You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: TaMara Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/01/2011 09:04 PM Title: The Calm before the Storm

EEEEEEEE!!!! She should have gave her that curse shes always using, bat bogey. HA! And Padma too! Charlie gossips like an old woman.

Ginny ticked him off with that little sleeping with strangers comment, huh? And making sure she doesn't drink alone? Haha. Thanks so much for the update.



Author's Response:

My TaMara!!! *happy dance*

  As always you make me smile and I just love ya' for that! *smak* A lot of craziness in this chapter but it is leading somewhere, I promise you!!! I sure hope you'll like the next chapter, dearest! Thanks for always being here no matter what. *hugs you tight*

Much love!

Tammy (>:

Reviewer: melakem Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/01/2011 01:57 PM Title: The Calm before the Storm

This story just cracks me up, sometimes!  You have me laughing at some of the more over-the-top bits; then, you're breaking my heart.  How do you flip-flop my emotions so quickly?  smiling 

Poor, poor Hermione.  To feel so badly about herself is just miserable.  If anyone can heal her heart, it's Ron.

I can't wait to see how you go about getting the Shadows to release the trio!  Thanks a million for the update!



Author's Response:

Hello Lovely!!!

  Oh thanks so much for your sweet review! *hugs you tight* You know, I just can't seem to stay all serious in this story. There is a lot of dark, upsetting things going on and I guess I just have to have something outrageous happen to lighten up the mood. *laughs*

   Without giving too much away, I will say that our boy will be there for her when she desperately needs him. It's a sad chapter that I wrote a long time ago. Things could still change, but that's where I want it to end up. (hopefully)

  As always I adore you so much. Thank you for always making me want to keep at it. It means a lot to me! *hugs you tight*

Much love!

Tammy (>:

Reviewer: melakem Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/01/2011 01:45 PM Title: Sometimes the Truth Hurts

Daffy Harry is as amusing as ever!  Poor Ron and Hermione, though.  She's certainly dug herself into a deep well.

Author's Response:

Hello Darling!

  I like to have Harry acting crazy. (poor guy!) Oh and I just noticed on your last review that it was from a few chapters back! MY BAD! AHHHHH! Oh well, you know how ridiculous I can be, I think. *laughs* Our girl is going to have to someday face up to all she has done. It will not be an easy time for her when all the crap hits the fan.

  Thanks again for sticking by my crazy self! *hugs*

Much love!

Tammy (>:

Reviewer: melakem Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/01/2011 01:34 PM Title: Damn That Voice of Reason

Hello, Dearest Author!  I went back a few chapters to get myself back in the groove before reading the newest update.  Boy, am I glad I did!  You have such a way with tenderness!  Hermione cupping Ron's face and stroking his lip, him kissing her palm...  Swoon-worthy!

Author's Response:

My sweet Lyssi! (I hope I spelled your name right!!!)

  Oh my dear friend, it has been too long, eh? I hope life is treating you kindly. Thank you so very much for your kind comments. This is 'the calm before the storm' because our girl is going to be asked to do things in her job as a Shadow that could affect her relationship with Ron. There is some more dark times ahead, I'm afraid. (and because I'm incredibly evil that way!) LOL

  It was so nice to hear from you! Your somments mean so much to me and keep me going. *hugs*

Much love!

Tammy (>:

Reviewer: ykickamoocow Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/01/2011 09:58 AM Title: The Calm before the Storm

All i can say is "finally". It took the mods on this site nearly a month to upload this chapter.

As for the chapter itself it was really good. It showed that Hermione still has a way to go but there is certainly a part of her that wants to change. She is also feeling guilty about Ron joining the shadows because of her which should be a interesting little subplot.

I am not sure if Harry manages to get out of the shadows or not as it could go either way but i personally hope Harry manages to get out as not only is it what Ginny wants but it also will be the first time in Harry's life that he puts Ginny's feelings and needs about Ron's and Hermione's (which is bound to happen eventually). 

Also the kiss was certainly unexpected but not at all unwelcome. That was clearly a kiss born from feelings of love which is probably the first time Hermione has given anyone a loving kiss in years (Ron was probably the last one that got a kiss from Hermione that was a result of Hermione's love). 



Author's Response:

Hello "Mr. R"!!!!!

  I was so happy to see this chapter posted today. (and a bit relieved too!) This chapter features a more insecure Hermione. I wanted her to start caring more about people and not always be so hurtful. Still, she has a long way to go and a lot of things to sort out. Look for her to still try and bury her feelings deep down and also to do things that she really shouldn't do. *winks*

  As for Harry, I do have a plan in mind for him. I think I told you I like to keep him hanging around. Still, I do think that if he truly loves Ginny, then he needs to be with Ginny. The situation will take some time to work out, however. *smiles* 

  Thanks as always for always being here for me. It means a lot!!! *hugs you tight*

*smakles*

Tammy (>:    

Reviewer: Speedstream Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/29/2011 05:36 AM Title: "Broken"

Have you ever considered to post this story in another site too, because I read that you loaded a new chapter almost a month ago and it's still not posted. Looks like there are some problems with this site. I'm just saying...

Author's Response:

Hello Dear Speedstream!

  I have considered posting it somewhere else and am presently trying to decide where. Last I heard from the captains, there was some sort of formatting issue going on with the next chapter. I'm hoping it gets resolved soon! Thank you for caring! *hugs*

Much love!

Tammy (>:

Reviewer: Marika Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/28/2011 12:00 AM Title: "Broken"

I read this story in one day, and can't wait for more! although I was a bit shocked by Hermione's behavior.  

and let me say that I love Ron and I'm so happy that the things between him and Hermione are getting normal :)  



Author's Response:

Hello Beautiful Marika!

   You are just the sweetest person EVER! Thank you for your kind words! *hugs* A new chapter is in the queue right now. I hope that it will be posted soon. Thanks again for making me smile and I hope you'll like the next chapter!!! *hugs you again*

Much love,

Tammy (>:

Reviewer: Lhale4 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04/14/2011 08:44 AM Title: Sometimes the Truth Hurts

Hello!!! I'm a huge fan of your story! PLEASE write more soon :) im dying to see what happens!!!!

Author's Response:

Hello Lovely Lhale4!

  Well aren't you the sweetest person EVER! *hugs*  I have a new chapter in the queue and am hoping it gets posted soon. I hope you will enjoy it and thanks again for your kindness!!! *hugs you AGAIN*

Much love!

Tammy (>:

Reviewer: ShePotter Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/05/2011 09:29 PM Title: Sometimes the Truth Hurts

Please, please come back and finish this story.  You are a good writer and I am hooked.  I know this can be a long story or you could summerize things.  Just please finish and let everyone get together, soon.  Thanks

Author's Response:

Hello Sweet ShePotter!

   I actually did load another chapter up! *grins* Hopefully it will be posted soon. Thank you for being so incredibly sweet! It's people like you that make it all worth it! *hugs you tight*

Much love!

Tammy (>:

Reviewer: FreeRaven Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 03/27/2011 02:19 PM Title: Sometimes the Truth Hurts

Hi missgranger2!!! I'm back to TQP and I'm stillll reading!! So proud of the work you've done so far! Keep it up, I'm enjoying the laughs (and the hard moments as well).

Best,

FreeRaven



Author's Response:

Hello Lovely FreeRaven!

  I'm glad you're back, dearest! I really do need to get my lazy butt working on another chapter. No excuses this week as I am off from work. Thanks so much for all the kindness. You truly make me smile and I just love ya' for it! *hugs you tight*

Much, much love!

Tammy (>: 

Reviewer: lilly Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/14/2011 11:30 AM Title: "Broken"

Hi, Tammy!

Just for you to know, the love for your work already is between Tumblr folks:

http://rupelover.tumblr.com/post/3855799295/a-recommened-fanfiction-for-you-all

Miss you!

Lilly



Author's Response:

Lilly!!!! *hugs you tight*

  I have missed you my dear friend!!! This was totally unexpected. I am speechless to tell you the truth. Wow, you know? I hope you are doing fine and I think of you often, dear!!! I feel kind of  overwhelmed in a good way.

 

Much love!

Tammy (>:  

 

Reviewer: ObsessedRHShipper Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02/22/2011 11:20 PM Title: Sometimes the Truth Hurts

Definitely curious what happens next when they tell the family.

It's good to see Ron getting a little through to Hermione and that she does miss him. 

I wonder if time or different events will be needed for her to like herself, trust him, and want him back.

Looking forward to see the wrath of the weasleys.



Author's Response:

Hello Lovely ObsessedRHShipper! (>:

   Thank you for your sweet comments! You are always just the most sweetest person and I really appreciate that. I hope to work on the next chapter this weekend. Look for the Weasleys to put the trio through their paces! *laughs* Thanks again for your kind comments. They mean A LOT to me, dearest! *hugs you tight*

Much love!

Tammy (>: 

Reviewer: Sandrinha Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/20/2011 12:30 PM Title: Sometimes the Truth Hurts

I've been a bad girl i haven't reviewed your last chapter. My bad so sorry but i must say that it's nice to finally see the plot moving.

For heavens sake make Harry get out of the Shadows otherwise that guy is gonna end up miserable for the rest of his life lol.

 Oh and i must say that you are such a tease, you can't have Hermione going all on Ron and have him turn it down. Next time it must be Ron that does all the seduction part girl lol.Considering Hermione knows some really cool tricks now it should be pretty funny to see how THAT goes down.



Author's Response:

Sandrinha! *happy friggin dance*

  I thought you might have been taken captive by a Death Eater! *shudders at the thought*I'm currently at my parent's house and I couldn't help but get to a computer when I saw your review on my phone. (of course my parents don't know about my little hobby, so you should know that I'm hurriedly typing away so as to avoid any questions from them! And I hope this makes you realize how much I adore you!) It's so good to hear from you again!!!!  I will probably keep Harry around for a little...longer. *laughs* That poor, poor guy-bless him!!!

  I think it would be good to have Ron be the agressive one next time and for our girl to try and not give in. (Wonderful idea!!!!)

  I have missed you on here. I feel like you're part of this story and I have always appreciated your kindness! I just love ya', girl!!! *hugs you tight*

Much LOVE!

Tammy (>:  

Reviewer: eterna_romantica03 Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/19/2011 06:01 AM Title: Sometimes the Truth Hurts

I am having a hard time understanding why Harry needs to be in the Shadows, he is totally useless and no friend to Hermione. He hasn't made any effort in having a real conversation with her. Other than acting like a total moron what exactly is he bringing to table?

 My other issue is the Shadows. Surely undercover agents can go back to their famiies once their mission is over. 

 Hermione's walls are coming down, albeit very slowly which is a realistic approach. For the first time I'm reading your fic in daylight. Eight o'clock in the morning, nice! Enjoy the rest of your weekend. Until your next update.

Elena



Author's Response:

Hello Elena!

  I keep Harry around totally for selfish reasons. Look for more bedlam with him being partnered with Flannigan. I also might try and make him more useful as I really should give the poor guy a break, eh? *giggles* 

  As for the creation of the Shadows, it was my intention to try and give Hermione a way out. Problem for her, is that her plan backfired when Ron and Harry applied to be Shadows too. I kind liked the idea of a super secret kind of dark society of wizards. (yeah, I know-I'm weird) I'm actually kind of excited to write the chapters where they are undercover. I have something in mind, but I honestly never know what's to come myself as I detest outlines and just write what comes to me at the time.

  I hope you have a wonderful weekend too!!! You are an absolute delight and I simply adore you. And I MUST use your name in one of my fics. Elena just sounds so cool to me. *hugs you*

Much love!

Tammy (>:     

Reviewer: eterna_romantica03 Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/19/2011 05:45 AM Title: Damn That Voice of Reason

Ron is a gentleman. Nice. I don't think Harry should be in the Shadows. He is too much of a moron to be of any help.

Elena



Author's Response:

Ha! Ha! Elena!

  My poor Harry. Bless him!!!

Much love!

Tammy (>:

You must login (register) to review.