Reviews For April Fools' Day
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: melakem Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/20/2010 07:24 PM Title: Chapter 1

I thought this was a really good story as I read through.  Then, I read that poignant last sentence and changed my mind.  This is a great story.

Reviewer: TrixieBerry13 Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/18/2010 10:35 AM Title: Chapter 1

Wow, the last line.....It really hits ya. Very moving.

Reviewer: aquamenti Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/03/2009 06:33 PM Title: Chapter 1

wow. excellent.

Reviewer: SongofRoland Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08/26/2008 07:16 PM Title: Chapter 1

How is it I just found this story? So simple yet so powerful. Added to my favorites!

Reviewer: handiangel Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 04/01/2008 05:17 PM Title: Chapter 1

Oh dear that last line just made me tear up a little, but smile at the same time!

Loved it, George is a popular fan fiction 'topic' but this one is perhaps the best one I read so far even if it is just a one-shot. George is just right. Good work!

 If the urge took you, this could be a really good long story, but works brilliantly on its own.

Reviewer: hpuckle Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04/01/2008 10:38 AM Title: Chapter 1

I loved this, it actually reduced me to tears. I hate thinking about George on his own and this was heartbeaking but I loved seeing all the family pulling together to help.

So today is the first annual April Fool's Day Sale at Weasleys' Wizard Wheezes.

Everything is half off.

That is so, so brilliant. It's so funny, but it still makes me feel sad. One of my favourite last line's ever.

xxx

Reviewer: KaL Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/01/2008 06:23 AM Title: Chapter 1

Really touching.  The love of the whole Weasley family (including add ons) was wonderfully portrayed.  Love it.

Author's Response: Thank you so very much...

Reviewer: evanesco75 Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/01/2008 12:07 AM Title: Chapter 1

Aah, lovely, sad and hopeful in the best way.

Author's Response: Thank you!

Reviewer: EmpressAimee Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/31/2008 08:03 PM Title: Chapter 1

Oh that last line. Punch in the gut.

Reviewer: mapleandmahogany Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/31/2008 05:29 PM Title: Chapter 1

<i>Everything is half off.</i>

Now that is a brilliant line! 



Author's Response: Thanks, Maple..,

You must login (register) to review.