Reviews For Something to Hope
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: hermionenessie Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/09/2011 05:03 AM Title: One Shot

wow.

Reviewer: HOCRUX Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09/06/2008 10:33 AM Title: One Shot

That's a good story. keep writing.

Reviewer: crystalpadfoot Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06/08/2007 05:13 PM Title: One Shot

This one was awsome as well! You are an amazing writter and I can't wait to read the rest of your stuff!

Reviewer: TaMara Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05/24/2007 10:56 AM Title: One Shot

Thats not fair, Harry and Ron went out and Hermione never did? Great story.  Hope all is well and your soap business is booming. (I'm on your ygroup.)

Reviewer: Betynha Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/02/2007 01:58 PM Title: One Shot

That's why I love your fics. The way you write Ron and Hermione in this moments is completely brilliant. And reading your Ron is why I'm addicted to R/Hr. Keep on this wonderful work.

I'll be glad to read over and over!

Reviewer: Minniemoo Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12/16/2006 04:25 AM Title: One Shot

In a word....lovely!

Reviewer: Gamali234 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05/11/2006 06:17 PM Title: One Shot

Once again, I wish that tehre was more to this story. But they keep saying that you can't have your cake and eat it too. I think that it's all bullocks and crap, but this story is proving their point. Once again, really good one.

Reviewer: mapleandmahogany Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03/15/2006 04:23 PM Title: One Shot

Hmmm - you write them so well! I'm not sure which is better, their first time in F&I or this one. So good, sweet and hot!

You must login (register) to review.