You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: purpleann Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/26/2009 02:15 AM Title: Chapter 1

Just FYI this is the story that turned me on to Ron/Pansy, so thanks for that!!! I love all of your stories, you do such great work. I'm definitely going to read the Draco/Ginny part of this story, but not sure about H/Hr...although since I love your writing, I might be able to deal. :) Thanks again!

Author's Response: Thank you!  What a compliment that we turned you on to a ship.  I hope you enjoy the Draco/Ginny and H/Hr if you decide to go there.  :)

Reviewer: Amortentia Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/07/2009 09:51 PM Title: Chapter 1

To Seraphmie:  Sorry, I accidentently deleted your review, I was trying to edit my response and erased everything. :(

For what it is worth, here is my relpy to your review:

"I am sorry the timeline is confusing, all the chapters are supposed to be running in a parallel timeline.  We're writing them as 3 different points of view surrounding the same circumstances.

Actually, we have written a Hr/R/P fic but it needs work to be posted.  Hopefully it will be on TQP at some point, but it will go up on LJ for sure, hopefully within the next few weeks!  :)"

 

Reviewer: harry2fan Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/03/2009 03:48 PM Title: Chapter 8

Wow, that 'game' was intense!  Are we going to see more of this foursome in the future?

Author's Response: Glad you liked the 'game' it was fun to have the exes showing off in front of each other.  Hadn't thought about writing the four of them together, but the series isn't finished so you never know... :-)

Reviewer: Seraphime Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/22/2008 01:07 PM Title: Chapter 1

Love this piece of AU work. I'm so into Ron/Pansy pairings now. Keep up the good work.

Author's Response: Thank you!  I am glad you are enjoying the story, and the ship.  Chapter 8 is with my beta so hopefully it will be up soon...actually it is already up on my LJ.  Let me know if you are interested... :)

Reviewer: mrmoon Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09/14/2008 10:48 AM Title: Chapter 7

Just have to tell you that I wait for updates with great anticipation. Very nice AU work. I like it loads.



Author's Response: Thanks so much!  I'm glad you enjoy our Ron/Pansy.  The next chapter takes place around Halloween, so stand by for some more "intense" passion from these two  ;-)

Reviewer: TrixieBerry13 Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/13/2008 11:31 AM Title: Chapter 1

oh I forgot to tell ya, I read the book 2 and 3 with the others and they were great as well. i love your characters! I really like how they all react when finding out about the coupling. =) it's just great!

Author's Response: Thank you!  I'm glad you've been able to read all the books.  I would like to get them all posted here, but don't want to overwhelm my hard-working beta. :)  It's been fun and challenging to write all 3 books, keeping some sort of interacton while also trying to make each book stand on its own.  Wizzart and I are taking a short break from this series to write a challenge fic, but there is much more OHE to come! 

Reviewer: TrixieBerry13 Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/11/2008 08:43 PM Title: Chapter 1

Delightful! =)

Reviewer: TrixieBerry13 Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/11/2008 10:59 PM Title: Chapter 1

Another delightful chapter! Ginny and Draco huh? Wow, the Weasleys really have their hands full! I really like the Ron/Pansy ship, you actually make them work well together. I’m a real hardcore Ron/Hermione but I love your Ron/Pansy.



Author's Response: Thank you!!  I'm glad our Ron/Pansy works for you.  If you are interested in the Draco/Ginny (or Harry/Hermione) perspective on the story, those books are poseted on LJ http://altusargentum.livejournal.com/  I'm just posting the Ron/Pansy on here for now.  Thanks again and more chapters to come!

Reviewer: jrose Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/01/2008 05:32 PM Title: Chapter 1

This story is so good, I'm not usally a ron/pansy fan but you made me one. I'm looking foward to the next chapter, please update soon.



Author's Response: Thank you so much!  It's quite a compliment that we turned you on to a ship.  More chapters on the way!

Reviewer: Baby Boomer Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05/31/2008 11:44 PM Title: Chapter 1

Can't wait to read the next chapter -- and the next -- and the next!  Loved the story!



Author's Response: Thank you.  I'm pleased you are loving our story.  Many more chapters to come :)

Reviewer: 8thWeasley Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/20/2008 02:38 PM Title: Chapter 2

*sqee* I am going to love this!  Good stuff!

Author's Response: Thanks for the squee!  Several chapters have been written, just need to get them posted...

Reviewer: TrixieBerry13 Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/20/2008 07:55 AM Title: Chapter 1

hot hot! Who knew Pansy and Ron would work out. This is going great, keep it up, I can't wait for an update! I really what to know what would happen when everyone finds out! =)

Author's Response: Thank you, I'm pleased you like the ship.  Several chapters have been written, so happy reading!

You must login (register) to review.