You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: xianora Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/05/2008 10:29 PM Title: Chapter 49: No Peace

Your stroy sure is awesome!

Author's Response: Thanks!

Reviewer: ValenLeanderMalfoy Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04/02/2008 04:01 PM Title: Chapter 27: Reception

Jeez! Do these two ever stop? OH! i didn't mean that! I was kidding! I love them like this! so hot and yet so sweet too. i'm glad they finally got married. i've been waiting a long time. i can only read so fast. ^_^

~ValenLeanderMalfoy~



Author's Response: Glad to see you are enjoying it. Fun to see my sweet Valen's name.

Author's Response: Glad to see you are enjoying it. Fun to see my sweet Valen's name.

Reviewer: ValenLeanderMalfoy Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/02/2008 02:54 PM Title: Chapter 24: Gifts

awwwwwwwwwwwwww! so sweet! Lion and Dragon forever!

~ValenLeanderMalfoy~

Reviewer: Armywifeandmom Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/02/2008 02:13 PM Title: Chapter 49: No Peace

I just have to say thank you again! I am truly in Love with your work.  I lookforward to every one adn ignore most of my house work to complete them.  Pleas do not stop writing because you have a gift.

Author's Response: That's wonderful. We are so glad you enjoy our stories.

Reviewer: ladyedgecombe Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03/28/2008 05:17 PM Title: Chapter 49: No Peace

I have just finished the 49th chapter and am amazed at the suspense that comes off the pages.  Love the upcoming baby, with two such powerful wizards this should make an even more powerful wizard/witch than anyone could believe.  Of course at this point it seems our carrying parent is getting a little hormonal.  Love the mood swings.

Author's Response: Thanks! Yes, poor Hary has a lot to deal with.

Reviewer: jocelynsmama Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/27/2008 08:27 PM Title: Chapter 20: Old Friends

I was all excited when I got to the bottom of this chapter, and there was a "next" button.  So, I happily click on it, and lo and behold, THE NEXT PAGE IS BLANK!!  I nearly fainted!!

 Ok, so I didn't really almost faint, but I am loving this story.  I like that it's a bit of a deviation from the normal H/D stuff...

 Keep it up!



Author's Response: Well, I think they have approved the next seven chapters now. I have submitted all 49 of this volume so it should all be up soon.  Glad you are enjoying, please continue to let us know as you go!

Reviewer: ladyedgecombe Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/26/2008 01:12 PM Title: Chapter 10: Soothing Passion

It is tax season and I have a million things I should be doing but I just can't help reading your stories.  I have to ask, is this the last one or will you keep going with it?  It really is good if its keeping me ( a workaholic) from overworking. 



Author's Response: The Bound Prince series will probably be seven volmes long. We have completed six and are working on volume seven now. In addition, my co-author sayingsorry_hh and I have written three other HP novels together and no end in sight. If that weren't already overwhelming, I have also completed five novels with co-author aveeno_baby and have a dozen others in various states of progress. Amusedly enough, I have been nominated for the "Most Prolific Author" category of the Quill to Parchment Awards.  I should keep you entertained for a while... My pleasure to do so.

Reviewer: ladyedgecombe Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03/25/2008 10:38 PM Title: Chapter 3: Begging

I am so excited to see the new book. You got it up so quick.  I really like the way your story unfolds and the 'kiss' for the paper was priceless.  Keep up the good work.

You must login (register) to review.