Reviews For Now More Than Ever
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: mclaughlin Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/25/2012 10:46 PM Title: Chapter 2

Hello, I have always enjoyed reading your stories since I joined several years ago. my question is 'Will you finish this story? You haven't updated since 2007?' Please I beg you continue as this story has potential.

Reviewer: hermionenessie Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/29/2009 11:02 PM Title: Chapter 2

Love this line: '"Ronald Weasley, how dare you be alive and not tell us?" she demanded, before promptly bursting into tears and launching herself into her brother's arms.' So perfect for the moment.

Reviewer: thebutcherswife Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/29/2008 12:14 AM Title: Chapter 2

OME!!! plz plz finish this...its soo good and i smiled through this whole chapter!!!

Reviewer: HOCRUX Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/10/2008 04:09 AM Title: Chapter 1

;-)

Reviewer: hmrpotter Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02/20/2008 09:35 PM Title: Chapter 2

This story is great so far! Keep it coming!

Author's Response: Thank you! This is still a work in progress, it's just been moved to the back burner for the moment. But I do plan on finishing it, hopefully soon. I'm glad you liked it!

Reviewer: mclaughlin Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/09/2007 03:11 AM Title: Chapter 1

I just love this story, just one question: will you be updating soon? I just came back from travelling the world for two months and I really hoped that there would be a new chapter.

Reviewer: jocelynsmama Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/24/2007 05:26 PM Title: Chapter 2

This is so sweet.  Just the kind of story I like.  Don't keep us waiting too long!

Reviewer: laurelei Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07/30/2007 12:02 AM Title: Chapter 2

Lovely story... don't give up on this one just yet!

Reviewer: Betynha Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/12/2007 07:15 AM Title: Chapter 1

Hi! o/

What a great chapter... I think you helped me not hate Percy as much as I do (hehe)... He saved Ron and that was brilliant.

And the family meeting him... so touching.

Very well written... now I'll wait to see what's coming!! *-*

o/



Author's Response: Sorry it has not been updated yet. But thank you for the lovely review. RL is hectic at the moment but I'm trying to finish the next chapter as soon as possible.

Reviewer: Blood Roses Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07/10/2007 06:42 AM Title: Chapter 2

Oh, please update soon!



Author's Response: I'm trying! LoL. I'm working on another fic at the moment too and it's giving me a bit of trouble but I really am trying, I promise!

Reviewer: tellemonstar Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07/10/2007 04:55 AM Title: Chapter 1

I'm such a bad beta, not responding to you. *smacks self* Glad to see chapter 2 is up though. You can let everyone blame me for forgetting to check to  seeing if chcapter 2 was waiting for me. :D 

Author's Response: It's OK. LoL.

Reviewer: Betynha Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07/03/2007 08:23 AM Title: Chapter 1

Fantastic! So well written and touching as well... I'll be around (even if I don't have all the time I wanted, I'll be a faithful reader! *.*) waiting for the next chapter. Especially because I really want to know what's gonna happen now!

See ya!

o/



Author's Response: I'm so very glad you enjoyed it! I've finished the next chapter so it shouldn't be too long until it's posted. Thanks for reading!

Reviewer: broomstickflyer Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07/03/2007 03:09 AM Title: Chapter 1

Excellent full of feeling and extremely well written. I await the next chapter with eagerness, please update asap.

I hope this is not going to turn into one of those horror stories that seem so prevalent because it is good to reaad about Hermione and Ron's love. and I want to know more about the baby. 



Author's Response: I'm so glad you enjoyed it! The next chapter should be up in not too long.

Reviewer: charma10 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07/02/2007 10:00 PM Title: Chapter 1

Hi :) Great start. I thoroughly enjoyed the way the scene was set, with a little bit from the past entwined with the present. I wonder if it really is Ron and the door? And I wonder what shape he's going to be in...

Author's Response: Thanks so much! I tried to make the transistions as clear as possible. I'm glad you enjoyed it.

Reviewer: potter widow Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07/02/2007 09:40 PM Title: Chapter 1

I like the way you weaved timelines in and out.  You did in a way that was quite cleer and very clear.  Good job.  Can't wait for the next installment.  Part of the favs now.

Author's Response: Thanks so much and I'm glad you enjoyed it :o)

You must login (register) to review.