You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Ally Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/18/2008 05:58 PM Title: Chapter 1

awwwwwwww that was too cute, loved the lighting bolt bit.I will have to read more of your work1

Author's Response: I'm so glad you liked it!

Reviewer: Betynha Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/12/2007 06:30 AM Title: Chapter 1

Oh yeah!!! Ron/Harry is love and I really loved this piece!

A tattoed Ron... OMG!!! *-*

 



Author's Response:

Yeah there's just something about a gorgeous man with ink

*sigh*

I'm glad you liked it!

Reviewer: tjwritter Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/11/2007 10:32 PM Title: Chapter 1

I remember reading this at LJ...but I just had to read it again because I love your Ron here, I love the relationship that he and Hermione obviously have and I love the tattoo...how could Harry NOT be turned on by that!! Good job!!



Author's Response: I know I'd be turned on if it was MY name on that gorgeous body. LoL. Thanks so much! I had a lot of fun writing this and I'm really glad you enjoyed it :o)

Reviewer: Quizzical Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/06/2007 02:27 AM Title: Chapter 1

that is COMPLETELY adorable.

i think i read it when you originally posted it. just as good the second time.

~Q~



Author's Response: Thank you! And thank you for reading it twice LoL. I'm glad it was just as good the second time :o)

Reviewer: annie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11/03/2007 11:17 PM Title: Chapter 1

oh very well done!  I really love this!

Author's Response: Thank you, I'm so pleased you enjoyed it :o)

Reviewer: oldenuf2nobetter Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/02/2007 08:46 AM Title: Chapter 1

Awww!  I want one!  Maybe not in the same place (I'm old.  How's that for a mental picture!) but I definitely want one.  Lightning bolt and all!  I love this Ron...how cute is he? And tequila will do this to you every time.

Author's Response: If you get one, I want a picture of it! LoL. Yeah, this Ron is pretty cute, I keep comparing him (in my mind) to a big cuddly, frisky puppy dog.  Yes, tequila can be quite dangerous. I'm glad you liked it :o)

Reviewer: Wench Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/01/2007 06:28 PM Title: Chapter 1

Great story!

Author's Response: Thank you :o)

Reviewer: lillylove Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/01/2007 01:11 PM Title: Chapter 1

This rate a 11 out of 10 on the AWWW cute scale. 

Author's Response: Awwwww thank you!

Reviewer: Dream_wia_Dream Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11/01/2007 11:59 AM Title: Chapter 1

This was fantastic!  Somehow, I really love the idea of a drunken Hermione convincing a drunken Ron to get a "Property of.." tattoo!  hee.  Absolutely adorable.

Author's Response: Thanks! I was a bit stumped with the line I chose because I knew I didn't want to go the obvious route. Then I was just struck with this image of Hermione getting completely fed up with a moping, sulking missing-Harry Ron. Add tequila and, presto! LoL. I'm so glad you liked it :o)

You must login (register) to review.