You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: eterna_romantica03 Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/14/2011 07:19 PM Title: Chapter 10 “Hatred and Hexes”

Good, very good. Maybe all the corpses have something in common. Hermione might be in pain but she is still the smartes witch ever. I need to go to sleep but it is so hard to stop reading! What is Ron hiding?

Elena



Author's Response:

Ha! Ha! Elena!

  Go to bed, my dear! I am heading there myself in a minute. (LONGGGGG day!) Hermione still has that glorious mind of hers. It will help her out much later in the story!!! *winks* You have made my day, you know that??? *hugs you tight*

MUCH LOVE!

Tammy (>: 

Reviewer: eterna_romantica03 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02/14/2011 07:10 PM Title: Chapter 9- “Crime Scenes and Mind Games”

Now we have a gruesome murder and a few mysteries to solve because Ron's marriage and what happened in that mission might be one of the many keys needed to reach Hermione. This fic is getting better and better.

 Elena



Author's Response:

My dear Elena!

  You are a total sweetheart, you know that? That mission Ron was on is tied to something that comes up much later on in the story. *winks* I still have yet to write about that connection! *laughs* 

MUCH LOVE!
Tammy (>:  

Reviewer: eterna_romantica03 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02/14/2011 06:44 PM Title: Chapter 8 “ I See Red”

Ginny was outstanding and exactly the way I always imagined her. In the books we did witness a bit of that temper of hers. For the first time you made me smile. The fight between Harry and Ginny was dead on. Good for her for coming to Hermione's defense.

Elena



Author's Response:

Elena! *happy dance*

  I have always imagined Ginny as fiery and feisty as ever. She isn't going to take any crap from anybody!!! *laughs* I also like her with clueless Harry. Thanks again for the kind comments! *hugs you tight*

Much love!

Tammy (>:

Reviewer: eterna_romantica03 Signed starstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 02/14/2011 06:30 PM Title: Chapter 7: What Hermione Needs

Poor Hermione. I enjoy her confidence and outspoken demeanor but it comes at a high price: the emptiness and pain in her life. It will take a long, long time for her to trust again. I do hope she keeps that sharp tongue of hers though. A feisty Hermione is much more fun.

 Elena



Author's Response:

Hello Dearest!

  I to, enjoy writing a Hermione who says whatever the hell she wants to. (bless her) She acts out to cover up what's really going on inside her head and more importantly-in her heart. She has a long road ahead of her and it won't be easy. I hope you'll enjoy the next chapter and thanks again for stopping by!!! *hugs*

Much LOVE,

Tammy (>:  

Reviewer: eterna_romantica03 Signed starstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 02/14/2011 06:07 PM Title: Chapter 6: "Breaking the Bond"

A dark Hermione is sad and also interesting to read about. I believe an angry, hurt, 'don't give a f^*#@' Hermione says things to Ron or Harry the real Hermione would have never dare say out loud. What I'm trying to say is, that I like the way you portray her pain and anger.

 Ron on the other hand, up to now, is a selfish son of a bitch. Just like that he gets rid of his wife, no explanations or considerations for an innocent, oblivious Muggle. My only hope is that Hermione gives him as much hell as is humanly possible so that he finally grows up and behaves like a man.

 Elena



Author's Response:

Oh Elena!

  This review made me giggle.  "My only hope is that Hermione gives him as much hell as is humanly possible so that he finally grows up and behaves like a man." Trust me when I tell you-she's far from done with giving him hell! You make me smile after a hard day at work! *hugs*

Much love!

Tammy (>:

Reviewer: hermionenessie Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/14/2011 02:25 AM Title: Sometimes the Truth Hurts

It's good to see Hermione being vulnerable in front of Ron.  My heart broke when Ron escaped to the bathroom to cry. The bit with Harry at the end was funny and sad all at once. Another great chapter. I feel like things are started to slowly but surely fall into place.

Author's Response:

Hello Lovely, Lovely hermionenessie!!! *happy dance*

  This was a chapter I have been wanting to write for a long time. In order to understand her behavior in later chapters, I wanted to try and dig deeper inside her. There is so much to come and there will be so much for her to answer for. Ron is serious about wanting to be a part of her life and wanting her love once more. This is what Hermione needs to see from him. But will Ron stay on the straight and narrow? *winks* Thanks as always for being so incredibly sweet! I hope you'll enjoy the next chapter, dearest! *hugs*

Much love!

Tammy (>: 

Reviewer: eterna_romantica03 Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/13/2011 08:48 PM Title: Truth and Consequences

So now David is going to add more misery to Hermione's life. Glad she got rid of him or did she? He could make her life a living hell out of spite.

Elena



Author's Response:

Hello Dear Elena!

  Oh yes, David is a real piece of work. Hermione does know that she can't trust him as far as she can throw him. She is going to have to watch her back from now on! Thanks again for taking time out of your busy day to leave a review. You're just too sweet! *hugs*

Much love!

Tammy (>: 

Reviewer: eterna_romantica03 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02/13/2011 08:22 PM Title: Chapter 3

Love it, love it! You go Hermione! Double standards infuriate me. How dare Ron get angry or question her actions when he himself is a cheating bastard! On the other hand it must be so hard for Hermione to keep the mask on all the time when the pain is so raw. I am enjoying your fic more and more,

 Elena



Author's Response:

Awwww Elena! *hugs you tight*

  Thank you for the lovely comments. Yes-Ron really can't try and be the high and mighty one when he hasn't exactly been an angel himself. And our poor girl has buried so many emotions deep down inside of her, that she is but a shell of her former self. Will she ever be who she once was? You know, I don't think she ever really could go entirely back because she has so much that she regrets now. (but won't admit) *winks*

Much love!

Tammy (>:  

Reviewer: eterna_romantica03 Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02/13/2011 08:13 PM Title: Chapter 2

Not a fan of the Hermione/ Ron pairing but the first chapter caught my attention and so here I am.  Hermione is broken as you first chapter implied and it breaks my heart to see her so despondent and jaded. Ron, right now is not my favourite character: cheating husbands, regardless of their situation are cowards in my opinion. I liked what I read so far, and glad to have found your fic,

 Elena

Author's Response:

Well Hello Dear Elena!

  How absolutely sweet of you to leave a review. This is a total crazy train kind of story where basically anything goes. Ron and Hermione have both made some major mistakes that will not be easy for either of them to rectify. I wanted to do a story about a damaged Hermione and sort have just went with it. I hope you'll enjoy the rest of the story and thank you for your kindness!!! *hugs*

Much love!

Tammy (>:   

Reviewer: kareem33 Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/12/2011 03:36 AM Title: Sometimes the Truth Hurts

Wow!  Harry's in serious trouble, now.  With the combined tempers of Ginny and Molly, not to mention the rest of the Weasley clan....  This is just not looking good for Harry.

 

 

As for Ron, all he has to do is find a quiet (relatively less noisy, as it's never quiet at the Burrow) place to tell his mother the real reason why he joined the Shadows.  I'm sure she'll understand his reasons, then. 

 



Author's Response:

Hello Lovely kareem33,

  You're right-there is NEVER a quiet place at the Burrow. *laughs* I'm looking forward to writing this next chapter as I sort of see many of the Weasleys telling the Trio that they are completely and utterly out of their minds. Will the three of them listen to reason? Probably not. *winks*

Thanks for your continued support on this most crazy of stories! *hugs*

Much love!

Tammy (>:  

Reviewer: loves2read Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02/08/2011 10:56 PM Title: Sometimes the Truth Hurts

Ahhh - my guilty pleasure is back - and such a touching chapter too - all serious and loving, there was a single tear in my eyes too *reaches for a tissue* I loved their little moment.  I'm always impressed with the way you write dialog, it never souns forced or phoney.

As always Harry is a hoot - love that Ginny for calling them out - but my favorite bit of this chapter is Molly! "Watch your mouth young man..."

Thanks for making me smile before bed!  It's -5 right now with a wind chill of -20.  Time to snuggle in with fresh images of my favorite couple.



Author's Response:

My Heather! *happy dance*

  I have wanted to try and get a bit deeper into Hermione's mind for awhile now. It's sort of like she has the devil sitting on one shoulder, and an angel perched on her other. She is at a point where she is beginning to question herself and more importantly-figure out what Ron exactly means to her. She knows that deep down inside, she is still in love with him. But, unfortunately, she isn't ready to admit that to him or herself. 

And I have always loved Molly. She is a strong character who speaks her mind and stands for what is right. I have always admired that about her. And of course-she is the mother of all mothers-bless her! As for Harry...well you know I can't help myself. *snorts*

The next chapter will be fun to write. They will be entering the Shadow world here very soon and I have a few things planned. *winks*

Thank you for always being here. I had the biggest grin on my face when I saw you left a review. I hope you'll like the next chapter and know that I love ya', love ya', LOVE YA'!!! *hugs you tight*

Much LOVE!

Tammy (>:  

Reviewer: melakem Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/08/2011 10:35 PM Title: Sometimes the Truth Hurts

This is looking a lot worse than a three-headed dog ever was!  I can't wait to see how you pull everyone's fat out of the fire at the conclusion of this tale, dearest Author! 

Author's Response:

Oh Lissi! (I hope I spelled that right...hmm...or is Lyssi?...now it's going to bug me! Ugh!)

  I actually am looking forward to writing this next chapter. The thought of the three of them up against all the Weasleys has me strangely excited. This will probably be one of the last times I can have any interaction between them before they leave out to be Shadows. Oh my dear friend I really want to take my time on this one and try to make that scene as crazy as I can. *laughs* I just love ya'! Thank youf or all your support and most of all-your friendship!!!!!

Much LOVE!

Tammy (>: 

Reviewer: melakem Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/08/2011 10:24 PM Title: Damn That Voice of Reason

Harry is as amusing as ever in this chapter!  The prize, though, for best in chapter, goes to the tender moment between Ron and Hermione.  I love when you give us hope and show us how they should be when they are together!

Author's Response:

My sweet girl! *hugs you tight*

  I will never be able to leave poor Harry alone. I can't help myself, really. *giggles* As for the tender moment between our boy and girl, I think you just might see more of that in bits and pieces. *winks*

LOVE you!

Tammy (>:

Reviewer: ykickamoocow Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 02/08/2011 10:11 PM Title: Sometimes the Truth Hurts

Very touching chapter. Its really good to get inside Hermione's head and see the self loathing going on. She is disgusted at who she has become but she doesn't know how to change.

Still there were a lot of big character development moments for Hermione in this chapter as she not only realised that she was very unhappy with who she become but on some level she also opened up with Ron and told him personal things. That tells me that on some level she is begining to trust him again.

Of course there is still a long way to go as i don't think Hermione can simply flip a switch and become her old self but this chapter certainly showed that despite her past actions she is capable of changing and becoming a better person (especially with Ron's help).



Author's Response:

Awwww  Mr. R!!!

  You truly get this chapter and where I was trying to go with it. Our girl is going through an inner struggle. She knows she isn't going back to her former self anytime soon, and yet she wishes she could. The blame for who she has become is not all on Ron anymore. She could have went down a far different path and now she is beginning to regret her actions. Regret and guilt will only start to consume her more down the road. Look for her actions while being a Shadow to play a major part in everything coming to a head and making her ultimately come apart. She will reach a point of no return.

Thank you so much for all your support! I just adore you so much!!!! I hope you'll enjoy the next chapter!!!

Much love!

Tammy (>: 

Reviewer: ObsessedRHShipper Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01/21/2011 09:30 PM Title: Damn That Voice of Reason

I'm glad that Ron had control of himself, but I hope she doesn't make a mess of things at the Burrow.  I imagine her at least breaking things to Ginny before Harry gets a chance.

Looking forward to more Ron/Hermione moments.



Author's Response:

Hello Sweet ObsessedRHShipper!

  I plan on having some more moments between our boy and girl in the next chapter. (Of course, I will have to have a Harry/Ginny heated discussion moment to, I think. *laughs*) Thank you for your kind comments as it means so much to me! I hope you'll like the next chapter, dearest! *hugs*

Much love!

Tammy (>: 

You must login (register) to review.