You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: rubyhill Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/08/2010 07:04 AM Title: Snap, Crackle, Pop

OHHHHHHHHH this is getting goooooooooooood!!

Yeah, I wouldn't mess with Ron when he's like this, he's crazy when Hermione is concerned, that's both nuts and sweet and the same time:)

 So it's Emeri hu? Can't wait to see what happens next...



Author's Response:

Ha! Ha! You are such a mess! I positively adore a passionate and enraged Ron. (especially when it's over our girl) Emeril is a scumbucket times ten!!!!

Much love!

Tammy (>:

Reviewer: rubyhill Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/08/2010 06:55 AM Title: "Cliffs and Edges"

Dame! That was intense!  Ron is really losing it here, but then again, who can blame him?

Author's Response:

Hello Sweetie!

  I love an emotional Ron! Hell-I like ALL Rons! *grins*

Much love!

Tammy (>:

Reviewer: rubyhill Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/08/2010 06:44 AM Title: “Flirting With Disaster”

I swear a Ron Jelous is just to dame cute for words! Tsk on Charlie, but I can't blame him, our Hermione is quite the gem.

 



Author's Response:

Hello Darling!

  This was one of my favorite chapters to write. I love Charlie and I couldn't help but to think about how Hermione and he have this passion for magical creatures. I also love a jealous Ron and so I just went with it. I think Ron handled it far better than he would have if he had been younger. *hugs*

Much love!

Tammy (>:

Reviewer: rubyhill Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/08/2010 06:33 AM Title: “A Fly in the Spider’s Web”

Oh, no, we have a spy among them. This should be good!

 I love it when the family gets together, it's always quite entertaining.



Author's Response:

Hello Dearest!

  I like to keep people guessing...it's kind of fun in a way. *grins* And I love, LOVE the Weasleys! *sighs*

Much love!

Tammy (>:

Reviewer: rubyhill Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/08/2010 06:24 AM Title: “Bad Dates and Good Advice”

Ah, I see we're getting deeper into the heart of Hermione's problems. Very good.

Cormac? What a freaken prick! Good girl Trina!!

 ~off to read the next~

Author's Response:

Hello Dear!

  Yeah, I wanted to try and find out what was going on inside Hermione's head. It was kind of a fun chapter to write as I really wanted to explain why she had become so distraught. And as for Trina-gotta' love her, eh? (>:

Much love!

Tammy (>:

Reviewer: muggle87 Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/08/2010 06:07 AM Title: "Life and Death"

Oh, my gosh, I can't believe that Hermione is dead but I am not sure. It was brave and sweet of Hermione to risk her life for Ron. They loved each other so much. I hope Emeril get what he deserved.

I am looking forward to the next chapter and to find out where Hermione is and what Fred is doing there.



Author's Response:

Hello beautiful muggle87!

I left quite a cliffhanger, eh? *grins* I am a horrible, horrible person. *sighs* I hope to let you know soon whether our girl survives...or not. *winks* Thanks as always for being so lovely! *hugs*

Much love!

Tammy (>:

Reviewer: hermionenessie Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/07/2010 11:10 PM Title: Sense, Not Sensibility

OMG! Are you serious? I can't even...wow...i can't even think of anyting else to say except "Please noooooooooooo!"

Author's Response:

Hello Dear hermionenessie!

  Ha! Ha! Your comments made me giggle. I am a cruel, cruel person, eh? Hopefully I'll have the next chapter up soon! *hugs*

Much love,

Tammy (>:

Reviewer: melakem Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/07/2010 09:22 PM Title: "Life and Death"

Oh, you are just a stinker!  There I was, happily reveling in dueling Ron, with his self-confident posture and take-charge demeanor.  Then you throw in a knife, as if I wasn't already hooked!  (men and knives.  swoon!  I've found that a sexy combination ever since I was in sixth grade and read West Side Story.  I didn't understand why I liked that image, but I liked it a lot!  laughing)

So, there I am, swooning over our hero  and BAM!  (nice Emeril reference, eh?  laughing)  BAM!  You sneak up and club me over the head with Hermione taking a curse!  Mean old thing!    At least you offered me the roses and the Victor Hugo reference to let me know for sure that our girl would be okay before it was all over!  I can't wait to read how we get out of this one!



Author's Response:

Hello Sweetie! *hugs*

   I couldn't agree more that I really AM a stinker! *giggles* I just couldn't help myself, you know? Oh and I LOVE Westside Story!!!! I loved the story behind Tony and.....damn....I can't remember her name! (ugh!) But it was so romantic, you know? And the guys were all badass with their knives. *sighs*

You are very perceptive, but you also probably know by now that I can be very twisted. *grins* I hope to get the next chapter up soon and reveal whether our girl survived. *shudders* If we ever have the pleasure of meeting in person please slap me for this chapter, dear, as I am plain mean leaving a cliffhanger like that! *hugs*

Much love to you!

Tammy (>: 

Reviewer: EruditeWitch Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/07/2010 08:32 PM Title: "Life and Death"

Bad cliffie! Bad! Why must you torment me? The action was awesome though. I love reading Ron fight!

Author's Response:

Oh it's the lovely EruditeWitch! (>:

I am bad, aren't I? *grins* What kind of sick, twisted (and clearly mental) individual leaves people hanging on a string like that? *laughs* I hope to update soon and answer whether I let our girl live! *hugs*

Much love!

Tammy

PS I love Ron fighting too. What I wouldn't do for my very own badass Ron!!! Grrrrrrrr!  

Reviewer: TaMara Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/07/2010 07:38 PM Title: "Life and Death"

OH MY GOSH!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!  Thats all.  Oh, and Ill be waiting for your next update.

Author's Response:

Oh my darling TaMara! *laughs*

I nearly spit my coffee out when I read your comments. Will she live? Hmm.... Is she really dead? *waggles eyebrows* I'll let you know as soon as possible(!)

Much love!

Tammy (>:

Reviewer: rubyhill Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/07/2010 07:32 PM Title: “Good-bye Darkness, Hello Light”

HEYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYY I'm back!! ~hugs T~

I know, I know, I've been a very bad reader and friend. I've been gone for so long and I feel awful about that. All I can say is that I had a very hard time of it for awhile now and even though it's not entirely all better...it's getting there:)

~sigh~ I've missssssed this story so much. And it would have seemed I left at a very particularly  good chapter ~bad rubyhill~ I'm so glad that the Pensive worked, but something doesn't sit right with that bloody lip? Nothing like yummy smut-smut to make me grin, that was hawt! I've missed them so much.

Okay, I need to read the next 10chapters in the morning, I have some series catching up to do.

Great chapter! Oh how I've missed this!!

 

xoxoxoxo

Rubyhill 

(T)

 



Author's Response:

RUBYHILL!!!! *happy dance*

Gosh, I've missed you! It is so good to see you on here again. I should have e-mailed you more and I'm sorry for that. It's just that I thought that you had left for good and of course I supported whatever decision you made. I am just happy to hear that you are doing better and that really made my day! (>:

Now you know I love to write a naughty scene between our boy and girl and at this point I thought they deserved some happiness. (you know me and angst...*grins*) And not only have you read ten chapters, you are going to be keeping me VERY busy, I think. I may not answer all your reviews tonight-but I promise to try and get them all answered by tomorrow evening! (>:

Missed you! *hugs*

Much love,

Tammy (>: 

Reviewer: muggle87 Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/18/2010 05:56 AM Title: "Sweet Little Lies"

great chapter. I really like the part during Hermione and Flitz's session and I hope that Hermione would be okay at the funeral.

looking forward to the next chapter.



Author's Response:

Hello Lovely muggle87!

  I am thrilled you liked the session between Fritz and our girl. There is going to be a lot of drama and craziness coming your way as the story is coming to an end soon. I hope you'll like the next chapter and thanks so much for all your support! I adore you, dear! *hugs*

Much love,

Tammy (>:

Reviewer: TaMara Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/11/2010 10:18 PM Title: "Sweet Little Lies"

loved it.  I'm sad, I don't want it to ever end!  Its good though, that I'm getting some answers.  EEEEEEEWWWWWWWW!!!!!  Cormac was the peeping tom?!!?!?!!?

I've never read (or thought) about Hermione feeling's in that direction about Malfoy Manor and Dobby.  I love fanfic.  Hope to read an update soon!!! (Im greedy, I can't ever get enough!!!)



Author's Response:

Hello My dear TaMara!

  I have mixed feelings about this story coming to an end. It's a good feeling and yet it's sort of sad to be letting go of it soon. These next chapters will be tying up lose ends. There will be drama and plenty of angst too. *laughs* I so wanted to get into Hermione's head in this chapter. Besides Ron, Hermione fascinates me. I wish JKR would write a few scenes from the book  from our boy or girl's perspective.

I hope you'll like the next chapter dearest. Thank you so much for your support and all your kindness you've shown me! I truly adore you! *hugs*

Much love!

Tammy (>:  

Reviewer: melakem Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/10/2010 10:01 AM Title: "Sweet Little Lies"

Wow, Tammy!  I'm so glad I finally had time for a cuppa and a read, this chapter is terrific!  The interrogation scene was exciting.  I'm glad Harry stopped Ron before things got irreparable.  (That skunk, McLaggen.  bah.)  I'm truly glad that a sociopath like Dennis has been captured.  Scary, scary man, that one.

I think the greatest strength of this chapter lies in Fritz's session with Hermion.  His advice to stop thinking of herself as paying a debt of guilt and to begin thinking of herself as honoring a good life was very good advice indeed.  I'll be remembering that in my own life, I think.  It's wonderful to see our girl looking up!  Thanks a million for the update!  As always, I look forward to the next!



Author's Response:

My lovely friend! *happy dance*

I am just thrilled you liked the session with Fritz. You truly understand where I was going with that and it really just puts a smile on my face. She has to let go of the past in order to start living in the future. It won't be easy, but if anyone can do it-our girl can. *grins*

I honestly wanted Ron to pound that idiot even more than I wrote. I hate McLaggen so much. Still, I think he has finally been brought down. (the jerk!) Dennis is as crazy as Emeril. Unfortunately, we still have Emeril to deal with. *shudders*

Thanks so much for always being so kind and so supportive. I don't think you'll ever know how much it means to me that you care and that you're here for me too. I adore you so much and I hope you'll like the next chapter! *hugs*

Much love!

Tammy (>:   

Reviewer: iris m Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/09/2010 07:50 PM Title: "Sweet Little Lies"

is it a portkey....it is is'nt it?....sorry I have not posted in a time, but it would not let me.

But let me just say that the story is going good and I hope to see another chapter soon.

 



Author's Response:

Iris m! *smiles*

Gosh, I haven't heard from you in so long! I hope you are well, dear. I can't say what's going to happen next but just know that there is a lot of drama and craziness coming your way. Thank you for all your support and it was so good to hear from you! *hugs*

Much love!

Tammy (>:

You must login (register) to review.