Reviews For Fire and Ice
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: gigglynell Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/04/2007 06:25 PM Title: Friends

Gah, it is hard to come up with words for how much I love this story, and this whole universe for that matter.  I love your portrayal of Ron and Hermione in this fic.  They are both so passionate and feel that they are so right in what they think.  They obviously are madly in love with each other but just can't seem to express it in a healthy way.  I can't think of anything more intelligent to say but just know I adore this and I cannot wait to read more :)

Reviewer: gigglynell Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/04/2007 06:24 PM Title: Friends

Gah, it is hard to come up with words for how much I love this story, and this whole universe for that matter.  I love your portrayal of Ron and Hermione in this fic.  They are both so passionate and feel that they are so right in what they think.  They obviously are madly in love with each other but just can't seem to express it in a healthy way.  I can't think of anything more intelligent to say but just know I adore this and I cannot wait to read more :)

Reviewer: LuthienCelebrindal Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03/09/2007 12:01 AM Title: What Becomes of the Broken Hearted

PLEASE UPDATE!!!!!!  I LOVE this story!

Reviewer: risiepookie Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/20/2006 10:12 PM Title: Friends

You absolutely cannot be finished with this story, can you?!?!?!  I have been waiting and waiting and waiting for an update...  ::taps foot impatiently::  SO?  Where is it?  hehe.  I simply love this story and I would simply love it even more (if that is possible) if you would grace us with another chapter.  Thanks!  :o)

Reviewer: BlackLuna Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12/01/2006 03:04 PM Title: Friends

Your story is really amazing, I love the way you portrayed Ron and Hermione. I suppose everyone asks you this but are you going to update? And your other story War and Passion is completed but not finished (at least in my eyes). Are you going to tell us more about Ron and the new girl in Fire and Ice?

I have another question: I once read a story with a similar style like you have. Are you writing and publishing under another name at the quidditch pitch?

Reviewer: hpaa Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09/05/2006 10:26 PM Title: Friends

Its been nearly a year since an update to this Kelly, yes I have been keeping count :)

But if you do update this story it will truely be worth it....

Please don't abandon this beautifully written fic, its truely brilliant and am sure you already have it all worked out in your head...

Drop in a chapter, even if its a small one, just to keep our hope going :)

Reviewer: Asjyah55 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09/03/2006 05:48 PM Title: Friends

Please, please finish this!!!!!

Reviewer: CrumpleHornedKiwi Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07/28/2006 09:06 PM Title: Friends

I love your work, and I love your take on the Weasley boys

Reviewer: drcjsnider Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 07/23/2006 08:06 PM Title: Friends

This is really quite good.  I will be excited to see how you continue it.  I am really a fan of R/Hr and the way you treat their relationship is very interesting/different.

Reviewer: ktmarsh Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06/12/2006 05:17 PM Title: What Becomes of the Broken Hearted

You have to finish this story! It's too good...I want to know Ron & Hermoine's perspective of Ginny's kidnapping and all that follows...Please, return to this story and update it! Please!

Reviewer: AnnieB Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06/02/2006 06:14 AM Title: Friends

I was distraught when I got to the tenth chapter of this story on The Broom Cupboard, and had to go looking for you. I thought I'd found the rest of the story with four more wonderful chapters here - but no! I'll miss it very much.

Reviewer: Tilly Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06/01/2006 04:58 PM Title: Friends

I absolutely love this story, its amazing!  Really hope you update soon, you should be professional :o)

Reviewer: Corriebird Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05/15/2006 06:01 PM Title: Friends

I've always loved this universe! please finish! even if you just put an adendum saying how ron broke it off with daisy and then how he and hermione got back together- that'd be fine! I have an imagination! please?

Reviewer: Gamali234 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05/10/2006 07:22 PM Title: Friends

I was SO excited when I stumbled across this site and found that you had more chapters here than on FF.net! This story is absolutely FABULOUS, just like all your others and I cannot WAIT until you add more chapters!

Reviewer: Enelya Oronar Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05/10/2006 09:32 AM Title: What Becomes of the Broken Hearted

This is so good!  I love how it runs parallel with War and Passion.  I am desperate to read the rest of this story. 

I think you have captured a great Hermione.  I tend to identify with her and I can clearly see this level of passion.   I never pictured Hermione as coming into a sexual scenario ‘ready to go.’ I always picture her either studying books after a failed attempt or reading up prior to the event so that she would be mentally prepared.  But the educated partner works well with your Ron and Hermione - puts her in a lack-of-knowledge position and dependant on Ron for some guidance.

 

Well done!  Keep going!

You must login (register) to review.