You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: tralalalalaura Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/11/2010 01:14 PM Title: Three Indecent Acts

so good!!!

Reviewer: melakem Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/09/2010 10:01 AM Title: Three Indecent Acts

This popped up in the random story queue, today.  I always love your writing!  You do such a terrific job with relationships, giving them real warmth, and with building characters that I enjoy so much that Iwant to really know them.  I think, though, my favorite bit of this piece, was the bloke-yness of the Weasley brothers, Harry and even Lee, at the beginning of the story.  It's good fun to see them just being boys together!

Reviewer: dreamweaver Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/22/2008 11:40 PM Title: Three Indecent Acts

This is the first George/Lee fic. i have read!  I love it, it's sweet, innocent and you capture George's character wonderfully.  Actually all the boys especially the Weasley's are wonderful. 

Reviewer: jocelynsmama Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/21/2008 12:33 PM Title: Three Indecent Acts

I <3 GLEE!!  I just can't get enough!  I think I've read this 3 times now, and every time, I love it more!!

Author's Response: ooh yay! That is just the coolest thing to hear! Thank you so, so much! *twirls you*

Reviewer: Ozma_katiebell Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/01/2008 02:40 PM Title: Three Indecent Acts

Words cannot express how much I loved this, Lee in particular.  Gutless to Gryffindor.  And now I've got Lee and Shacklebolt in my head, thanks!

Author's Response: *beams* I'm so glad and so proud. I remember when you would shake Luna at me when I first started writing Lee with George. Hee. *hearts* Isn't Lee/Kingsley intriguing? :P (if you write it, they will come)

Reviewer: mrmoon Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 03/26/2008 11:09 AM Title: Three Indecent Acts

Congratulations, I knew it’d be you ;)). This was a great story, funny, hot, and good characterizations. Thanks for your inspirational work, and keep on going please.



Author's Response: That's very kind, thank you. I appreciate you reading it.

Reviewer: shocfix Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/22/2008 03:32 PM Title: Three Indecent Acts

Oh, that was so wonderful - all the chat at the bar was flailingly perfect - I love Harry not seaking - and I love Charlie - and I love perceptive Ron!

Author's Response: *falls over* You must have got lost! ;) I really tried to do the brothers right. Even in Glee fic, I take care of Ron. Thank you!

Reviewer: jenngrint Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03/08/2008 03:22 PM Title: Three Indecent Acts

Now, I'm not usually cool with anything but Harry/Ron and the occasional Drarry or Ron/Draco, but you've got me hooked on Lee/George now. Good job love!

Jenn 



Author's Response: Well, hey, I'm THRILLED you are enjoying George/Lee! I don't have much tolerance for Draco myself - unless he's getting beaten up - hee - but best-mate ships just melt my heart! Thank you!

Reviewer: CrumpleHornedKiwi Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03/03/2008 11:39 PM Title: Three Indecent Acts

I loved it - of course it's GLEE!

I laughed when they all smacked Harry, and he shut up. Percy was brilliant, Charlie was cute, Bill was perfect with Fleur. Ron is as always Ron and our boys were just beautiful.

Author's Response: The bit with Harry was so subtle, I'm glad it came across properly for you. *g* I had fun writing the whole brother thing. :D Thank you, sweet thing!

Reviewer: innibis Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/03/2008 08:48 PM Title: Three Indecent Acts

That was so great.

 I have so much love for the Weasley banter and them beating up on Harry.

And the back and forth between Lee and George was perfect.



Author's Response: Thank you so much for reading!! It makes me so happy that you noted the brotherly-ness. :P I always fret about being funny and 'up' enough to write George - eep!

Reviewer: IamShadow Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03/03/2008 08:28 PM Title: Three Indecent Acts

I can't get over the joygasms I have every time I read this. The dialogue is cracking!

 

"Can't believe you swore off sex to make loads of money. That's like the opposite of prostitution. Is there a word for that?" Ron pondered.

"Fuck the etymology. This is mental. I'm getting my little brother laid tonight!" Charlie declared.

"That sounds weird, you know?" Percy said.

"You know what I mean." Charlie looked out at the crowd of people before them.

Best Weasley boys moment ever.

Reviewer: gingerale Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/03/2008 07:20 PM Title: Three Indecent Acts

Yipee!  I love this so much!  The brothers are so spot on, but I especially enjoyed Charlie leering at barely legal Gabrielle.  Hah!

The way you played out the sex between George and Lee was fantastic as well.  It's just the way romance between best mates ought to be.  Marvelous job! 

Reviewer: elenorecanard Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/03/2008 12:19 PM Title: Three Indecent Acts

Brilliant!  Well done!

Author's Response: I appreciate that! Thanks for reading.

Reviewer: Solstice Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03/03/2008 09:23 AM Title: Three Indecent Acts

getting good and sloshed, spinning me in a circle three times and levitating me to the nearest slag.

Oh bliss! You totally nailed the way George would talk with his brothers.



Author's Response: That means so much to me! *twirls you* I know you'd have an eye to be critical of the brotherly dialogue, I'm so glad it worked! Thanks!

Reviewer: FreeRaven Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03/02/2008 11:43 PM Title: Three Indecent Acts

You're back with more George and Jordan! I was so excited that you had updated...yes, I am a stalker fan, but I wish you the best! I love this short story, the brothers are great and I love their supportive reactions in this fic. And that bit about Kingsley had the potential to throw me off, but I read it in stride, there's some possibility to that...hmmm. Anyway, request: another G/J, post-war, fic please! :-)

Author's Response: Hi! oh, cool - thank you! :D I really enjoy getting your comments, too. Sorry the Kingsley bit threw you, heh. I think it has the potential to work in canon, and after a friend mentioned they envision Kingsley as a Djimon Hounsou type, I didn't mind so much. ;) I do have another George/Lee fic in the works, but it's a multichapter and I want to have it complete before posting. Thanks!

You must login (register) to review.