Reviews For Now and Then
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Tart Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04/16/2007 07:23 PM Title: Now and Then: Chapter 5

Ack! More, I need more!

Sorry. LoL. I'll be patient, I promise. But this is seriously some of the best fanfic I've ever read and I'm anxious for it to continue.

*sigh*

Your Harry and Ron are delicious.



Author's Response: Thank you so much!  And yes, I think they're kind of yummy, too.

Reviewer: Samayel Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04/16/2007 07:04 PM Title: Now and Then: Chapter 5

Now we move closer and closer to the endgame, where the then meets the now :-) What a twisted bastard our Draco is here! Poly juice for his victims so he can have his eternal fantasy again and again, and all it costs is the price of rentboys! Thats thoroughly foul! (and a great plot!!!) Peace, Samayel

Author's Response: I haven't been very kind to Draco in this one, I'm afraid.  I'll have to improve on that in the future.  He's just such a lovely squicky villian.

Reviewer: Tart Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/16/2007 11:25 AM Title: Now and Then: Chapter 4

Oh my goodness, I'm literally on the edge of my seat. Please update soon. This story is absolutely brilliant and I cannot wait to find out what happens next. You have an amazing talent.

Author's Response: Thank you so much!  This is so good for my ego!  (LOL)  My darling beta, Minnie, has the completed work, so, I bow to her hectic time schedule.  I know she'll go just as fast as she can.  Thanks again.

Reviewer: Samayel Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04/16/2007 07:21 AM Title: Now and Then: Chapter 4

Wow! I grossly underestimated the nature of what Harry went through. I expected an assassination attempt via seduction, or something less...strangely horrifying. So many little details that hint at deeper meanings. I shall enjoy watching this unfold :-) Thank you, Samayel

Author's Response: I hope you find, as you go along, that the nature of the attack was not gratuitous.  I try not to write violence for violences sake.

Reviewer: Samayel Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04/16/2007 07:15 AM Title: Now and Then: Chapter 3

Campy hustler Harry is adorable :-) It already looks like whatever happened back then went way beyond what Draco might have originally planned. There's something that just screams unplanned disaster and cover-up here. WOnderful! Thanks, Samayel

Author's Response: I like this little hustler, too.  He reminds me of so many gay kids I knew when I was younger; vulnerable, covering it up with bravado.  He's sort of a tribute to them.

Reviewer: IamAGhost Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04/14/2007 05:51 PM Title: Now and Then: Chapter 2

OMGAH! I'm in love. But you already knew that. Didn'tcha?

Author's Response: Love you, too, dearie.  And thanks.

Reviewer: eshesh Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04/14/2007 11:04 AM Title: Now and Then: Chapter 1

Very nice! You have me on the edge of my seat wondering what's going to happen next. Really good job. I can't wait for the next chapter!

Author's Response: This is the first fic I've ever posted, so every review is like a little prop to my heart.  Thanks!  Hope the rest lives up to your expectations.

Reviewer: Samayel Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04/13/2007 08:01 PM Title: Now and Then: Chapter 2

MMM! I like the relationship between the title and the style of writing. First a bit of the now, then a bit of the then in each chapter. Artfully done I might add. Reviewers must be stingy here to have left this unreviewed. For just two chapters, I've been thoroughly hooked, and I'll be making this a favorite so I can keep up with updates as they come. Once again...very well done! Peace, Samayel

Author's Response: Thank you.  Having just read Love Potion#9, I feel as if I'm getting props from an expert.  (Bows)

Reviewer: Samayel Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04/13/2007 07:54 PM Title: Now and Then: Chapter 1

What a marvelous concept! This first chapter is chock full of possibilities and promise. I like it :-) Metamorph/Undercover Harry...and I cannot wait to see who he's hunting. It's a safe bet that it won't be as uncomplicated as good guy captures bad :-) I can already tell. Thanks ! Samayel

Author's Response: Yeah, I like to think this one is a little dark, and a little complicated.  But aren't the best men usually?

You must login (register) to review.