You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: loves2read Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04/26/2010 09:13 PM Title: "Back to Square One"

Oh no you didn't - I forgot about the double agent you little sneek.  I'm so glad that Hermione is going to be OK eventually - and the foreshadowing of the kids and job, just lovely.

Your plot twists are driving me mad - but that's why I love you *smak*  I'm sad this story is almost over - however the suspense is giving me an ulcer...I just have to go back and read, I'm sure you have left a clue somewhere *thinks really hard*

Thanks for the brillant update - I really enjoyed Hermione's talk with Fred.  Outstanding! ~Heather



Author's Response:

Heather! *squee!*

   Oh yes I did! *laughs* Now my dingy self has to figure out how to wrap this all up at 35 chapters! ACK! (I have some ideas.) I am so tickled you really got that part involving Hermione. She does have all these things to live for and that's what I wanted to show.

And oh those nutty plot twists....I can't help myself, dear. I honestly wasn't going to do something that I did. (that sounds completely wacky, eh?) *grins* Anyway, I just went off on one of my tangents and will see how it all plays out in my head. (I don't do outlines) So, your guess is as good as mine right now! *laughs*

Thanks for always being so incredibly lovely. You make me smile, you make me laugh and most of all you make me believe in myself! *hugs* I'll be working on the next chapter soon! (>:

Much, much love!

Tammy (>:

Reviewer: Tryntee13 Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04/26/2010 06:07 PM Title: "Back to Square One"

It's like Christmas every time I see an update from you! Brilliant! Although I have to give Scabior credit, he has really thought this out. Everytime I think Whew you have something else. Can't wait to read the next chapter. Poor molly! So glad Hermione is okay!

Author's Response:

Hello Lovely Tryntee13!

   You are so very sweet! *hugs* I try to quit going off on these tangents but can't help myself. *laughs* Three more chapters to go. (i can't believe it!) I hope you'll like the rest of the story, dearest and thank you for your kind comments! *hugs you again*

Much love!

Tammy (>: 

Reviewer: KaL Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/20/2010 05:32 AM Title: "Life and Death"

WHAT!!! I leave for a couple of weeks and you kill Hermione? I can't leave you alone for a minute...

She sacrificed herself for Ron so I know that there has to be a way back for her, otherwise Ron will die too.

I love that she met up with Fred.  Now, what words of wisdom will he have for Hermione? (a big task).

I like having a strong Hermione on her way back, I love clever Ron, and I love seeing the Trio care for each other.  I love all the little hints you leave in the chapter that there will be a future.  I love this story and you with all your talent.  Hope all is going well.



Author's Response:

KaLynne! *gasps*

Where have you been, dear???? I've missed you. )>: Gosh it's so good to hear from you. And no you cannot leave me alone for one minute because I will do something completely crazy. *giggles*

There is so much I wish I could tell you about what I have planned but I just can't! *sighs* The new chapter should be up soon and you'll have 'some' of the answers. Of course I go off on a tangent at the end. (see-you can't leave me alone!) *laughs*

It was so good hearing from you. I swear when I saw your name it made my day! *hugs*

Much love!

Tammy (>:

Reviewer: SiriuslyCharlotte Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/16/2010 01:51 PM Title: "Life and Death"

Yayyy I finally get a chance to log on in weeks and I find two updates:)  You killed Hermione=O but you brought Fred back! Your plot twists are really interesting, can't wait to read the next chapter



Author's Response:

Hello Lovely SiriuslyCharlotte!

Glad to hear from you, dear. (>: I can't reveal what's going on just yet. *winks* I hope you'll like the next chapter and thanks as always for being so kind. *hugs*

Much love!

Tammy (>:

Reviewer: tralalalalaura Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/12/2010 11:53 PM Title: "Life and Death"

Hi,
I want to let you I really enjoy this story. Poor Hermione, the has been through so much... It's good to see she's getting stronger.
Can't wait to read the next part!
Laura

Author's Response:

Hello Lovely Laura!

  I am so thrilled you like this story so far. I hope to finish it very soon which will be a happy moment and sort of a sad moment too. *grins* Thanks again for being so kind as you don't know how much your comments mean to me.

Much love!

Tammy (>: 

Reviewer: mitzers Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/08/2010 10:31 PM Title: "Life and Death"

Oh no! You're so cruel ... leaving us with these cliffhangers. I sincerely hope Hermione isn't dead. Ron would go mental.

Author's Response:

Hello Beautiful mitzers!

  I am totally horrible to be sure! *giggles* I'll try to update soon and let you know whether our girl survived...or not. (>:

Much love!

Tammy (>:

Reviewer: Lumos Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/08/2010 07:01 PM Title: "Life and Death"

Oh, no you didn't! You wouldn't kill Hermione! This is getting curiouser and curiouser as the mysteries unfold.  What a great chapter- you had awesome action scenes (which I love) and you left us with more questions to ponder.  I was so glad when you updated and now I can't wait for the next one.  Great reading!  Your Kermit.



Author's Response:

Hello my dear! *hugs*

I was about to go to bed, but I found I just couldn't without replying to you first! *hugs* I cannot say what will happen to our girl. *winks* There is so much to wrap up and idiot me went off on a tangent. (you'll see!) Thank you so much for all the support. It is good people like you who keep me motivated and I don't think you'll ever know how much that means to me. *hugs* I sure hope you'll like the next chapter! *hugs you once more*

Much love!

Tammy (>:

PS I finished that class I told you about!!!!! (>: 

Reviewer: Bluebell Field Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/08/2010 01:24 PM Title: "Life and Death"

Oh no! I hope Hermione is going to be okay and that she is not dead... because you wouldn't be that mean, would you?! 

I loved the references made to Hugo and Rose, that was a beautiful touch and reassured me that she is alive...and Fred! I am looking forward to seeing how you have included him! 

 

 

 



Author's Response:

It's the lovely Bluebell Field! *squee!*

Would I be that mean? Hmm....I can't tell you anything. (though it pains me) Let's just say I hope to give you that answer soon. *winks* I had a lot of fun with the ending and wanted to include things that relate to her future from canon. What does it all mean? Can't tell you just yet! Thanks so much for always being here! *hugs*

Much love!

Tammy (>:  

Reviewer: loves2read Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04/08/2010 10:59 AM Title: "Life and Death"

Loved it, Loved it, LOVED IT!  Even the end - our Hermione is back - I just loved the way she stepped in front of the curse, like it was the natural thing to do to protect Ron.  And Ron all sexy with his dueling and his handling the knife.  *heart skips a beat or two* And you found a clever way to bring Fred into the story while staying true to cannon - BRAVA!

But you do have me a little worried about the fate of our favorite heros, but I know you have it worked out in that brilliant mind of yours.

Thanks friend for making my less than stellar day brighter! ~Heather



Author's Response:

Heather! *happy dance*

I am thrilled you loved this chapter. There was so much going on and I enjoyed writing some action. *laughs*Hermione found her courage....and in doing so she was able to save Ron. And though I love you, I can't let the cat out of the bag. *slaps self* Will our girl live? Would I be that cruel? *grins* I'll try to let you know as soon as possible-promise! I just adore you so much and thanks for all the support! *hugs*

Much love!

Tammy (>:

Reviewer: rubyhill Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/08/2010 08:02 AM Title: "Life and Death"

This was the Hermione I've been waiting for! The firecraker is back!

One word. FRED?!?!?!???!?! O M G!

More Please!!



Author's Response:

Oh, dear you have been a busy little bee, today! *grins* Yeah, Hermione found her courage in this chapter. She also found the courage to step in front of Emeril's wand to save Ron. I will try and update soon and let you know whether our girl survives...or not. *winks*

LOVE YOU!

Tammy (>:

Reviewer: rubyhill Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/08/2010 07:49 AM Title: "Sweet Little Lies"

woot! Go Ron!!

 Mmm, I don't know if Hermione should be going out so soon. I smell trouble.

Dobby ~sniff~

I'm really enjoying Fritz!



Author's Response:

Ha! Ha! I like Fritz too as he really does try and talk sense into our girl. Oh and trouble is brewing, dear! *shudders*

Much love!

Tammy (>:

Reviewer: rubyhill Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/08/2010 07:44 AM Title: "Masquerades Versus Reality"

That was brilliant, sending the owl to Cormac! HA!

GREAT chapter!



Author's Response:

You know how much I hate the JERK! *laughs* I wasn't about to make it easy for the little prick! *winks*

Much love!

Tammy (>:

Reviewer: rubyhill Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/08/2010 07:38 AM Title: “Revenge and Remorse”

This guy is so twisted. Loving this.

Author's Response:

He is, dear. I was trying to explain what set him off in the first place. He is nothing more than a cold blooded murderer!

Much love!

Tammy (>:

Reviewer: rubyhill Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/08/2010 07:32 AM Title: "Search and Rescue"

I hope Ron KILLS that bastard!

Poor Hermione:(

It kills me to see them this way. I'm so looking forward to happier times for them.



Author's Response:

You know me...I can't let them be happy for long! *winks*

Much love!

Tammy (>:

Reviewer: rubyhill Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/08/2010 07:14 AM Title: “Blood and Tears”

This was harder to read since I'm still a bit abuse-sensitive. But dame can you ever write a twisted image. Dame!

My heart hurts for Ron. I'm nervous to read the next one, but, I'm so gonna...



Author's Response:

Oh yes, this was a bit painful to read for you, I'm sure. (sorry) I just wanted to show how sick and horrible Emeril is. Our poor, poor girl! *sobs*

Much love!

Tammy (>:

You must login (register) to review.