Reviews For By My Side
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: iris m Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/16/2009 07:58 PM Title: Chapter 7: Answers

omg this was so wonderful.. i can't understand why i have never came across this before. very good story. your fred and ginny was spot on

Reviewer: melakem Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/11/2009 02:05 PM Title: Chapter 7: Answers

Sigh.  I've been folding laundry and reading your stories all afternoon.  You make even laundry something enjoyable!  I love, love, loved the intimacy between Ron and Hermione in this chapter!  The sincerity of their relationship is just so obvious!  It's fantastic!

Reviewer: melakem Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/11/2009 01:42 PM Title: Chapter 6: Hermione

Hurray for the rescue team!  Ron is sweet, even when he's been knocked around.

Reviewer: melakem Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/11/2009 01:09 PM Title: Chapter 5: Ginny

Curiouser and curiouser.  You certainly do have a way with suspense.  And, I must say, I love how much this story deals with relationships, despite the fact that we really only have one character present.  Well done.

Reviewer: melakem Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/11/2009 01:02 PM Title: Chapter 4: Fred

You write Fred perfectly.  Even if he is only Ron's version of Fred.  I couldn't help but smile all through this chapter because of the exchanges between the two!

Reviewer: melakem Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/11/2009 12:57 PM Title: Chapter 3: Arthur

Again with the humor in the midst of something heartfelt!  Here I'm feeling all squishy and loving over Arthur's talk with Ron, and suddenly you have him whip out with advice on not puking in your bed!  You certainly have a way with knowing just when to cut the tension!

Reviewer: melakem Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/11/2009 12:48 PM Title: Chapter 2: Harry

Even in the midst of this nightmare of concern, you make me laugh!  Harry, Ron's hallucination, telling him that he's hallucinating was great!

Reviewer: melakem Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/11/2009 12:16 PM Title: Chapter 1: Seeing things

I'm utterly intrigued.  So, much so that I forgot to review for the prologue.  I'd say that's a big clue that I think you did a great job setting the scene and drawing readers in!  (I'm guessing that Ron being so addled is the reason he didn't just Accio his wand.  That or the story works better this way.  smiling)

Reviewer: kareem33 Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/06/2008 01:02 AM Title: Chapter 7: Answers

I think it's brilliant!

Reviewer: Sternbetrachter Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/25/2008 12:38 PM Title: Chapter 6: Hermione

awesome update!

Reviewer: TaMara Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/02/2008 08:29 PM Title: Chapter 5: Ginny

Good chapter, can't wait for the next.

Reviewer: TrixieBerry13 Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/16/2008 04:25 PM Title: Prologue

I really enjoy this, I don't know what to expect to happen next. please keep up with the updates, I can't wait to read what happens next.

 

You must login (register) to review.