Reviews For Under the Table
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Execution Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/28/2011 03:44 PM Title: Under the Table

I loved it. Absolutely brilliant!

Reviewer: QuaffleDust109 Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/05/2011 12:53 AM Title: Under the Table

This is insanely good! 

I laughed a lot, and Charlie's character really made me smile. You never hear about him anymore.

Good writing! Keep it up...and if you want to write another match of this game...I'd definitely read it! 

Reviewer: Jennifer Esther Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/15/2011 07:47 AM Title: Under the Table

I like to think that Aurthur and Molly don't catch on(often) cause they are too wrapped up in each other.  hilarious

Reviewer: lupuslady Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/12/2010 06:02 AM Title: Under the Table

I actually liked this, it was kinda funny.

Reviewer: Nutmeg44 Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/13/2010 07:25 PM Title: Under the Table

officially one of my all time favourite stories. so good. if only that game was actually real. and i must admit i like hermione and charlie. somehow it fits cuz she already so mature so it would stand to reason that she would be with an older weasley brother and percy is too pompous and the twins are too out of control sometimes. brilliant. loved every second.

Reviewer: Leitheindel Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/11/2009 09:02 AM Title: Under the Table

God, I don't know how many times I've read this fic since I discovered it a few days ago.. I absolutely love it! I don't think I'd ever dare doing something like that, but damn, hotness! I've got a thing for Charlie/Hermione, and I love how you've written them - all the characters are awesomely portrayed! loved it, loved it, LOVED IT! :D

Reviewer: Leitheindel Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/11/2009 08:52 AM Title: Under the Table

God, I don't know how many times I've read this fic since I discovered it a few days ago.. I absolutely love it! I don't think I'd ever dare doing something like that, but damn, hotness! I've got a thing for Charlie/Hermione, and I love how you've written them - all the characters are awesomely portrayed! loved it, loved it, LOVED IT! :D

Reviewer: Trio_Het Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/20/2009 12:55 PM Title: Under the Table

lmao, this was so funny. You would think Mrs. Weasley would stop inviting them to dinners after she caught them a couple times, lol.

Reviewer: ghostchicken Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03/02/2009 03:12 AM Title: Under the Table

LOL This is hysterical! Well done!

Reviewer: iris m Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/15/2009 09:01 AM Title: Under the Table

this was so funny, it almost sounds like some kind of game my sister would come up with, but i would not be one to play, my dad would pull a mrs. weasley. but this was so good.

Reviewer: CatP Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 12/30/2008 02:18 PM Title: Under the Table

GREAT!

Reviewer: Aethonan Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/18/2008 02:09 PM Title: Under the Table

Well, maybe it's a little unorthodox, but I LOVED it.  (-:  It says something for your writing skills that such an insane premise actually became believable! (Well... almost... (-; )

Thanks for the diversion!

Reviewer: HOCRUX Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/07/2008 05:37 AM Title: Under the Table

IT'S A GREAT STORY. WANT TO READ IT.

Reviewer: salsamexicana Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/16/2008 10:05 PM Title: Under the Table

You have just made my day ! (actually, my night, its 3 am)

the best story i have ever read on the quidditch pitch. I just cant stop smiling

best wishes from argentina!!

 

 

Reviewer: dtrumps Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02/04/2008 09:06 PM Title: Under the Table

oh my God, that was so great!  I smiled thru the whole thing...I wish more people would write like this!

Author's Response: Oh yay! I'm glad you liked it! I was just goofing around and it turned out much better than anticipated. Thank you so much!

You must login (register) to review.