Reviews For Second Trimester
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Quizzical Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/25/2007 06:55 PM Title: Distraction

<I>Rather than the required "destination, determination and deliberation," Harry felt his " three d’s" at the moment were more like distraction, depression and damnation. </I>

heeheee.

and poor harry and ginny. sounds like the are both nursing crushes on other people, huh? ginny is feeling guilty about something maybe?



Author's Response: Thank you so much for taking time to review!  I rather liked my three d's as well, and you may be a bit more tuned in to Ginny's feelings than Harry at the moment . . .

Reviewer: Baby Boomer Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/24/2007 05:59 PM Title: Distraction

Can't wait for the next installment! 



Author's Response: I know how you feel ... I can't wait to see how it goes myself, even though I do at least have a decent general idea.  I'm working on it now and how to have it up for you soon.  Thanks for letting me know you're enjoying my work!

Reviewer: charma10 Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/24/2007 04:13 PM Title: Distraction

Oh poor Harry! He must be so confused! Great work capturing his thoughts. It was quite hilarious at points.

Author's Response: Yes, poor Harry does always seem to have a tough time of things, doesn't he?  I'm glad you enjoyed it, and I hope you'll keep reading.  Thanks for taking time to let me know what you think!!!

Reviewer: Sarahbobarah Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/24/2007 02:50 PM Title: Distraction

I love trio stories.  This is good!

Author's Response: I love trio stories, too!  And I'm glad you're enjoying this one.  Thank you for taking the time to tell me!!!

Reviewer: Baby Boomer Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/22/2007 02:56 PM Title: Damn, what's wrong with me?

More More!!

Author's Response: Glad you're enjoying, and thanks so much for letting me know.  I will oblige your request very soon.  More is nearly ready!

Reviewer: purpleann Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/21/2007 10:05 PM Title: Damn, what's wrong with me?

I can't wait to see what happens next!

Author's Response: Thanks for taking the time to read and comment!  I'm glad you're enjoying the story, and the next bit should be up either tonight or tomorrow, depending on what time I finally get home from work!

Reviewer: 3aetrozy Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/21/2007 05:45 AM Title: Damn, what's wrong with me?

Sequel?



Author's Response:

This story is a sequel to Ten Weeks (also posted here), and will continue for probably at least five chapters.  And there will be a sequel to this, although I'm not yet sure how long that will be.

Thanks for reading and taking time to ask!

Reviewer: rosepddle Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/20/2007 08:19 AM Title: Damn, what's wrong with me?

Though I don't ususally follow trio fics, I am interested to see where this is going.  I think you will pull off something fun and well written so...hop to it! LOL.

Author's Response: Well, I think I at least have an idea where it's headed ... which you know it a bit unusual for me.  Maybe that's a good sign, right?  Thanks for the review!

Reviewer: TrixieBerry13 Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/19/2007 10:24 PM Title: Damn, what's wrong with me?

So far pretty hot! I like it! =)

Author's Response: Well, I have every intention of it getting hotter.  Glad you like, and thanks for taking time to tell me!!!

Reviewer: Sandrinha Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/19/2007 03:17 PM Title: Damn, what's wrong with me?

Ok i get it now you are heading towards a threesome story thing, still not my thing but it's cool ;D.

Author's Response: Thanks for taking time to review.  Ultimately yes, this is heading towards a trio thing, so if you choose not to stick with it, I certainly understand.  The other story I've been working on (which still may be awhile before it's posted anywhere) is not a trio thing. so it may be more to your liking.  I hope you'll check my user name occasionally and read that one when it comes out.  Have you read Innocents?  It was my first story and it's a Harry/Ginny piece.

Reviewer: Leviathan Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/18/2007 10:22 AM Title: Damn, what's wrong with me?

Excellent, excellent! I'm thoroughly enjoying this, and can't wait for more.

Author's Response: Thank you!  This is largely your fault anyway as I'd intented for Ten Weeks to be a one-shot and you nudged me into doing more, so now my goal is to earn at least a "guh" out of you before I'm finished ... more to come soon.

Reviewer: minxocomaniac Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/18/2007 10:12 AM Title: Damn, what's wrong with me?

I'm absolutly addicted to your stories!!! Please, keep updating! Hurray for trio smut ;)

Author's Response: Thank you so much!  That's very flattering to hear, and I will be updating fairly soon.  (and I agree with you about the trio smut).

Reviewer: Treck Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/18/2007 08:51 AM Title: Damn, what's wrong with me?

*Grin* I WANT More! *Grin*

Author's Response: Glad to hear it!  There will be more, soon.  Thanks for taking time to boost my ego!

Reviewer: jocelynsmama Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/17/2007 10:15 PM Title: Damn, what's wrong with me?

I LOVE your stories!!  Please keep writing!

Author's Response: So glad to hear that!  Thanks for taking time to tell me, and I'm already working on the next bit.

Reviewer: Sarahbobarah Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/17/2007 09:17 PM Title: Damn, what's wrong with me?

Oh, I just love trio smut.  This is good!

Author's Response: So do I!  And thank you for the compliment and taking time to comment.  More to come (wink, wink)

You must login (register) to review.