Reviews For Mortification
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Leitheindel Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11/11/2009 07:35 AM Title: Mortification

oooh, that was hillarious - and horrible!  *wipes tear from eye* Poor Harry and Ginny XP Very cute, not too fluffy  -  perfection! *loves*

Reviewer: GinnyPotter96 Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 09/15/2008 07:02 PM Title: Mortification

besides almosting dieing of embarrasment for the characters (which was awesome) i LOVED it....!!!!

Reviewer: RedHeadGin Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/09/2008 06:22 AM Title: Mortification

Lovely proposal and making out, just how I envision Harry and Ginny, always sweet and hot together. The Weasleys, haha, always have the knack interrupting in the least expected moment :-)

Reviewer: oldenuf2nobetter Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03/05/2008 12:08 AM Title: Mortification

Lovely, my dear.  Just lovely.

Author's Response: Aw, thanks Mum! :D

Reviewer: AccioHBP Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/04/2008 08:29 AM Title: Mortification

I've read this twice already and I really really enjoy it! In fact, I'm off in search of more of your work...

Author's Response: Oh wow thanks! This is the only really fluffy one I've done yet. I have others in the works. Thank you!

Reviewer: All Seeing Inner Eye Signed starstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 03/03/2008 02:22 PM Title: Mortification

brilliant

Author's Response: Thank you!

Reviewer: Tart Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/03/2008 01:29 PM Title: Mortification

Oh this was wonderful! I really loved it, especiallly when they wake together, all sleepy and cuddly. *sigh* Just lovely.

Author's Response: AW, thanks! I hope one I wake to that warm cuddliness :D

Reviewer: zebraspots05 Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/02/2008 06:45 AM Title: Mortification

Oh, that was wonderful.  And the last scene, Harry draped in a sheet, Ginny holding her shirt closed, is really vivid...too funny.

Author's Response: Haha, thanks! I could easily picture it, and their total embarrassment, so easily. I had to write it. :D

Reviewer: madam_minnie Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/01/2008 11:45 PM Title: Mortification

This is awesome! I love how vivid you write their dialogue and how well you craft their characterization! This is one of my favorite Harry/Ginny stories now... and being a slash author and reader, lets you know just how much I loved it!

Author's Response: Aw, thanks Minnie! I had fun writing it too. YAY! I'm glad you liked it!

You must login (register) to review.