You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: TaMara Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/30/2014 05:02 AM Title: Liar, Liar, Pants on Fire

I wish this story coulda been finished.

Reviewer: ShePotter Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/22/2013 05:59 AM Title: Liar, Liar, Pants on Fire

OMGoodness I wish u would finish this story, please!

Reviewer: ykickamoocow Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/08/2012 05:30 PM Title: Liar, Liar, Pants on Fire

I am going to take a wild stab in the dark and say this story has been abandoned which is a huge shame as i was really enjoying it.

Reviewer: ShePotter Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/06/2012 06:49 AM Title: Liar, Liar, Pants on Fire

I love this story, but please finish it.  I am afraid the sneak is Charlie, but we need to know.  Also, I want to be there when Hermione & Ron say they "Love" each other, please.  

Reviewer: Lhale4 Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/16/2012 11:01 PM Title: "Broken"

will you ever finish :(

Reviewer: Kad Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/08/2011 11:46 AM Title: Liar, Liar, Pants on Fire

I was could not get enough. I want more!! 

Reviewer: mileekhan Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/28/2011 05:02 AM Title: "Broken"

please update

Reviewer: RoonilWazlib93 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10/07/2011 03:15 AM Title: Liar, Liar, Pants on Fire

Love Love Love!

Reviewer: hrh Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/07/2011 11:44 AM Title: Liar, Liar, Pants on Fire

a cliffhanger like that is pure agony for readers.. though i hope you are well and this lack of update (in all your ongoing stories) is only dueto your busy schedule...:)

Reviewer: Sandrinha Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/04/2011 10:58 AM Title: Liar, Liar, Pants on Fire

I hope everything is going well with your life, you haven't updated in such a long time that you have us worried lol.

Reviewer: TaMara Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/08/2011 12:15 PM Title: Liar, Liar, Pants on Fire

i cant believe i have to beg for an update! you end the chapter like THAT and then nothing? come on now... quit being so mean to me! hope youve had a good summer.

Reviewer: bodyguard Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08/01/2011 08:42 AM Title: Liar, Liar, Pants on Fire

This is the best story ever! And to think that it doesn't even have Ron/Hermione yet as a couple! Honestly I LOVE this story!

Can you please update soon? 

Reviewer: ObsessedRHShipper Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07/01/2011 08:18 PM Title: Liar, Liar, Pants on Fire

Well, I'm glad they have a way out, but it sounds like Hermione will be put in a very dangerous situation as a love interest or a potential victim.

Curious if their actions in the bedroom will change anything for them and bring them closer or will be swept under the rug by Hermione.

Reviewer: Lhale4 Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/29/2011 02:52 PM Title: "Broken"

yes yes yessss its about time they got together!!! I'm sure not for good yet but in good time they will be :) This is my favorite story please please update soon! I come and check everyday hoping! 

Author's Response:

Hello Dear Lhale4!

  Thank you so much for your sweet comments as they positively made my day. I hope to get the next chapter done soon. Sometimes life throws you a curve ball and it takes a little while to get your head back on straight. I hope you will enjoy the next chapter and thanks again for your kindness! *hugs*

Much love!

Tammy (>:

Reviewer: ulncnd Signed starstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 06/26/2011 06:21 PM Title: "Broken"

I like the last half of the story. I mean, it was really hard to read through the first couple chapters or so of Hermione f'ing other guys, but I got through it. I sure hope she doesn't do it again for the rest of the story, except Ron.

Author's Response:

Hello ulncnd!

  Yeah, it is VERY AU.  *laughs* I have a few twists and turns in mind. There will be some more difficult times ahead for our boy and girl. Thank you for your comments and I truly hope you'll enjoy the rest of the story.

XXX,

missgranger2 

You must login (register) to review.