Reviews For A Love So Belated
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: kaisoo12 Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/16/2015 06:47 PM Title: Chapter 1: Unexpected Visit

At first I really liked it. The buildup, the friendship, that was really nice. Felt really bad for Ginny. I cringed whenever they called eachother "baby" especially when Harry was still with Ginny. That rape scene was awful. There was so much sex in this, are they seriously horny all the freaking time?

Reviewer: LightningStruck Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02/04/2014 10:37 PM Title: Chapter 1: Unexpected Visit

That you for sharing such a fantastic story. I do not exaggerate when I say its my favorite piece of fan fiction I've ever read.

Reviewer: Mdarkspirit10 Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/27/2011 10:25 AM Title: Chapter 44: Always Been You

Great story. I have to admit, I could hardly stop reading it. I guess I'll have to wait til the weekend to read the other part, since I still got exams to study for... Awesome job with this part!

Reviewer: misslazy123 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01/17/2011 09:20 PM Title: Chapter 44: Always Been You

IF THERE WAS A 1,000,000,0000,000,000,0000 etc... BUTTON I WOULD HAVE RAPED IT!!! you truly have a gift for writing, hell it's like a form of poetry! i mean not only were the sex scenes amazing, but you could honestly feel the love and devotion that Draco and Harry felt for eachother. you are truly gifted, and i love all of your work. i can't wait to see what else you have up your sleeves!

Reviewer: Realistic_Dove Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/13/2010 01:16 AM Title: Chapter 1: Unexpected Visit

Like this story. I feel as if it's completely in character so far and I can actually see the characters saying what you make them say. Here's to hoping I fall in love with it. Stories like that I re-read and tell everyone I know. XDD

Reviewer: Ayla Brown Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/02/2008 11:13 PM Title: Chapter 1: Unexpected Visit

I can't believe that was 44 chapters!! It flew by. Oh well, onto part two... cause who needs sleep? :)

Author's Response: Awww, thanks!

Reviewer: dumdoc Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/09/2008 04:13 PM Title: Chapter 44: Always Been You

1. I think you are an accomplished writer. 2. I especially liked that you treated the characters as real people. 3. I do think you could have reduced the amount of sexual activity and thus strengthened the story line. 4. it was a pleasure reading the book, and do believe I will look forward to the second half. 

Author's Response:

Thanks. Glad you enjoyed the story.

 (We like to write a combination of smut and plot.)

Reviewer: bellylint Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09/22/2008 07:41 PM Title: Chapter 44: Always Been You

AWESOME!

Author's Response: THANKS!

Reviewer: InsularFLY Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/10/2008 08:28 AM Title: Chapter 13: Taste of Vanilla

Harry you arse! TELL HER.

 Yup :] Good story.

Reviewer: InsularFLY Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/10/2008 08:11 AM Title: Chapter 11: Who Would Have Thought?

damnit harry break up with her, and strawberry icecream is yucky, but strawberry sorbet is LUSH. :D yum yum

Reviewer: rhibrew Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04/23/2008 09:37 AM Title: Chapter 44: Always Been You

I really enjoed this and am looking forward to the next part.

Author's Response: Thank you!

Reviewer: rhibrew Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/23/2008 09:36 AM Title: Chapter 44: Always Been You

I really enjoed this and am looking forward to the next part.

Reviewer: jocelynsmama Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/17/2008 06:31 AM Title: Chapter 32: Be Nice

This Chapter brlongs in another story we all know and love :)

Author's Response: Fixed now. Frustrating that the chapters got mixed up in my file system. Thanks for letting me know.

Reviewer: zebraspots05 Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/15/2008 10:48 AM Title: Chapter 30: Confession

Just a quick note to let you know that I am reading this and enjoying it. I have been wanting to see the Weasley's reactions, and this chapter did not disappoint. I also wanted to mention that I love how you are portraying Hermoine throughout the story, really bang on!

Will be looking for updates.

Reviewer: Armywifeandmom Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/12/2008 07:12 AM Title: Chapter 22: Exposed

Wrong Story!! This is BP3 or 4 right?

Author's Response: Thanks for catching that. Fixed now!

You must login (register) to review.