Reviews For I Want Everything
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: hermionenessie Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/15/2011 08:42 PM Title: I want Everything

beautiful

Reviewer: Catalytic Angel Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/15/2010 10:43 PM Title: I want Everything

this was really sweet, very romantic and it left a smile on my face. so thank you!

Reviewer: Tryntee13 Signed starstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11/27/2009 10:12 AM Title: I want Everything

Such a simple story but really adorable!

Reviewer: iris m Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/28/2008 08:35 PM Title: I want Everything

sweet:)

Reviewer: jocelynsmama Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/10/2008 06:56 PM Title: I want Everything

OMG!!  I want everything too!! 

This is so sweet!!  I loved it! 

Reviewer: Tart Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/05/2008 05:55 PM Title: I want Everything

Oh that was so lovely! I loved the awkwardness and shyness, but the cuddling bit was my favorite part. Well done!

Reviewer: genrou Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04/09/2008 04:02 PM Title: I want Everything

^_________^ brillant story.

 Um…” Ron cleared his throat. “Um…Is that from Marks and Spencers?” he said. “My dad took me to Marks and Spencers once.”

^________^ the m&s bit really sold me. it was very cute and it did its job and it was great. yay ron! and then of course him beating on harry for not being oh so nice to hg. sweet.

Reviewer: 9T9 Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/06/2008 10:08 AM Title: I want Everything

This is a wonderful story-I really enjoy reading these moments from the start of their relationship and you have captured it beautifully. I like how you convey the miz of awkwardness and intimacy. Really well done.

Reviewer: jocelynsmama Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/21/2007 10:05 AM Title: I want Everything

This story was absolutely adorable!!  I LOVE it!

Reviewer: xNymphadoraX Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06/19/2007 09:21 PM Title: I want Everything

Love it! Love it! I'm speechless, it's just perfect!

Reviewer: evanesco75 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06/12/2007 05:20 AM Title: I want Everything

Lovely!

Reviewer: Leiamidala Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/11/2007 05:22 PM Title: I want Everything

Brilliant!!! I love that Ron was willing to fight Harry to spare Hermione's feelings.  And when he crawled into bed with her and was whispering so quietly she almost couldn't hear him?  My heart melts!  Just very well written :)

Reviewer: gingerale Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/11/2007 07:31 AM Title: I want Everything

This is just marvelous! I'm even more of a fan now.

You must login (register) to review.