You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: TaMara Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/06/2010 07:54 PM Title: "Fred's Final Gift"

Thanks for the update! 2 more chapters? Does this mean more time for live? You know how much I love live. I'm glad that they got to Ginny quick. I'm not a Ginny fan, but ill read what you post. Get Ron back to her!!!

Author's Response:

Hello My Darling Girl!

  As soon as I finish this story-yes it will be more time for Live! *laughs* I'm not a major Harry and Ginny fan myself, but I tried, yes? Love you dear and thank you for your support! You keep me going, you know??? *hugs*

Much love!

Tammy (>:  

Reviewer: ObsessedRHShipper Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/18/2010 12:38 PM Title: "Back to Square One"

Please let Mrs. Weasley be doing something upstairs, since she should know better than to trust Aurors after Hermion got taken the first time.

Author's Response:

Hello Dear ObsessedRHShipper!

  Your comments made me giggle. My beta has the next chapter and so I hope to give you some answers soon! Hope you like the rest of the story, dearest! *hugs*

Much love!

Tammy (>:

Reviewer: ObsessedRHShipper Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/17/2010 06:39 PM Title: Hunches and Hanky Panky

Definitely love that he cares for her so much, and they both don't let fights go out of control

Author's Response:

Hello Lovely ObsessedRHShipper!

   I am almost done with this story! *happy dance* Hermione is very emotionally distraught in this story. I wanted to explore a side of her that didn't portray her as a strong person all the time.  I hope you enjoy it, dear! *hugs*

Much love!

Tammy (>: 

Reviewer: tracypooh Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/14/2010 05:15 PM Title: Sense, Not Sensibility

Oh me oh my!!!! Hurry Hurry I can't wait. Will they all live and who is the Auor? I have to know. Please post ASAP!!

Author's Response:

Hello Dear tracypooh!

  Your comments made me giggle! I should be able to work on the rest of the next chapter soon. Real life was just too busy this weekend for me to focus. I sure hope you'll like the rest of the story, dearest! *hugs*

Much love,

Tammy (>:

Reviewer: hermionenessie Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/02/2010 08:58 PM Title: "Back to Square One"

come on, mrs weasley! how could she be so foolish? omg, now poor ginny is in for it. scabior and his men need to be taken out once and for all.

Author's Response:

Hello Dear hermionenessie!

  Poor Ginny is right! *shudders* I started on the next chapter this weekend.  Will Ginny be alright? Would I be that cruel? *grins* And yes, dear-Scabior needs to be done away with once and for all! I hope you'll enjoy the next chapter and thank you for your lovely comments, dear! *hugs*

Much love!

Tammy (>: 

Reviewer: Lumos Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/01/2010 08:27 PM Title: "Back to Square One"

Hey, this is a different ending from SU.  You know you had me in tears with the Fred scene; I just couldn't hold back.  I loved Fred and he represented love of life.  It was a bitter-sweet scene.  Now, I know that Ginny will be taken but, who else does Scabior have in his pocket?  What an unexpected turn of events; just when you think things are being wrapped up, this happens.  Please don't let Ginny suffer too much as I suspect she's pregnant (???).  Great story.

 Kermit



Author's Response:

Hello My Dear Kermit/Lumos! *grins*

You know, you saved my life by pointing out it was different at SU. When I copied and pasted it in, it looked fine before I hit the sumblit button. Somehow, the formatting got all crazy when it was posted and so I went in this morning and fixed it. Thank you! *hugs*

I miss Fred. I was really upset with JKR for killing him off as I loved him and George together. *sobs* I just couldn't not have him in this story as I think I needed to know that he was alright and still somehow involved in his family's lives. *sobs again*

I cannot reveal the dirty Auror just yet. *winks* Let's just say out of all of them he really takes the cake. I will see where my muse takes me today as I try to get another chapter written. Three more to go and this story will come to an end. I can't believe it, to tell you the truth.

Thanks so much for all your support and being so darn sweet. You always make my day and for that I cannot thank you enough! *hugs*

Much love!

Tammy (>:  

Reviewer: amreader Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/01/2010 08:00 AM Title: "Back to Square One"

I have been so busy that I haven't had a chance to catch up on this story and now... wow!!!  You sure do like to write heart stopping (no pun intended) stories.  I am litterally and the edge of my seat.  I sure hope Molly sees through that 'uuror' and gets Ginny away before anything else happens.  Looking forward to the next chapter!!!



Author's Response:

amreader! *squee!*

I was cruel to leave such a nasty cliffhanger like that, eh? *grins* I have the next chapter worked out in my head and hope to get on the lap top tonight and just get it all out. I hope you'll like the rest of the story and thank you for all your kindness! *hugs*

Much love,

Tammy (>:   

Reviewer: ssbn531 Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/30/2010 09:59 PM Title: Sense, Not Sensibility

Whew. She's still among the living! I did think it would come out like that, though. And what kind of background check are these Aurors doing? Seems like they've got more dirty cops than the NYPD. :P Keep it up. I don't think Ginny's going without a fight...

Author's Response:

Hello Beautiful ssbn531!

  I think people would have wanted my head on a platter if I let our girl die! *laughs* And yes....there is still ONE dirty Auror that they would have never suspected. *winks* I hope to write out the next chapter this weekend in between errands and cleaning the house. *grins* Thank you for your lovely comments and I hope you'll enjoy the rest of the story, dearest! *hugs*

XXX,

missgranger2 

Reviewer: SiriuslyCharlotte Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/30/2010 11:20 AM Title: "Back to Square One"

Yayy you didn't kill Hermione! But now ofc you've refused to let everyone live happily ever after and instead decided to torture us for a few more chapters haha. Can't wait to read your next chapter:)

Author's Response:

Hello Lovely SiriuslyCharlotte!

Nah, I couldn't kill our girl and then I went and left you with a crazy cliffhanger! (I am a terrible, terrible person, eh?) *giggles* I hope to work on the next chapter this weekend. It is getting closer and closer to the end of the story. Thank you for your lovely comments and I sure hope you'll enjoy the rest of the story, dearest! *hugs*

Much love!

Tammy (>:  

Reviewer: mitzers Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/29/2010 11:35 AM Title: "Back to Square One"

Oh no, now Ginny?! At least Hermione's alive. I couldn't help but laugh at Dumbledore/Moody, such an odd pairing.

I'm still holding out for a happy ending for everyone.  I don't think you can be that cruel (glares threateningly) ... haha ;)



Author's Response:

It's the lovely mitzers! *happy dance*

Nah, I couldn't just wrap it all up neat and tidy and instead-went off on some wild tangent! (slap me NOW) *grins* I don't really know how the whole Al and Al thing came to mind accept that I think when I wrote it, JKR said that Dumbledore was indeed gay.  (Well, at least the two Als wound up finding happiness in this story, eh?) *winks* I end it at 35 chapters and honestly I don't know how it's going to end. (slap me AGAIN) I hope to write out the next chapter this weekend. Thank you so much for all your support and kindness!!! *hugs*

Much love,

Tammy (>:

Reviewer: tralalalalaura Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/28/2010 02:09 PM Title: "Back to Square One"

An update! I am so happy that Hermione is okay. You are building up towards a great finale.

I need more...this update was way too short, can't wait to read the next installment.

Thanks! Laura.

Author's Response:

Hello Lovely Laura!

  I just couldn't let our girl die! *smiles* I really hope I can deliver a good finale as there are not too many chapters to go. Thank you so much for all your kindness as it means so much to me! (>:

Much love!

Tammy (>:

Reviewer: rubyhill Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/28/2010 06:07 AM Title: "Back to Square One"

Brilliant chapter!!

I got goosebumps the whole time Hermione was with Fred, and Ron ~sniff~ that was too precious for words!

Moody and Dumbledore? Haha, lets just say I'm torn between awe, lol and cringe! Cute twist there hun, very, very cute!

SO! We seem to back to where we started. Never a dull moment that's for sure!

Can't wait for more! As always I'm loving your world:)

rubyhill (T)



Author's Response:

Oh "Ms. T"! *hugs*

It is so wonderful to have you back in this world again. As for this chapter....I couldn't just leave it all alone and threw something in at the end there. Now I got to figure it all out and plan on doing so this weekend. That Al and Al thing....I just couldn't help myself. JKR said that Dumbledore was gay but I was never sure about Moody. I decided that they both deserved some happiness, you know? *laughs* I sure hope you'll like the next chapter and it SO good to hear from you, dearest! *hugs*

Much love!

Tammy (>: 

Reviewer: muggle87 Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/27/2010 10:34 AM Title: "Back to Square One"

I'm very glad that Hermione is going to be okay. It was sweet when she came back and she was talking about their future. I also like the conversation Hermione had with Fred. I hope nothing happen to Ginny that would put the baby in danger. Scabior is very smart to have a backup plan but hope this plan fail also. looking forward to the next chapter.



Author's Response:

Hello Dear muggle87!

  I finally gave our girl a break, eh? *grins* I loved Fred and was so sad that he was killed in DH. I was so happy to sort of bring him back in this story. It was almost like I needed him to appear as much as our girl did. *grins* I have no clue what I'm going to do in the next chapter but I do hope to work on this weekend. It's almost finished! *happy dance* Thanks so much for being so sweet, dear! *hugs*

Much love!

Tammy (>:

Reviewer: mugglemama Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/27/2010 09:24 AM Title: "Back to Square One"

Oh the angst! Lovely tearful, vengeful Ron! "What good was sacrificing your life for the one you love when they can’t live without you.  The sacrifice becomes a death sentence for the other’s heart."  BEAUTIFUL!  Wonderful update ... oh dear, now what?!?

Al + Al  4 Ever!       




Author's Response:

Hello Miz Em! *smiles*

I absolutely love to write angst. It just helps to get out so much 'stuff' inside me. (I know I'm barking) I really have to give a lot of the credit to brandedfaithfully for adding the flourish to this chapter. She knew what I was trying to say and helped me to say it so that we could try and feel what our boy was feeling. It helps to have a second pair of eyes and somebody else's opinion when you are trying to write an emotional scene like that. Thank you so much for the lovely comments and I already told you but....that Al + Al thing CRACKED me up! *laughs*

Love you, dear!

Tammy (>: 

Reviewer: melakem Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/26/2010 10:18 PM Title: "Back to Square One"

Tammy!  How could you!?  Another chapter ending with me gasping and dying to know what's going to happen next!?  laughing  Oh, I'll never be able to sleep!  My mind will be all in a whirl!  I am so hoping that Molly, Ginny, someone for lord's sake, will be smart enough to begin asking some security questions or something and not just go off with this traitor!  sigh.  Suppose that would make for a boring story, though.  Oh, well...Bring on the action and suspense!  grinning

Hermione's brief time with Fred was touching.  I loved the message for George.  Ron's words to Hermione as he willed her back to life were pretty touching, too, for that matter.

 Thans a million for another great update!



Author's Response:

Hello My Darling! *hugs*

I am an evil, evil person, yes? I just couldn't leave it, you know? I now have to figure it all out myself. *laughs* Not only do I leave you hanging, I make myself go crazy too! *grins* I hope to try and write out the next chapter this weekend as I sort of see it all playing out in my mind. (Of course, you never know, right?) *giggles*

I really loved the character of Fred and was so sad that he was killed in that last book. It shocked me to tell you the truth. I wanted to feel like he was alright and in a better place. I just had to have him comfort Hermione as I have never liked the fact that he was gone. )>:

Thanks as always for your support and kindness! I adore you to pieces and you always manage to make my day brighter! *hugs*

Much love!

Tammy (>:   

You must login (register) to review.