Reviews For Playing Fair
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: HOCRUX Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/11/2008 10:31 AM Title: Chapter 1

it's really a great story. good job. i love it.

Reviewer: melakem Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/25/2008 07:13 AM Title: Chapter 1

That was sweet!  (And I always worry that that is exactly what happens to my poor only child husband when we visit with my family full of ninety thousand relatives.  smiling)  Nice work!

Author's Response: family dynamics always intrigue me and I think you're absolutely right....in a situation like that you either sink or swim! I'm glad you liked it, thanks for reading!

Reviewer: shygryf Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04/02/2008 05:10 PM Title: Chapter 1

Lovely! Sorry i'm pants at reviews.

Author's Response: I'm glad you liked it, thanks for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: mapleandmahogany Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/02/2008 09:01 AM Title: Chapter 1

Oh, you wicked thing! What was it???

This was adorable. The last several lines made my Ron Gland explode. I love him. 



Author's Response: thanks, I'm glad you liked it. 'What was it?' ah now, that'd be telling...gotta love an open ending sometimes!

Reviewer: hmrpotter Signed starstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 04/01/2008 08:34 PM Title: Chapter 1

Cute!

Reviewer: luvscharlie Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 03/21/2008 03:42 PM Title: Chapter 1

That is adorable, and I love that it is told from Ron's POV.  He's smarter than he's often given credit for in fanfiction.  I loved it.

Author's Response: thanks! I'm glad you liked it.

Reviewer: misshogwarts1125 Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/09/2008 05:27 PM Title: Chapter 1

ohh intrigue, is there more?

Author's Response: thanks for reviewing and for your interest in the story. I'm afraid that was a complete one-shot, but there will be many more Ron-stories on the horizon.

Reviewer: Solstice Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03/09/2008 11:46 AM Title: Chapter 1

I am in love wirth your Rons forever.

Author's Response: *grins* thanks mate.

Reviewer: Sternbetrachter Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/09/2008 10:58 AM Title: Chapter 1

cute story :)

Author's Response: thanks for reviewing, I'm glad you like it.

Reviewer: kerosinkanister Signed starstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 03/09/2008 10:37 AM Title: Chapter 1

That was cute and Hermione was a bit naughty!

Author's Response: thanks, I'm gad you like it.

You must login (register) to review.