You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: LadyGhibli Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/13/2010 11:18 AM Title: Chapter 8 Getting Ready

This is such a nice picture of family life without too much time having passed. It feels like we haven't missed much since the final battle (and I'm going more from the birth of children here rather than everyone getting married)

Also after the 7th book I always thought the Dursleys got a bum wrap so its nice to see them treated slightly better.

Reviewer: anmylica Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/12/2009 12:58 AM Title: Chapter 1 -- Home Again

I love this story so far.  I hope you can post more soon; I can't wait to see how the Potters and the Dursleys get along.  :)

Reviewer: SpangleyPony Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/22/2009 12:36 PM Title: Chapter 1 -- Home Again

Have you given up on this? It's really good

Reviewer: LordMesron Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/01/2009 12:54 PM Title: Chapter 8 Getting Ready

A very interesting story.  I just recently got into HP, and have enjoyed your story so far.  Will you be continuing it soon?

Reviewer: sportluvr Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/22/2009 07:47 PM Title: Chapter 8 Getting Ready

really interesting story!! cant wait for more!

Reviewer: SpangleyPony Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/06/2009 07:23 AM Title: Chapter 1 -- Home Again

Great story :)

Reviewer: AuntAnnie Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/31/2007 06:17 AM Title: Chapter 8 Getting Ready

I really love your fic, and the different take on the post DH years. I think your character development is great. I love the plot, and I love the interaction between the characters. Keep up the good work. Thanks for a great fic.

Reviewer: shelie Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/15/2007 01:19 AM Title: Chapter 1 -- Home Again

I'm really enjoying this!  I love seeing a different take on the post-DH stories out there.  Looking forward to reading more :)

Reviewer: lillylove Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/23/2007 06:48 PM Title: Chapter 8 Getting Ready

I have enjoyed the story very much. I like the reformed but still Dudley.  Can't wait for dinner. 

Reviewer: InLoveWithAWeasley Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/22/2007 05:00 PM Title: Chapter 1 -- Home Again

I'm really liking this story.  I can't wait to read more.

Reviewer: musicsteph Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10/20/2007 11:49 AM Title: Chapter 1 -- Home Again

Good Job-- I am enjoying the story and seeing the characters all grown up!

Reviewer: BenRG Signed starstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10/03/2007 02:31 PM Title: Chapter 7 Brothers

An interesting start to this story, but there is a bit too much introspection and looking back.  You might want to think of presenting events in a strictly chronological order and moving us to the introduction to young Miss Dursley as soon as possible.

I did like your characterisations of Dudley (a bit pompous - how could a son of Vernon be anything else?) and Ron (still not thinking before talking).

Reviewer: Quizzical Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/10/2007 05:33 AM Title: Chapter 5 -- Hermione's Errand

“Are you drunk?”

 

“Yeah, I probably am.  But they’re still coming for dinner.”

  intriguing story. looking forward to more.

Q

You must login (register) to review.