Reviews For Second Trimester
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: lucy_in_the_sky Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/27/2008 12:32 PM Title: The Sting of Guilt

i love these stories, you did a great job!:)

Author's Response: Thank you very much indeed!

Reviewer: sarahkitty Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09/16/2008 11:32 PM Title: The Sting of Guilt

Yay!  So glad to see updates on this story again!  I can't wait to see where you take the story line you've created. 

Author's Response: Glad you're enjoying it!  Sorry for the long delay (eye surgery), but I hope to get the rest up in regular installments.  Thanks for commenting!

Reviewer: 3aetrozy Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/16/2008 12:35 PM Title: The Sting of Guilt

So finally I get to know who Ginny's lover was!

Viktor?! I would have never imagined it. No luna coming up soon??XD

Things are starting to build up now, so update soon!!

 

 

 



Author's Response: Were you really surprised it was Viktor?  I thought I'd been fairly obvious about it actually.  Glad you're enjoying, and I do hope to have the next chapter up soon.

Reviewer: iris m Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/16/2008 09:08 AM Title: The Sting of Guilt

i got up and finished this first thing and all i can say is...WOW,

that was so hot. 



Author's Response: Very glad to know you've enjoyed it thus far!  I'm already working on the next installment and I'm hoping to have it up by the weekend.  Hope you'll stick with me.

Reviewer: iris m Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/15/2008 01:51 PM Title: Everybody's Talking

im going to read the next 2 chapters in the morring, i have to go to work, but so far love the story....way hot.

Author's Response: Glad to hear you're interested enough to keep reading!  Hope it lives up to your expectations!!!

Reviewer: iris m Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/15/2008 08:58 AM Title: Damn, what's wrong with me?

wow ......oh and may i have some ron on top (wink)

Author's Response: Very happy you're enjoying the story.  I think you're the first to actually call me on my "with your favorite witch or wizard on top" line.  Will this do? http://www.rupertgrintgallery.com/displayimage.php?album=470&pos=1  (Doesn't he look delicious?)

Reviewer: jocelynsmama Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/15/2008 07:26 AM Title: The Sting of Guilt

A smut cliffie!!  They're the worst kind!! 

Hurry post again soon!!



Author's Response: Thanks for taking time to comment!  I hope to have more up before too long.  I almost continued this one so there wouldn't really be a cliffie, but I didn't have the time to write it out to suit me and I thought it was better to get some of it up than to let everyone who was actually interested in the story continue to wait.  Hope you'll enjoy the rest once I get it posted.

Reviewer: 8thWeasley Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/15/2008 05:51 AM Title: The Sting of Guilt

Soooooooooooooo hot.  Can't wait for more!

Author's Response: Glad you're enjoying it so far!  I'm hoping the updates will come a little more promptly now that I seem to have recovered from my little case of writer's block.  Thanks for taking the time to review.

Reviewer: apachep Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/15/2008 12:26 AM Title: The Sting of Guilt

Yeah! Glad you updated. I was wondering when you would continue. I love your story. And it is just getting good.

Author's Response: I've been trying to continue this for a good long while now, but just couldn't seem to get what was in my head to sound as good in print as I thought it should.  I'm glad you've stuck with it, and hope you'll continue to enjoy and the story progresses.  I'm hoping my writer's block is behind me now!

Reviewer: Amortentia Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/07/2008 08:56 PM Title: "Accio boxers"

I hadn't caught up on this story in months and I love the way it is coming along.  This last chapter was especially hot, I love everything Ron did to Hr, the talking and Harry as the voyeur.  I've enjoyed all the UST and it's about to be resolved.  Can't wait to read the trio together!

Author's Response: I thought I'd already replied to this comment ... in fact, I'm SURE I'd tried to at least, but I guess it didn't post for some reason.  At any rate, I know we've talked since then, but I'm still glad you've been enjoying it so far.  Thanks for taking the time to let me know.

Reviewer: Hogwarts is my Home Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06/30/2008 11:03 AM Title: "Accio boxers"

Any word on this update? Since it's been a while

Author's Response: Hang's head in embarrassment.  Erm, yes, it has been MUCH too long actually.  I have the rest in outline form and am starting again to try to get it written.  I had to have a bit of eye surgery that kept me away from my computer for anything other than short periods of time, and then my son got married which kept me a bit busy, but both of those are behind me now and I'm trying to get my mind back on my work here.  Can't give you an exact date at the moment, but I do expect to have it going again very soon.  I'm truly flattered that you still care!

Reviewer: Hogwarts is my Home Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02/21/2008 11:15 PM Title: "Accio boxers"

I coul'f review last time, that was awesome!! Very good,I loved the conversaton!

Author's Response: Thanks for taking time to review!  I'm sorry it took me so long to reply ... I actually thought I had, but apparently my "submit" attempt wasn't working properly at the time.  I'm glad you enjoyed this chapter.  I was rather fond of the conversation myself.  I hope you'll stick with me as the story progresses.  Next bit should be up this week.

Reviewer: jocelynsmama Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/20/2008 09:23 PM Title: "Accio boxers"

OOohh!!  DIRTY! 

 

I <3 it! 



Author's Response:

Why thank you very much!  And thanks for taking time to tell me!!!

Reviewer: TrixieBerry13 Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/18/2008 08:27 PM Title: Damn, what's wrong with me?

This was great, I love the part at the end "Accio Boxers"! Oh that was just great!

Author's Response: Thank you!  It's good to know I'm writing something that someone besides me enjoys.  I liked the bit at the end as well, and it's there because I didn't remember myself that Harry's boxers were still in the hall until after he'd gone back to his room, so it just seemed appropriate.  I appreciate your taking the time to comment!

Reviewer: anira4 Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/18/2008 04:34 PM Title: "Accio boxers"

 so .. lovely!!

Author's Response: Glad you liked!  Thanks for letting me know.

You must login (register) to review.