Reviews For The Best Ones Bite
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Annemarie Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/30/2010 09:52 PM Title: Chapter 1

Oh yes, I do love Charlie.

Reviewer: hermionenessie Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/19/2010 07:22 PM Title: Chapter 1

wow this pairing really works! charlie was great. i like this a lot.

Reviewer: infinity86 Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/20/2008 02:36 PM Title: Chapter 1

I loved it. There are not enough Charlie/Lavender stories out. Charlie's reaction to her scars are just wicked.

Reviewer: twinsmom Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04/14/2008 08:41 AM Title: Chapter 1

That was Awesome!  What a great idea for a couple!  Hope you aren't done with them.  Charlie would look at it that way!  :)

Reviewer: SophiaMaria Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/09/2008 05:15 PM Title: Chapter 1

Oh that was so cute.  I love Charlie and think he'd be good for Lavender.  And I love how he's intrigued and not repulsed by scars.  More????

Reviewer: zebraspots05 Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/08/2008 10:02 AM Title: Chapter 1

Oh no, its not finished?  Wow, I would love to see more of these two...I love the idea of Lavender after being bit...and Charlie totally without care about the side effects.  Anyway, very nice exploration of both characters.  Great job

Reviewer: evanesco75 Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/08/2008 03:50 AM Title: Chapter 1

Lovely! Hot and fun and naughty, but sweet too.

Reviewer: pettybureaucrat Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/08/2008 03:08 AM Title: Chapter 1

That was really good!  Touching and sexy.

Reviewer: dreamweaver Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/07/2008 11:40 PM Title: Chapter 1

This was sweet!  I love Charlie and you made Lavender ... real, grounded.  Does that made sense?  She has matured and Charlie is wonderfully sexy and young at heart! 

Reviewer: mrmoon Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04/07/2008 12:46 PM Title: Chapter 1

I’m glad there’s other “smart Lavender” fans out here. Well done.

Reviewer: SophiaWeasley Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04/07/2008 10:50 AM Title: Chapter 1

I liked the story, sounds promising even though the end was a tad bit random. Will you continue?

There's a pair I never thought coming but you've painted them nice enough for me to give it a try.

 

^^ 

Reviewer: luvscharlie Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 04/07/2008 10:48 AM Title: Chapter 1

*Squishes you* for writing Charlie/Lavender, and doing it SO well.  Wonderfully written, dear.

Reviewer: Grownupron Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/07/2008 09:38 AM Title: Chapter 1

 

Totally made of win.

You must login (register) to review.