You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: idol269 Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/26/2010 02:32 PM Title: Gryffindors Forever

This story was great.  It was simultaneously funny, sweet, and hot! 

PS, you HAVE to write a sequel involving the moving staircase!



Author's Response:

Hello Dear idol269!

  I am so happy you enjoyed this one shot. Gosh, but it's been ages since I wrote it! *laughs* I may do a sequel of sorts in the future if I can ever get my other stories finished, dearest! *hugs*

Much love!

Tammy (>:

Reviewer: Bluerain22 Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/13/2009 05:31 PM Title: Gryffindors Forever

I read this story a few days ago but the site wouldn't let me review, I'm glad I finally can because I wanted you to know I enjoyed the story.  It was the perfect amounts of hot and sweet.  Thanks for sharing :)

 *off to find my own Ron*



Author's Response:

Hello Lovely Bluerain22!

I am so glad you enjoyed it! I love it when our boy is romantic and naughty! *winks* Thank you for your lovely comments as they mean the world to me dearest! *hugs*

*SMOOCH*

missgranger2 

Reviewer: dransinha Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/25/2008 03:16 PM Title: Gryffindors Forever

Very romantic (Ron is adorable) and incredibly hot! Loved it! :)

Author's Response:

Hello Beautiful Neville twin!

   Thank you for your kind words! *gushes* I love a romantic Ron! *sighs* I could imagine him doing something like this for his Hermione! As always it is such an honor to have you leave a review!!!!

*SMOOCH*

missgranger2 

Reviewer: iris m Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/11/2008 09:35 AM Title: Gryffindors Forever

wow that was hot!!!!!

Author's Response:

Hello Lovely iris m!

  I love, love Ron and Hermione smut! I am so glad you thought it was hot! I had fun writing it! *smirks* I hope to hear from you again soon! It's reviewers like you who keep me writing!

*SMOOCH*

missgranger2

Reviewer: rubyhill Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/03/2008 01:57 PM Title: Gryffindors Forever

I love your work, and wow do we have so much in common, I too love Redblaze and evanesco75( second chance is my all time fav fic) star wars and lord of rings are right up with that. I'm a die-hard R/Hr fan and only tend to read stories about them. Which brings me back to you. I love your work and can't wait to read more.

Author's Response:

Hello my favorite reader!

   I missed your review! I am so ashamed! I am so glad we have so many things in common! I enjoy e-mailing you and talking about our day! I absolutely adore you my dear! Thanks for spurring me on! It's readers like you that motivate me to write! I am so lucky to have found someone who shares my interests! You are the best!  

XOO

missgranger2

Reviewer: HOCRUX Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/07/2008 05:29 AM Title: Gryffindors Forever

I always love to read stories about ron and hermione especially that written by you. Keep writing.

Author's Response:

Hello Dear HOCRUX!

   Thank you for your kind words! It's readers like you that make my day!

missgranger2 *smiles* 

Reviewer: luvscharlie Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/18/2008 10:14 PM Title: Gryffindors Forever

Oh my, I think I fall more in love w/ Ron in every fic I read.  This was so hot.  Is Ron ever hotter than when he is married to Hermione and so in love?  I think not.



Author's Response: I love it when Ron is in love with Hermione too...I couldn't agree with you more!!!! There's just something about the two of them!

Reviewer: hmrpotter Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03/17/2008 09:04 PM Title: Gryffindors Forever

Nice!!!

Author's Response: Thank you! {BIG smile}

Reviewer: kerosinkanister Signed starstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 03/01/2008 11:46 PM Title: Gryffindors Forever

What a fun setting! The fic was sweet and sexy. I liked Hermione a bit unsure of herself and Ron was quite nice to her!

Author's Response: Thanks for your comments! I really enjoy reading and writing Ron and Hermione stories. They are my favorite couple from Rowling's incredible world! {smiles} missgranger2  

You must login (register) to review.