You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Annemarie Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/24/2007 05:28 PM Title: Chapter 4. We Are Swamped By Rage

I love Luna - she always says the darndest, most honest things.  Wonderful chapter.  I love the way you are developing the characters, and pulling in some lesser characters, like Angelina.  Good work, looking forward to more!

Author's Response:

i'm so relieved that luna is ok. i wasn't 'sure' of her at all. thanks for the feedback.

Q

Reviewer: queenb23 Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/21/2007 06:48 PM Title: Chapter 4. We Are Swamped By Rage

Oh, loved this chapter!!  All the tension was palpable, and then Harry apologized (yah!), and things are working themselves out (I hope)!  And I giggled at Lee being in love with Luna's husband ...

Author's Response:

i'm glad you enjoyed it! thanks for letting me know.

Q

(we all have to nod at glee now! it's practically canon!)

Reviewer: mollyw4 Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/20/2007 09:33 AM Title: Chapter 4. We Are Swamped By Rage

I'm really enjoying this.  I love the trio together.  Luna is always Luna.  Keep writing

Author's Response:

glad you're enjoying it! thanks for letting me know.

 

Q

Reviewer: fitzette Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07/20/2007 05:06 AM Title: Chapter Three - The Crumbs of Your Gossip

Oh, Harry. And Ron. And Hermione. *Smushes them* 

 

I'm trying to get my head into a canon sort of place, but I just couldn't stay away from this. What a great sequel to a great story. I love that you're delving into the hard stuff and hashing it out.

 

*scoops up Miranda and brings her over to play with Hogan*  



Author's Response:

*bounce*

so glad you read! and yeah - i'm sure that miranda and hogan would get on beautifully....

Q

Reviewer: shocfix Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07/20/2007 12:12 AM Title: Chapter Three - The Crumbs of Your Gossip

We also don't want to contribute to nipple confusion

I love you!

get vomited on by her after a feed

My husband was by far the best at getting vomited on!

"And don't be daft, Harry. Show him."

*very much Fred!love*



Author's Response:

if harry wasn't so out of sorts he would have said that he never had any problem with  nipple confusion... he always knew whose nipple he had in his mouth.

*loves you too*

Q

Reviewer: fallingndflying Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07/19/2007 08:04 PM Title: Chapter Three - The Crumbs of Your Gossip

Your stories are awesome! I can't wait to see what happens next!!!!!!

Author's Response:

thankyou so much!

Q

Reviewer: SophiaMaria Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07/19/2007 05:18 PM Title: Chapter Three - The Crumbs of Your Gossip

"But what about the children!" Gah, that's such a load of .... There are so many people out there with alternative families - blended families, gay couples with children, triads, polyamorous families, etc., who do an excellent job of raising stable and loved children. I get so TIRED of hearing that. Anyway, great job of capturing that in Marietta's insane attacks.

Nice chapter. I can imagine that the normal miscommunication problems that couples have are compounded when there are three involved. I hope Harry gets his head out of his ass and shows Ron the article so they can get past his insecurities.

I hope DH doesn't keep you from posting the next one soon!

Author's Response:

yes i used that phrase for that specific reason. people say it and don't even know what they are talking about.

at the same time i think that a relationship of three would be inherently more complicated to make work, than a relationship of two, and i wanted to really explore how it truly would operate.

the next chapter is partly written, but i don't think will get finished/beta'd and uploaded before DH unfortunately, but i am committed enough to this story to continue it After i think.

thanks for letting me know your thoughts,

Q

Reviewer: mapleandmahogany Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07/19/2007 04:54 PM Title: Chapter Three - The Crumbs of Your Gossip

I just adore the quiet moment in bed with when Hermione responds kindly to Harry and how he just beams. He's like a child seeking that approval. *sigh*

Your Fred is fabulous. I've never liked a Fred so much. And Lee -and he's only implied! Hee.

(how pitifully domestic am I, that I say 'nooo' when the clean laundry falls on the floor?)

Harry and Ron's fight is simply devine, in that *bites lipe* oh no! - and 'damn they're so sexy' sort of way.

I lol the way Ron starts arguing against pacifiers with hermione's words and then switches to his own once he's frustrated.

I can not wait to see what happens when Ron goes back to Harry.  

 



Author's Response:

lee has become the new terry boot!

(and i changed the laundry to falling on the sofa because i couldn't handle it either - even though it only needs a scourgify or something!!!)

we might have to wait til After to continue this one though the chapter's partly written.

thanks for all your support, maple. *snog*

Q

Reviewer: Solstice Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07/19/2007 03:49 PM Title: Chapter Three - The Crumbs of Your Gossip

*gives you a drunken woo*

Author's Response: *raises glass*

Reviewer: zebraspots05 Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/17/2007 10:27 AM Title: Chapter Two - Singing Light Songs to the Heavy Hearted

Hmm, this is a little bit uncomfortable to read (which means you are doing an excellent job portraying this problem).  But loving the continuation of their story...happily-ever-after is only in fairy tales, after all!

Author's Response:

i hope the story works out in a way you find believable and satisfying.

thanks so much for your comment.

Q

Reviewer: Ellesmera Potter Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07/16/2007 10:18 PM Title: Chapter Two - Singing Light Songs to the Heavy Hearted

This is such a great story so far.  What Hermione is going through sounds a lot like baby blues.  I hope that's not the case.  Being that they're in a different sort of relationship; Ron and Harry might need to include feeling her up a bit and calling her every now and then for help with something.  They are doing a lot, (well, Harry is) and that's part of why she's feeling unneeded!  This story is sooooooo good so far.  Please update soon!  Now that I've psychoanalyzed a fan fic story, I'll go now...

See how good I think this is!! :) 

Elle



Author's Response:

oh some amatuer psychoanalysing is always welcome!

yeah - the poor boys think they're helping but actually are making things worse. 

hopefully they'll all make it through this in one lovely smooshy, trio!loving pile.

Q

Reviewer: SophiaMaria Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/16/2007 05:42 PM Title: Chapter Two - Singing Light Songs to the Heavy Hearted

Aww, poor Hermione. Poor Harry and Ron. Sound like postpartum. Or at least I hope it's that and not an evil spell or something sinister.

I hope Molly realizes that Harry and Ron ARE doing a lot for her. Or at least Harry is. Hopefully they can bring her 'round.

Author's Response:

thanks for reading and commenting.

ron and harry are both trying very hard to work out what to do with hermione.

everyone loves her very much.

thanks again.

Q

Reviewer: TaMara Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07/11/2007 07:24 PM Title: Chapter 1 - Regard its Fruit as Forbidden

Uh oh!  My Spidey senses are tingling.  Hopefully I can read the next chapter soon and she will be told that they do need her.

Ok, and I had to ask, Charlotte and Miranda?  Fan of SatC or just like the names?



Author's Response:

spidey senses? lol. ok.

i am afraid i don't know what SatC is...

they both just struck me as very 'hermione' kinds of names. i liked the 'big charlie/little charlie' thing and miranda is a wizards daughter in the tempest, so....

thanks for letting me know you're reading.

Q

Reviewer: Nel Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07/11/2007 11:55 AM Title: Prologue

I can tell you worked very hard on this! I see talent in both the writing and the graphics! I hope readers and graphics critics both realize and appraise this story's worth! You, and if there was an artist who helped, did a great job!

Author's Response:

thanks for your kind words.

i did indeed have help from the very talented Quidditch Hair (she is thesteppyone on lj) and we used (with permission of course!) a piece of fan art by really corking.

i'm glad you enjoyed it. i hope you also enjoy the rest of the story.

Q

Reviewer: TaMara Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07/11/2007 09:21 AM Title: Prologue

It was so cool to read the articles!

Author's Response:

yay. glad you enjoyed them.

Q

You must login (register) to review.