Reviews For After King's Cross
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Wench Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08/30/2008 12:04 PM Title: Chapter 1

I adore this story. :)

Reviewer: Goodygurl Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/29/2008 07:07 PM Title: Chapter 1

Aww...that was/is so sweet...that's the kind of ending I bwould have been happy with.

Reviewer: jcd2x3 Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/15/2008 05:19 PM Title: Chapter 1

Ahhhh! I absolutely loved this story!

oldenuf2nobetter, you have talent!!!!

 

Reviewer: Severusmyhero Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 04/05/2008 01:21 AM Title: Chapter 1

Aww, that was so very sweet. I adored it. Good Job on this one. A really good job on this one.

The denoming got me laughing. Very nice.

Reviewer: luvscharlie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03/31/2008 03:02 PM Title: Chapter 1

That was absolutely beautiful.  Heartfelt, breathtaking and incredibly sexy.

Reviewer: laurac Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/27/2008 07:46 PM Title: Chapter 1

Thanks for your beautiful story, and double thanks for the touching dedication.  That was just perfect.

Author's Response: Thank you so much for reading, and for taking the time to tell me what you thought!

Reviewer: goldensnidget Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/02/2008 10:14 PM Title: Chapter 1

I find myself going back to your story again and again... such a sweet scene, full of tenderness that was sadly missing from Harry and Ginny's reunion in DH (either at the end of the original story or in the epilogue).  Thanks for this lovely moment between my favorite pair.

Author's Response: You're welcome.  And i agree with you about the way they were in canon...  I sure didn't pick up on a whole lot of passion! 

Reviewer: misshogwarts1125 Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/18/2007 05:52 PM Title: Chapter 1

Cute and well written as well as sweet and erotic. This story was really great. Kudos for stepping out of your usual pairing. (this does so happen to be one of my top pairings).

Author's Response: I'm glad that you liked it!  Thanks.

Reviewer: dansgingercat Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/16/2007 10:36 PM Title: Chapter 1

A nice story.  Twins.  Boy they will have their hands full.  I'm a H/HR shipper, but this was a nice story, I am kinda tired of reading a story bashing Ginny, so thanks for this nice one.

Author's Response: Yes, they will have their hands full.  And I agree, there is too much Ginny bashing in fandom, and I won't participate!  Thanks for the kind words.

Reviewer: Phantasia84 Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/15/2007 09:35 AM Title: Chapter 1

I really enjoyed your story.Thanks for sharing.

Author's Response: Thank you!

Reviewer: RedHeadGin Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12/04/2007 08:26 AM Title: Chapter 1

Wow, thank you for writing this wonderfully erotic H/G moments. Love the ending, the laughter and the good news. Please write some more H/G, they're my fave couple and reading an excellent fic devoted to them is always make my day.



Author's Response: Thanks so much!

Reviewer: BrandedFaithfully Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11/09/2007 11:43 AM Title: Chapter 1

Beautiful.  Just a beautiful and loving story.  Great sex, too, but still so loving.  Thank you for writing it.

Author's Response: Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!  I'm glad that you enjoyed it.

Reviewer: rospberry Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/29/2007 05:35 PM Title: Chapter 1

You made me cry. You. Made. Me. Cry. *sniff* There I was reading this wonderfully mature, funny, and incredibly hot story, and then you had to go and mention Fred and George. *sniffs harder* This was amazing, sweetie!

Author's Response: Why, thank so much, love!  And I made you cry when you have a cold.  What kind of bloody friend am I?

Reviewer: jlovegood Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10/26/2007 12:33 PM Title: Chapter 1

This was one of the most beautiful H/G stories I've read in a long time.  Absolutely fantastic, everything about their characters was perfect. I loved the part about the twins.  Well done! 

Author's Response: Thanks so much.  I'm so glad that you enjoyed it!

Reviewer: pettybureaucrat Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/25/2007 02:23 AM Title: Chapter 1

Hot, sexy and a sweet ending.  'De-gnoming' will a euphemism they can use in front of their kids for years.

Author's Response: Indeed.  "Come on, Harry, I think we need to de-gnome the upstairs bath!"  Ha! 

You must login (register) to review.