Reviews For After King's Cross
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Execution Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/06/2013 03:35 PM Title: Chapter 1

Omg that was so cute at the end, almost had me in tears. Great fic :)

Reviewer: dansgingercat Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 03/04/2011 01:32 AM Title: Chapter 1

AAAAAWWWWW so sweet and sexy!!

Reviewer: marijota_ry Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 11/27/2010 07:55 PM Title: Chapter 1

I loved this!!!! Wonderful writing!!!! Will we see anything more??

 

*thumbs up!* 

Reviewer: isabel380 Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/18/2010 06:02 AM Title: Chapter 1

This is my absolute, all time favorite!!

Reviewer: Leitheindel Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11/11/2009 08:43 AM Title: Chapter 1

*misty-eyed smile* Naw.. that ending was perfect! absolutely perfect... I think the smut-part sort of speaks for itself, it was H-O-T, and absolutely hillarious with the neighbor! Loved it!

Reviewer: dansgingercat Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 10/24/2009 06:06 PM Title: Chapter 1

Really cute....and Twins!!   Ginny did a good job of seducing Harry!!  Not that it took much!!  

Reviewer: godessoftrees Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08/11/2009 09:47 PM Title: Chapter 1

I loved Mrs. Pevensie! Is it Lucy or Susan? Or perhaps Peter or Edmund's wife. Though of course if you've read the final Narnia book you would know it would have to be a decendent of Peter or Edmund's or Susan herself.

 I wonder how many people actually caught the reference.

Reviewer: Oracle42 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07/27/2009 11:07 AM Title: Chapter 1

That was beautifully written. You know when you read or hear or see something that's wonderful and you don't realize you're holding your breath until you let it out? This story was like that.  Well done.

Now I have to go find more.  

Reviewer: Andromeda Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 06/04/2009 06:13 AM Title: Chapter 1

What an enjoyable, well-written story! I thought that it was true to the characters, sexy, funny, and heart warming. I particularly liked Trelawney's prophesy and the naming of their twins. Sweet and loving, just you'd expect them to be. Great story! I hope there will be continuations!

Reviewer: Wench Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05/28/2009 10:52 AM Title: Chapter 1

I love this story! I've reread it many times. :)  I love how it continues from the Epilogue. :)

Reviewer: Wench Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04/29/2009 10:45 PM Title: Chapter 1

I love this story. The relationship between them after all those years... Cheers!

Reviewer: dumdoc Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 04/12/2009 11:48 AM Title: Chapter 1

DE LIGHT FUL! Thanks

Reviewer: kaalee Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/08/2009 10:41 AM Title: Chapter 1

Oh, this was just a lovely read!  I loved their closeness and the explanation at the end of Ginny's extra enthusiasm.  :)

Reviewer: mollyw4 Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/03/2009 10:45 AM Title: Chapter 1

that was lovely.

Reviewer: crishazel Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/04/2008 09:58 AM Title: Chapter 1

OK, first of all, I'm a huge supporter of Harry/Draco ships. No one can convince me that they would ever work with someone other than each other, even JKR herself. BUT, I had a friend suggest I read this even though I can't stand Ginnys character. I have to admit..very reluctantly...that this was very well written and made me forget how much I detested her. You have them very much in character and if JKR had written this at the end of her epilogue, I MAY have been a little more forgiving about how she ended the book. Thank you. (Maybe a little bit of a sequel later to tell us what they named their other kids??) Cheers!

You must login (register) to review.