You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: librawriter Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/04/2010 09:12 PM Title: Chapter 1

Aww, I wanted more! Well written, though.

Reviewer: HOCRUX Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/07/2008 09:19 AM Title: Chapter 1

AWESOME.

Author's Response: :D  Thanks so much!

Reviewer: alisainwonderland Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/06/2008 11:38 PM Title: Chapter 1

I absolutely loved this.  It was beautiful.  You're a very impressive writer.

Just thought i would let you know...

Thank you.



Author's Response: Thank you very much!

Reviewer: OrangeBimbo Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01/15/2008 06:51 AM Title: Chapter 1

That was amazing! So well written. You really showed the love between Hermione and Ron and I got very emotional by how Ron was so upset. Fantastic.

Sian



Author's Response: Thanks so much!  :D

Reviewer: kaylawayla Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/03/2008 08:52 PM Title: Chapter 1

this, i must say is incredible, it is unbleviable, i love the choice of words you used, and the poem at the start was so touching.

 the sentences were so deep, and i would like to say thanks, for creating such a fantastic story.....

 

xox



Author's Response: Thank you so much!  I'm glad you enjoyed it!

Reviewer: illem Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 12/16/2007 06:57 AM Title: Chapter 1

I love this.

I think I must have read it 10 times now. I really hope you keep going with your fic writing and have a few more R/Hr tales hidden away.....a sequal maybe???

Well done. 



Author's Response: Oh, trust me, there's much more where this came from!  Haven't planned on a sequel, but haven't necessarily ruled it out either.  Thanks so much :D

Reviewer: thesteppyone Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/16/2007 05:08 PM Title: Chapter 1

Oh my life!

That was fantastic, do much angst and want and need and angst and heartbreak and more angst, and it was all beautifully written. I have to admit I generally don't read 2nd person, but i'm so happy I read this!

Absolutely fantastic. 



Author's Response: Oh, I'm so glad you liked it!  In my opinion, second person is something that can be done either horribly or impeccably with very little variation...I hope I venture more toward the latter :D  Thanks so much for reading!

Reviewer: BrandedFaithfully Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11/09/2007 09:15 AM Title: Chapter 1

I really liked this.  Knowing the pain, the frustration, the exhaustion that was wracking their bodies after the final confrontation, I can see Ron just getting lost in his need for emotional release.  The shock you portrayed in him at discovering his mistake was very good and I loved that fact that they didn't actually finish the act and yet, Hermione did give him the release he needed.  Very nicely done!

Author's Response: Thank you so much!  You really get the point of the story - the depths to which grief can push you, and the lengths to which one will go to help a greiving loved one.  I'm really glad you enjoyed it!

Reviewer: loulou Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 11/09/2007 05:41 AM Title: Chapter 1

This is the first  MA RHr fanfiction post hogward I've love this much!

Really, I'm even a little dizzy!

Thank you for this story, and keep writing like this!

Loulou

PS : I'm french, so, sorry about my english... 



Author's Response: Thank you so much - I'm really glad you liked it!

(And your English was just fine!)

Reviewer: hmrpotter Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11/07/2007 08:22 PM Title: Chapter 1

Beautiful, in a painful sort of way.  But beautiful nonetheless.

Author's Response: Thank you!

Reviewer: granolabean Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/05/2007 02:50 PM Title: Chapter 1

Oh wow!!! This just drags you in and doesn;t let good.  Every line fits, every line is canon and every line is true to life.  You feel the pain, the love, the tenderness and everything.  I love the inspiration of Hermione's at the end.  It brings ev erything together and makes this story both heartbreaking and hopeful.  You had Ron and Hermione make mistakes, going so fast and their regret is so true to their characters.  I love this whole story, for every detail. 

Author's Response: What a lovely review!  I'm thrilled that the story touched you - thank you for reviewing!

Reviewer: Nel Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 11/04/2007 03:28 PM Title: Chapter 1

I read this on Checkmated and don't know why I didn't review there, but this is a beautiful piece of writing. Anyone who hasn't read this is missing out, because it shows Hermione learning a great deal about love and how to deal with grief, as well as showing Ron dealing with Fred's death.

Author's Response: Thank you so much for your kind words :)

You must login (register) to review.