Reviews For Seven Days
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Crysenthia Dickens Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10/02/2009 03:28 PM Title: Surrender

Hot, hot, HOT! :)

They make such a fiery couple, very nice.

Reviewer: Grownupron Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/28/2009 06:27 PM Title: Benevolence

Wow Ginny seems to not have held the almost murdering her brother against him, oh and his letting in the werewolf that savaged her other brother either.

Ginny is not going to get invited to Christmas thats for sure.



Author's Response: Christmas invitations aside, at this point in her life, Ginny sees something in Draco that's worth reaching out to. His grievous mistakes are the source of immense grief and regret for him. My Ginny is a nurturer; the type of person who realizes that the war is over and even someone like Draco Malfoy deserves the chance to move forward. This story is about healing and repenting, something Draco is unable to do until he connects with Ginny. Inevitably, they do that for each other. Thanks for your comments.


Reviewer: Crysenthia Dickens Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/23/2009 04:25 PM Title: Benevolence

Yay! Of course I'll send you the finished drawing before posting it! :)

Oh God... Now I feel preassure to do this well.... :O :) I'll try my best to capture the right feel if the moment.

Thanks again for a great story. And again, I can't wait for the next chapter... so please hurry up ;) 

LOVE /Crys

Reviewer: Crysenthia Dickens Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 09/23/2009 08:40 AM Title: Benevolence

REALLY nice!! I loved this last part:

 "You Gryffindors and your benevolence."

"You Slytherind and your icy facade."

I soo want to do a fan art sketch on quote, can I, pretty please? :)

 

Can't wait for the next chapter!

Love /Crys



Author's Response:

I'm so glad you liked it! I'd be honored if you used it for fan art! But only if you promise to e-mail me the final product! :)

Reviewer: braidedsilver Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/02/2009 12:36 PM Title: Benevolence

Oh, more please! One of my absolute favorite pairings and I can tell with the tension the smut is bound to be good, nice work!

Reviewer: swisscottage Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/25/2007 10:15 AM Title: Benevolence

i'm gagging for some more.! any clues about when the next installment will materialise? sort me out love!

Author's Response:

Well, don't choke! Chapter 2 is on the way! :)

Reviewer: misscake Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04/18/2007 03:27 PM Title: Benevolence

That was quite nice.  I want more!  What a fun angle - Ginny and Draco - it works well ... very entertaining.

Author's Response: I'm glad you think so! Ginny and Draco is always a challenge to write when taking canon into account. I'm glad you liked it and don't worry, more is on the way!

Reviewer: swisscottage Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04/18/2007 09:03 AM Title: Benevolence

...in fact i meant to say: can't wait till it gets smutty. the tension is already so there and so raw... though totally subtle. brilliant, posssibly one of the best i'ev read.

Author's Response: Thanks so much! I really wanted to convey a relationship that always had romantic potential but had never quite gotten there, until now, of course! Smut is just around the ben! ;)

Reviewer: swisscottage Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04/18/2007 08:59 AM Title: Benevolence

Bloody brilliant! Please write a follow up. And I really don't mind if it gets a bit smutty. Nice one. Well done.

You must login (register) to review.