You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: without1clue Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/30/2013 05:55 PM Title: Chapter 1

You are such a good writer--i really like all your stories

Reviewer: KitKatAmavel Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/26/2011 11:28 PM Title: Chapter 1

amazing :)

Reviewer: Aethonan Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/17/2009 10:19 AM Title: Chapter 1

Just had to read this one again.  And now I'm starting my day off as a gibbering wreck.  SOOOOO sweet.  I'm having the overwhelming need to go hug someone.  You're amazing.

Author's Response: thanks that's really sweet of you to say :)

Reviewer: Aethonan Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/12/2009 11:35 AM Title: Chapter 1

*swoon!*

Big grin on my face and tears in my eyes... oh, that was so wonderful Ricky!!!  Thank you so much for yet another amazing fic!



Author's Response: Thanks your comment put a big grin on my face:)

Reviewer: dumdoc Signed starstar [Report This]
Date: 10/18/2008 12:24 PM Title: Chapter 1

Very nice, well written and short enough to be appreciated,

Author's Response: thanks :)

Reviewer: muggle_mom Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08/05/2008 04:50 PM Title: Chapter 1

Fabulous!  I just wish it had been longer.

Author's Response: Thank you:)

Reviewer: Rettavex Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/14/2007 03:13 PM Title: Chapter 1

I loved this story. I love anything where RON shows a strong bone (pun intended). I really enjoyed his firmness with Hermoine as well. Ron and Harry love is my favorite ship. Nice work. 

Author's Response: Thanks so much for commenting. This is obviously a Harry-centric story, but I really wanted to make sure Ron was a force to be reckoned with. :)

Reviewer: wolfiekins Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05/06/2007 09:18 AM Title: Chapter 1

Very nicely done, luv!  Your Ryan is wonderful, saintly even!  A superb, OC, and so cool that Harry fell into his hands, so to speak!  Nice Trio dynamic, and Hermione is the perfect peacemaker and friend.  Well-drawn conforntational scene, and I loved Ron ordering Hermione to leave...great final scene, too!  Brilliant read, and congrats on the well-deserved accolades!  Woot!

Author's Response: 10Q buckets. ::preens:: :D

Reviewer: oldenuf2nobetter Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05/06/2007 02:29 AM Title: Chapter 1

This is truly lovely.  Bravo.


Author's Response: thanks so much :D

Reviewer: Tart Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/28/2007 01:08 PM Title: Chapter 1

That was absolutely fantastic. You really have a wonderful gift, being able to convey emotions so beautifully. I liked that it took a total stranger with no knowledge of Harry's life, to make him see what he had to do. Ryan was very likeable. And the passion was very steamy. Just what I'd expect from our boys. Wonderful writing!

Author's Response: Thanks so much for the review. You are most generous. It's daunting to use an OC, but I felt that I really needed to in this story. I'm glad so many people liked Ryan.

Reviewer: zebraspots05 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01/26/2007 11:45 AM Title: Chapter 1

Oh, so many things to love about this.  I liked your Ryan, although he was a little too understanding....I don't think Harry was very fair to him, making him pretend to be his boyfriend.  I hope Harry sends him a good bottle of Scotch!

And then Harry Potter, for the moment, let go - Loved that whole paragraph, what a lovely way to describe that moment.

Ryan watched Harry go, knowing full well he would never see him again. Poor Ryan, he definitely repaid his Karma!

Hermione interrupted, “Boys don’t do this. Let’s all calm down before someone says something they don’t mean.” - Poor Hermoine, she meant well, but boys need to get everything out, and sometimes,especially for guys, things get ugly.  I was waiting in this whole part for someone to tell her to leave, or else for her to realise she wasn't really needed in this argument! A difficult lesson for her, I am sure.

The best was when Harry was able to look back on St. Mungo's with a different perspective...it was there all along, he just couldn't see it.

Yeah, if you couldn't tell, I really liked this one!



Author's Response: Thank you. Glad you liked it. Don't worry, Ryan will be just fine. He managed to get Harry into his bed.

Reviewer: TheTrioMakesMeHot Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01/25/2007 11:18 PM Title: Chapter 1

Really good story...nice development from beginning to end, and one of the very few I've read where I actually liked the OC.  I liked the ending as well, very in character.

Author's Response: Thanks Heaps. I needed an OC, but was a bit scared of it. I know a lot of folks shy away from OC's. I knew that he had to impart a little wisdom and experience without being threatening to H/R. He also needed to be believable as a person. It took a lot of work.

Reviewer: simons_flower Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01/25/2007 09:17 PM Title: Chapter 1

I'm blown away by this story.  The way you used the Ryan to help Harry was perfect -- helping him without smothering.  Though it does make me wonder if Harry will be doing something similar in a few years :)

And Ron's jealousy?  Damn, didn't exactly see that one coming but it worked, it really worked.

Author's Response: Thanks so much. I really worked hard on this story and it took me several months to finally make it what I wanted it to be.

You must login (register) to review.