Reviews For Sodding Randy Git
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Tricorvus Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/03/2010 02:19 PM Title: Chapter 1

O My gosh! How sweet! In a borderline pornographic way, somehow...

Reviewer: hermionenessie Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/30/2009 10:19 PM Title: Chapter 1

awww, so cute! this really put a smile on my face. harry's reaction to ron finding wizard porn was great. actually everything about the story was great. well done.

Author's Response: thank you so much. I'm glad you liked it. yeah I thought that Harry had been looking for it for a long time.

Reviewer: Ginerva86 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09/25/2008 06:04 PM Title: Chapter 1

The part with the elves! I nearly fell over laughing! "And they're rude, too!" Fantastic story! :)

Reviewer: HOCRUX Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/12/2008 10:29 PM Title: Chapter 1

it's really a great story. good job. i love it.

Reviewer: scribhneoir Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/01/2008 03:22 PM Title: Chapter 1

This is a great insight into a possible future for Ron and Hermione, full of laughter, love and poignant moments. I especially like the fact that they know each other better than they even realise. Well Done!

Reviewer: j2o2f2o2 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01/07/2008 05:39 PM Title: Chapter 1

Wonderful! You captured Ron and Hermione's Relationship and brought in elves! 

 

Great Job!  



Author's Response: Thanks so much for the review. I am thrilled that you liked it :D

Reviewer: TaMara Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01/06/2008 10:27 PM Title: Chapter 1

I enjoyed it.  Seems everyone knew how Ron was!   Hope to read more from you!

Author's Response: I am so glad you liked it! I do think everyone knows how Ron is, he kinda has his heart on his sleave. I am really just staring out with writing. Thank you so much for the Encouragement!!!!!!

Reviewer: lang Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01/05/2008 07:16 PM Title: Chapter 1

What a funny story.  So charming and light.  I really enjoyed it.

Author's Response: Thank you so much for taking the time to review. I am thrilled that you enjoyed my little story :D

You must login (register) to review.