It was always my intention to bring it back round to canon from when I started writing this story. I wanted to tell a tale of what could be, but what wasn't yet and I wanted to show the frustration we as readers felt but in a bigger way. I know it's probably disappointing for R/Hr shippers but I'm a canon girl and wanted to keep it that way.

I in no way want to blow my own trumpet (except I do a little...lol) but there is a sequel to Together Forever? called Searching and is here on TQP. I think you'll find the ending a little more satisfying with only the smallest of cliff hangers.

Again, thanks for reviewing. Lunabelle :)

Step ;)

Reviewer: Neptune Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/19/2008 04:54 PM Title: Chapter 26

This story has the honour of being my first ever QUIDDITCH PITCH fanfiction read, and I have only just finished it, at last. The last chapter was, admittedly, slightly confusing, but when contemplated in reference to the rest of the story, it provides a fitting end to a story that is overall worthy of J.K Rowling.

While staying perfectly close to the original storyline, 'Together Forever' has everything- an engaging beginning, laughter, anxiety, romance, peril, comedy, emotion, suspense, and a heartbreaking ending when they lose their memories. Not too long to be boring, yet just long enough to be interesting.

I loved this plot- the whole 'connection' idea really captures your Harry Potter imagination, and provides a whole new perspective on the classic love story of Hermione & Ron. Truly they belong together, forever!

The whole story is just as complex and masterful as any of the original Harry Potter books, and it will always be on my list of Favourite Reads. Well done indeed, thesteppyone, I absolutely loved this! Good work!

Reviewer: crapemyrtle Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/18/2008 05:21 PM Title: Chapter 1

Ah!  So glad you finally finished the story.  Well done. I love how you made it fit so well into HBP canon.  I think I'll always remember your story when I read Ron's mumbled "Ermynee" in the book.  Thanks for writing:)

Reviewer: rubyhill Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/09/2008 08:56 AM Title: Chapter 26

Okay, I have some things to say. First when I started to read this I found it very fun to read and I loved a lot of the moments between them. But see the ending is just all wrong. They went through that wonderful journey together only to forget everything when they woke-up and Ron went back to lavender to boot. I know that the last chapter gave us the hit that all will be alright for them in the end, but it just felt wrong. This was a great story, don't get me wrong, I'm in no way trying to slam you as a author, but as a reader I can't help feel disappointed. I guess I'm a die-hard R/Hr fan and after reading this whole story in one shot I felt jipped out my happily ever after ending. Congrats though it was a great story, I just wish it had a different ending.

Reviewer: twinsmom Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05/29/2008 10:22 AM Title: Chapter 23

THis is great!  I love that its just about R& H too.  Can't wait to see how they come out of this.  But, at least they are finally accepting each other and how they feel.  The thing with the initials on the tree was interesting.  I'll have to go back and read that again.   Some of the initials didn't make sense to me the first time.

Love it! 

Reviewer: crapemyrtle Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/25/2008 10:44 AM Title: Chapter 23

Yay!  Another update!  I can't wait to see what happens when they wake up:)

Reviewer: crapemyrtle Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/07/2008 05:29 AM Title: Chapter 21

Glad to have found another update!  More, please:)

Reviewer: Sandrinha Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/03/2008 11:31 AM Title: Chapter 21

Harry and Ginny are going to have to be informed about this and i'll bet that Harry is gonna blame himself.

Reviewer: morrigane13 Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/01/2008 10:56 PM Title: Chapter 21

oh . . . Merlin . . . I  . . . can't . . . take . . . the . . . suspense!!!  (JK) In all seriousness - I am really enjoying this story!  I will be in agony waiting for your next Chapter! 

Reviewer: annie Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/01/2008 08:57 PM Title: Chapter 21

*pets ron and hermione*

both these last two chapters have been wonderful :)  

Reviewer: Sandrinha Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/30/2008 08:15 AM Title: Chapter 20

I think Malfou found out exactly about the situation between R&HR and made sure that they were separated to cause them pain.

Stupid Harry, sometimes you have to go with your gut boy.

Reviewer: morrigane13 Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/29/2008 10:02 PM Title: Chapter 20

Your story is wonderful!  The plot is well-thought-out and your characters are engaging!  I laughed out loud the whole chapter where Ron was feeling Hermione's "period pain".  That was brilliant!  I can't wait to see where it goes from here!

Reviewer: crapemyrtle Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/29/2008 05:47 PM Title: Chapter 20

Yes!  An update!  And a cliffhanger to boot!  Can't wait for the next installment.  Thanks for writing.

You must login (register) to review.