You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: SophiaMaria Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/17/2007 09:57 AM Title: Prologue

Nice chapter!  I'm so glad they've made up - and I love dozy-git-Harry.  
One question - I get all of the different trio stories mixed up, and your first story was so long ago.  What happened to Ginny in this story? 

Author's Response:

ginny died in the final battle. that's what left harry so broken, and why he turned to ron and hermione.

it is hard to keep them all straight isn't it?

thanks so much for reading and reviewing.

~Q~

Reviewer: jocelynsmama Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/17/2007 09:13 AM Title: Chapter 6 - How Can One Be Warm Alone?

The revelations that "your" characters have are mind boggling.  We can always count on Luna to be strangly insightful, but now Harry too!  These past few chapters have been a BLAST!

Author's Response:

so glad you've enjoyed them.

thanks for reviewing!

~Q~

Reviewer: queenb23 Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/17/2007 07:24 AM Title: Chapter 6 - How Can One Be Warm Alone?

Another beautiful chapter!  I really enjoyed the interaction between Hermione, Ron, and Harry in this, especially after the day with the siblings - that whole discussion with Luna ... Wow! 

Author's Response:

i'm glad you enjoyed that.

and thanks so much for reviewing!

~Q~

Reviewer: dindalay Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/17/2007 05:47 AM Title: Prologue

I love the articles. They made me laugh out loud, they made me cranky and they amazed me. They are beautifully done.

I like the idea that Molly would keep this sort of record.

I was realy impressed with being able to see Arthur's thought process as he comes to terms with Harry being part of his son's relationship and the baby still being a granchild of his.

It's very heartwarming. And Molly/Arthur is so cute. 



Author's Response:

oh thanks so much for the lovely feedback. and i'm thrilled you enjoyed it.

and i do love molly/arthur!

~Q~

Reviewer: MidnightBlue88 Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/04/2007 12:44 AM Title: Chapter 5 - But Who Can Survive Jealousy?

You really should see me while I'm reading these stories (well, story). I keep gasping and shrieking and moaning out loud whenever something sweet or sad or just downright terrible happens. I'm too tired to leave you a proper review, but please know that this sequel is really, really lovely and that it's just as affecting as the first. The bit with Harry needing to know that someone belonged to him (Miranda) was so sad, and Hermione's post partum depression was very well done. I kept getting so frustrated at this achingly believable mess they've made of themselves and their relationship, which means that you've done a brilliant job. I understood and felt for each of the characters, and every time they would get angry with one of the others I was torn between chastising them for being too hard on them and nodding enthusiastically that they had every right. I always tend to agree with and identify with Harry most in stories, and yours is no exception, so I was usually on his side, even when he was being moody. :) But all sides were laid out so convincingly that I really just felt for all of them. I really hope you're working double time on the next chapter, because I can't wait to read it.

Author's Response:

oh thanks so much! i hope you read the outtakes, cos i think they sort of 'flesh out' the space between the two main fics. i'm currently a bit stuck but TRYING ever so hard to get the next chapter out.

thanks for your kind words. it is just what i needed to hear because you have noticed things i was really working to do justice to, so that's heartening!

thanks so much for the rec. *snogs*

~Q~

Reviewer: jocelynsmama Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/11/2007 11:08 PM Title: Chapter 5 - But Who Can Survive Jealousy?

I LOVE this universe!!  PLease keep writing!

Author's Response:

oh thankyou so much!

~Q~

Reviewer: Annemarie Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/08/2007 02:37 PM Title: Chapter 5 - But Who Can Survive Jealousy?

I just love this story.  The relationships are so complex, and the characters true to canon, especially Luna.  I loove forward to updates.  Keep up the good work.



Author's Response:

thankyou so much for the encouragement and feedback.

~Q~

Reviewer: doodle Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/07/2007 07:29 PM Title: Chapter 5 - But Who Can Survive Jealousy?

Finding your update was the best way to finish an very long weekend.  I appreciate your characterization of Hermione's insecurities.  Thank you for a great story!

Author's Response:

oh thankyou so much! what a marvellous thing to say!

i hope you enjoy the rest of the story just as much.

~Q~

Reviewer: mollyw4 Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/07/2007 06:15 PM Title: Chapter 5 - But Who Can Survive Jealousy?

I love this whole story.  This was a great chapter.  You manage to convey emotions so well.  The dialogue is great.  Really wonderful.

Author's Response:

i'm so glad you enjoyed it. thankyou for the feedback.

~Q~

Reviewer: queenb23 Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/06/2007 08:59 PM Title: Chapter 5 - But Who Can Survive Jealousy?

*sigh*  That end was superb!  I love this chapter!  Poor Hermione having to face down that bitch Marietta.  And I felt so badly for Charlie, trying so hard with her Aunt Penny and being ignored *loves Lee, by the way*

But the beauty of this chapter is the interaction between Ron and Hermione and then Harry, Ron, and Hermione at the end.  They've finally realized that she's been feeling left out, and that she needs them just as much as they've needed her.  Just all around a gorgeous chapter!!!



Author's Response:

oh thankyou so much!

yay for breakthroughs, huh?

~Q~

(and yeah - we all LOVE lee. who was wearing a purple shirt, according to maple. i just couldn't work that detail in, but thought you'd like to know!)

Reviewer: mapleandmahogany Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/06/2007 08:44 PM Title: Chapter 5 - But Who Can Survive Jealousy?

I adore the mommy reality of her keeping an eye on Chalie in the restaurant and how she handles Miranda. And that she's uncomfortable with Ron touching her pregnancy affected parts. :P

I'm always fascinated by your flashback style and how you make everything feel so internal. I really feel like I'm seeing everything from in their heads.

Marietta is simply vile! And I adore Lee of course and how he breaks up the feline hissing contest. 

It's really good to see Hermione coming out of the hole she's been trapped in.

Oh! and when Ron thinks about Harry sort of being his 'equal' now in fatherhood. *sigh*

There is so much to love in this chapter. One of your best. 



Author's Response:

thanks lovey.

*SNOGS*

~Q~

Reviewer: TaMara Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/06/2007 07:43 PM Title: Chapter 5 - But Who Can Survive Jealousy?

Finally, we are making some progress in the relationship.  Well, at least it looks like they are starting to.

I do feel bad for Penelope.  I hope you update soon.



Author's Response:

yes. finally! things are definitely looking up. once they know there's a problem, the boys want to fix it!

penelope has been her own worst enemy, but hopefully she'll come good. (i still don't know what will happen to her....)

thanks for reviewing!

~Q~

Reviewer: cattabella Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/12/2007 09:19 PM Title: Chapter 4. We Are Swamped By Rage

Lovely! I have read through almost all your fics in the past week and I really love them. Hope you continue!

Author's Response:

oh thankyou so much! that means ever so much, to hear you say that. the next chapter of evidence is in the works, just taking me longer to get it 'done'.

thanks again.

Q

Reviewer: mapleandmahogany Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/10/2007 09:21 PM Title: Chapter 4. We Are Swamped By Rage

It wasn't long before they were both panting for breath, recovering from the rather frantic thrusting, arms tingling from the strength with which they had clung to each other. Ron rocked back slightly, allowing Harry to slide down the wall a couple of inches and put both feet back on the floor.

I totally want more details, but I just love this. 



Author's Response:

oh you always want more details! :~P

*hugs*

Q

Reviewer: plotbunniofdoom Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/03/2007 08:26 AM Title: Prologue

Oh, lovely. Really enjoyed this. :-) If I get the time I'll have to read the rest. And the mock up off the news papers at the begining is just genius. :-)

Author's Response:

i'm so glad to hear you enjoyed it. thanks for the feedback. i was thrilled with the work thesteppyone did on the newspaper clips at the start. isn't she marvellous?

Q

You must login (register) to review.