You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: AllHailKingDobby Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/01/2013 12:00 AM Title: One Shot

AMAZING>>>

Reviewer: Madame_Royale Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05/16/2012 12:22 AM Title: One Shot

Loved this. It was perfectly written with the perfect amount of smut and humor. Definitely a new favorite <3

Reviewer: obilove Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/09/2008 11:07 PM Title: One Shot

I loved, loved, loved your story.  I only wish that more writers would take the time to write more about this really hot and awesome couple!!!

Reviewer: HOCRUX Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/19/2008 09:17 AM Title: One Shot

;-)

Reviewer: HOCRUX Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/15/2008 02:01 AM Title: One Shot

;-)

Reviewer: msgriggs Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/31/2007 01:02 PM Title: One Shot

I loved your story! Good dialogue, and I loved the common room scene

Reviewer: crystalpadfoot Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06/08/2007 07:52 PM Title: One Shot

Cute. Damn know I have to go read WAr & Passion again 'cause I can't remember if Angelina and Fred are together or not. Oh Well! I'm off to read another one of your stories!

Reviewer: Nutnatz Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03/06/2007 07:24 PM Title: One Shot

I have to say that this story has been one of my favourites for years. I adored both Fred and Angelina's predicaments in the story... and wish I knew what eventually happened between them after Fred found out about the empathy.  It's really hard to find good stories featuring this pairing. thanks

Reviewer: mistyeyes Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02/01/2007 04:20 PM Title: One Shot

I am so high on f/a fever that I just had to tell you this has got to be one of the top five fanfictions I have ever read! It so rocked and I am so in love with this pairing "Oh yeah, much better. . . Katie has no arse." this line had tears rolling down my eyes, seriously

Reviewer: Enelya Oronar Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11/30/2006 10:19 PM Title: One Shot

;o)

Perfect twins. I like the twins.

And yes they are too short!

Reviewer: CrumpleHornedKiwi Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07/29/2006 12:39 AM Title: One Shot

nice!!!

Reviewer: lva Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06/21/2006 08:22 AM Title: One Shot

real real nice.  captured the difference between the brothers and that's not easy to do!  sexy as hell, while both serious and funny.

Reviewer: xNymphadoraX Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06/05/2006 08:18 PM Title: One Shot

Wow! Fred/Angelina fics are so rare and a lot of them tend to be... well- crap.  But, I must say, I think this is one of the best depictions of them I've ever seen.  Not to mention that in a slew of post Yule ball fics, yours is most certainly the most clever and creative.  I loved it.

Reviewer: Gamali234 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05/11/2006 05:05 PM Title: One Shot

Brilliant. I just LURVE your stories! Had me rolling the entire time and I'm in a public computer lab. Maybe you should write a Fred/Angelina fic like you did for R/H...

Reviewer: purebristles Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05/02/2006 03:54 AM Title: One Shot

I love the twin banter you've got going here. Very in-character. Very very sexy.

You must login (register) to review.