Reviews For Enough
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: SnapesGirl78 Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/20/2009 10:49 PM Title: Enough

Oh, wow, I liked that a lot.  I really enjoyed Ron narrating, it felt like he was right next to me, telling me the story.  Nicely done, indeed! -M

Reviewer: genrou Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/07/2008 11:59 AM Title: Enough

heh. first time i saw ron lose herminoe to ginny.

though what i dont get is why he still couldnt tell her. its not like the two got married or whatever. they could be shagging for the sake of it or comfort or whatever else.

amused at the first time and rushing off to the loo.

but in the end they get their couples somewhat.

Reviewer: latoabs Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/07/2007 11:05 PM Title: Enough

  1. Lol Harry is a drama queen.
  2. Really good story, I love how you have it all in Ron's point of view and how it all fits together nicely and flows.

Reviewer: jenngrint Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09/06/2007 03:04 AM Title: Enough

This was wonderful! My favorite part was how Ron said that the first time wasn't really all that great. It seems that in the movie world or the written world it always is, but in real life it's not. You'll miss the first time you kiss and you fuck it all up the first time you have sex. That's life. Awesome portraying it like that! Great job! Added it to my favorites!

Reviewer: madam_minnie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07/17/2007 10:37 AM Title: Enough

I absolutely adore this! Ron's voice is so perfect and I love how you wrote their dynamic and their entire relationship.

Did I mention he's a fucking drama queen?
Well, he's my drama queen.

Yeah baybee! Loved this! Thanks so much for submitting it! 

Reviewer: evanesco75 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06/12/2007 05:15 AM Title: Enough

Loved this! Ron's voice was perfect: his relentless humor, his courage, his sheer balls! Great stuff!

Reviewer: oldenuf2nobetter Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06/11/2007 07:59 AM Title: Enough

This is terrific.  Bravo!

Reviewer: oldenuf2nobetter Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06/11/2007 07:58 AM Title: Enough

This is terrific.  Bravo!

You must login (register) to review.