Reviews For Fire and Ice
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: thebutcherswife Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/22/2008 10:49 PM Title: Friends

i love it ..soo sweet i love the ron/hermonie story

Reviewer: naughtynixxy Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/08/2008 10:35 AM Title: Friends

i love the story so far. i finished reading War and passion and got gripped. i would love to see more from ron and hermiones perspective .

 

nixxii xx

Reviewer: justcourt Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/28/2008 06:53 PM Title: Friends

bah! it makes me so sad that this has been discoutinued! and i've never been able to get a hold of charlie's story..

Reviewer: Ty Lupa Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09/12/2008 10:52 AM Title: Friends

I had to stop and read the whole story before writing this comment and i just wanted to say that this story was absolutely amazing!!!! I would have loved to find out in detail what happened to Harry and Ron when they were kidnapped, but the story was very good nonetheless. I especially liked the passion between Ron and Hermione. This story was very well written and no doubt I will be looking forwrd to more stories from you.

Reviewer: muggle_mom Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06/12/2008 08:51 PM Title: Illusions

My heart is breaking for Ron.  I hate that he and Hermione aren't together, but this was beautifully written.

Reviewer: muggle_mom Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06/11/2008 07:55 PM Title: Friends

That was beautiful.  Ron can be such a bumbling clod, but, like Harry said, his heart's in the right place.

Reviewer: laurac Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/28/2007 12:09 PM Title: Friends

OK - great job with this story.  Ron and Hermione are very intense and very believable.  Now I just get to hope that you decide to finish it someday!  The curse of the WIP!

Reviewer: laurac Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/28/2007 02:15 AM Title: Discoveries

I know this is a very old story, but I'm just gtting to it.  That was a very passionate 1st time for R&H - probably the most intense I've ever read - thanks for conceiving it and sharing it....I've avoided this story cause it's a WIP, but I guess I'll just take what I can get.  I'm not a writer, but I can imagine that the creative process takes a lot of time & energy!

Reviewer: mollyw4 Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/23/2007 08:12 AM Title: Reunion

Wow!  That was hot! and sad and really really good.

Reviewer: mollyw4 Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/23/2007 06:24 AM Title: Friends

Wow.  that was beautiful!

Reviewer: siriusmylove Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/13/2007 12:13 AM Title: What Becomes of the Broken Hearted

Ok...so if you dont want to write the whole story....at least update what happens after the end of War and Passion.  Just give us a smutty wrap up of Ron and Hermione getting back together and they can live happily ever after.  I love this story and it would be awesome to get an update!

Reviewer: LuthienCelebrindal Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08/27/2007 12:37 AM Title: What Becomes of the Broken Hearted

coming back to check if you ever updated.  still a no.  still extremely sad.  this is one of the best H/R stories I've ever read.  I need more!!!!  haha

Reviewer: Amortentia Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/16/2007 12:52 PM Title: Friends

Wow!  Great story...seriously, a good story around the smut.  I got hooked after listening to the first few chapters read on the podcast.  Now I'll go back and read War and Passion. 

Reviewer: Harry_N_Ginny Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06/29/2007 12:17 AM Title: Friends

pleeeease pleeease pleeease come back!!

Reviewer: talley Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/13/2007 12:30 AM Title: Friends

Wondering if you are still updating this story. I recently was shown the way to this "universe" of  yours and really enjoyed it.

You must login (register) to review.