You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Fritzie Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/16/2009 10:55 PM Title: Chapter 2. You're The Place My Life Begins

Ooo - so well done.  I loved that.  Thanks for writing and sharing!

Reviewer: HOCRUX Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/07/2008 10:55 AM Title: Chapter one: Itís Little Things That Only I Know

it's really HOT. awesome. write some more.

Reviewer: Rosenlisa Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05/26/2008 11:34 AM Title: Chapter 2. You're The Place My Life Begins

Absolute bloody brilliant!!!! =)

Author's Response: Thank you so much!

Reviewer: hmrpotter Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/12/2008 08:32 PM Title: Chapter 2. You're The Place My Life Begins

A very nice seduction story!!

Author's Response: Thank you! I love the way you put that, it was indeed a story of seduction. LoL.

Reviewer: drcjsnider Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07/28/2007 04:34 PM Title: Chapter 2. You're The Place My Life Begins

Oh my loved the lines: "And now here I am Ron, and the choice is yours. What are you going to do with me?" ... "Love you. Christ Hermione, how I'm going to love you."

This was just brillant.



Author's Response: Awww thanks! I'm glad you liked it so much.

Reviewer: drcjsnider Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07/28/2007 04:19 PM Title: Chapter one: Itís Little Things That Only I Know

Love it so far.  Very hot!

Author's Response: Thank you :o)

Reviewer: zebraspots05 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07/25/2007 07:56 AM Title: Chapter 2. You're The Place My Life Begins

This was fantastic.  I think you did the UST excellently in the first half and the second half, well, it was really hot!  Both characters were in-character and the plot was really believable. Great job



Author's Response: Thank you! And thanks for a great review

Reviewer: kerosinkanister Signed starstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 07/23/2007 02:09 PM Title: Chapter 2. You're The Place My Life Begins

I liked this conclusion.  It was fun and hot.

 

The only quibbles are I don't really see Ron sleeping around that much and I'd prefer Hermione to have had no experience.  Perhaps the latter is sexist but she was the one left.

I think what I liked best was that it ended, not with the smut, but with the emotional resolution. 

Reviewer: kerosinkanister Signed starstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 07/23/2007 02:08 PM Title: Chapter 2. You're The Place My Life Begins

I liked this conclusion.  It was fun and hot.

 

The only quibbles are I don't really see Ron sleeping around that much and I'd prefer Hermione to have had no experience.  Perhaps the latter is sexist but she was the one left.

I think what I liked best was that it ended, not with the smut, but with the emotional resolution. 



Author's Response: I'm very glad you liked it :o)

Reviewer: plaidpants17 Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/22/2007 10:04 AM Title: Chapter 2. You're The Place My Life Begins

loved it!  will there be more?

Author's Response: Thank you! Hmm I'm not sure if I'll write any more in this particular universe but I'm really glad you enjoyed it!

Reviewer: potter widow Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07/11/2007 08:05 PM Title: Chapter one: Itís Little Things That Only I Know

will we see where they go?

Author's Response: oh yes, that's all in the next chapter.

Reviewer: kerosinkanister Signed starstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 07/11/2007 03:54 PM Title: Chapter one: Itís Little Things That Only I Know

I really liked the buildup in this.


Author's Response: Thanks! The build up is all leading somewhere...... ;o)

Reviewer: charma10 Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/10/2007 11:51 PM Title: Chapter one: Itís Little Things That Only I Know

I agree with Weaslemum...

*begs for smutty follow up*

 That was just beautiful. I love the tension between them and how it dissolved...

And now I keep picturing Rupert Grint in a pirate costume...which is something I am NOT complaining about.



Author's Response: Yes, that's the image that's kept me going the whole time I was writing this. LoL. I'm glad you liked i!

Reviewer: weasleymum Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07/10/2007 09:15 PM Title: Chapter one: Itís Little Things That Only I Know

MORE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!



Author's Response: It's coming, it's coming! The smut is coming! LoL

Reviewer: weasleymum Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07/10/2007 09:06 PM Title: Chapter one: Itís Little Things That Only I Know

MORE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

You must login (register) to review.