You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: lookitsria Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/12/2011 09:12 PM Title: A Brief History of a Beautiful Friendship

I really enjoyed this!! I think you turned me onto second generation fanfics!

Reviewer: fleurjardin Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06/01/2010 11:51 PM Title: A Brief History of a Beautiful Friendship

Seriously, absolutely lovely :]

Reviewer: eterna_romantica03 Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/06/2010 08:18 PM Title: A Brief History of a Beautiful Friendship

Very sweet! Nice to Scorpious with a soft side. 

Reviewer: Sqveege Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 12/26/2009 03:20 PM Title: A Brief History of a Beautiful Friendship

What a beautiful, sweet piece. I love the pacing, and Scorpius' voice is so real. Thanks for writing such a perfect story.

Reviewer: wesleyy7 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08/17/2008 10:56 AM Title: A Brief History of a Beautiful Friendship

I love how you documented their rivalry to uneasy allies to true friends.  This was a very sweet and romantic story and I loved that it was told from Scorpius's point of view.

Reviewer: Corriebird Signed starstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 07/05/2008 07:08 PM Title: A Brief History of a Beautiful Friendship

this was adorable!!! thankyou!!

Reviewer: drcjsnider Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/30/2008 03:55 PM Title: A Brief History of a Beautiful Friendship

Oh goodness this is just wonderful... I really want more!  Great work.

Author's Response: Thank you!  I'm glad you liked it!  Have you read humantales' The Train to Hogwarts?  Now that,  will leave you wanting even more.  Go read!

Reviewer: evanesco75 Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/29/2008 11:29 PM Title: A Brief History of a Beautiful Friendship

Lovely! So well written, and vivid. Both characters were well defined, original and a breath of fresh air.

Author's Response: Thank you for your review!  I'm glad you found the characters defined, and the story vivid even if the whole fic is relatively short. :)

Reviewer: shyshutterbug Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/29/2008 09:39 PM Title: A Brief History of a Beautiful Friendship

This is just lovely - Rose/Scorpius is definitely a new favored pairing in my arsenal, and this is a beautiful testament to the way I view their relationship.  The biggest challenge in Rose/Scorpius fics, I think, is making Scorpius a sympathetic character (I have never been Draco's biggest fan, so I have a built-in bias), but you passed that one with flying colours.  Well done!

Author's Response: I was totally not soliciting a review with that LJ comment!  (Btw, I've been trolling around your LJ) Hee.  But thanks anyway! :D  The Scorpius in my mind has a lot of insecurities from growing up a Malfoy at a time Malfoys were (presumably) villified.

Reviewer: queenb23 Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/29/2008 08:40 PM Title: A Brief History of a Beautiful Friendship

*sigh*  You know, I love this more and more each time I read it (which is about 4 now)!  Thank you again SO much for writing it!!  You rock!!

Author's Response: Four times? Wow... Anyway, I'm so glad you love fluff, something I love to write.  I would have just given you my first born as a gift if you liked dark-fic.  I can't write that at all.

Reviewer: BenRG Signed starstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 01/29/2008 08:30 AM Title: A Brief History of a Beautiful Friendship

I can only smile.  A lovely little summary of a school years romance.  You really bring to life the character of Scorpius.  I don't think that Rose seems realistic.  However, that is right because it is an image of her as seen through the eyes of a besotted young man.

What I really like about Rose/Scorpius is the thought of Ron and Draco having a fit when they find out about it. :-D



Author's Response: Thanks for reading and taking the time to review!  I'm glad you enjoyed this little story. :)

You must login (register) to review.