Reviews For Beginnings
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: eterna_romantica03 Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/19/2011 03:23 PM Title: Chapter 1

Sorry, couldn't stay away from your writing. Lovely moment. Good to know how their first encounter happened.  For some strange reason when I go into your profile, or everybody's profile, other than the stories you've written I can't see your favourites fics. I have tried using three browsers and nothing. Anyway, two of three kids are out. I can listen to my music and enjoy my computer.

Cheers,

Elena  



Author's Response:

Ha! Ha! Elena you always seem to have the power to make me smile! (LOVE that) That is weird that none of authors' favorite stories show up. I do like anything written by Redblaze/Bluerain and rosepddle. There is also an excellent story by Solstice that I loved. I can't think of the friggin name of the story. Unfortunately, I believe she removed all of her stories. (damn)

   Enjoy your time alone! I was cleaning today while my daughter was out. Then I watched Wild Target. (I thought it was a great movie) Next, I decided to cook my husband up something fancy because I had the time. Now I'm going to relax!!!

Thank you for the review. This was a time when things were happier between them and I think Hermione thought it would always be that way. *sighs*

I hope the rest of your weekend is wonderful!!!

Much love!

Tammy

PS Are you from England? Just curious, dear. (>:

    

Reviewer: idol269 Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/10/2010 02:49 PM Title: Chapter 1

This story was beautiful.  It makes me hope for some cosmic symmetry in "Live... or Die Trying," where Ron and Hermione can get back to the place they were in this story before those terrible circumstances forced them apart.

 



Author's Response:

Hello Lovely!!!!

  Your comments made me smile wide! *hugs you* I swear you're the sweetest person EVER!!! *hugs you again*

Much, much love!

Tammy (>: 

Reviewer: ObsessedRHShipper Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/18/2010 06:19 PM Title: Chapter 1

Really sweet.  Why couldn't they have stayed that way :(

Author's Response:

Hello Dearest!

  I wish they could have stayed that way too! )>: Unfortunately, I LOVE angst. Keep this picture of them in your mind as you read 'Live'. Maybe they will find that true passion and love once more! *winks* and *hugs*

Much love!

Tammy (>:

Reviewer: SiriuslyCharlotte Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/29/2010 03:53 PM Title: Chapter 1

Oh:( you would think that reading this oneshot would make me sad, knowing what happens to them in Live.. Or Die Trying but you'd be wrong seeing as how its hotness has gotten to me=] the only thing hotter than a jealous possessive Ron is a caring one

Author's Response:

Hello Lovely SiruslyCharlotte!

  This was a very early one shot. I wanted to show the history between our boy and girl. And I love a caring Ron....oh hell, I love ALL Rons! *laughs* Thanks so much for all your support, dearest as it means so much! *hugs*

Much love!

Tammy (>:

Reviewer: Brissygirl Signed starstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 04/26/2009 02:15 AM Title: Chapter 1

I was reading your latest chapter of live or die trying and decided to have a sticky at your profile, I found this and i also friended you on LJ. now for my review

AAWWWW how sweet!!! Ron and Hermione always seem to get off on arguing with each other. But him trying to keep her calm and apologising for hurting her was so adorable.

The end when he makes a pillow for them and pulls his robes over them to keep them warm and then Hermione kissing his palm.....just magic



Author's Response:

Hello Lovely Brissygirl!

   How are you dearest? I will friend you back on LJ. *smiles*This is one of my earliest stories, so I'm glad you liked it. I wanted the readers to know that though they have both sort of lost their way, there was once love and tenderness there. It's truly sad how things turned out between them. Let's hope that our boy and girl find true love with one another again! *sighs* I thank you for your lovely comments dearest! *hugs*

*SMOOCHES*

missgranger2  

Reviewer: iris m Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/02/2008 05:10 PM Title: Chapter 1

i just had to read this again...it's just so good.

Author's Response:

Hello Beautiful iris m!

  Thank you for your lovely comment as I have had a really bad day. It's people as sweet as yourself that make some of the bad stuff go away! I hope I hear back from you again soon lovely!

XX

missgranger2 

Reviewer: Napchic Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11/04/2008 08:25 AM Title: Chapter 1

Today has been so crazy, I had to take 5 and read this little gem again for a pick me up. I had forgotten how terribly sweet it was (in addition to it's blatant hotness). Lost lamb is so far from these greener pastures. Sigh. 

I really do look forward to what your lovely mind has cooked up for her shepherding home. Ron as a shadow is just going to be delicious with drama. Thank you for working so hard for our amusement, my diva. We don't deserve you!

 

 

 

 

 

 

 



Author's Response:

Hello You Gorgeous Artist!

   I was giddy to see a new review on this story! (Yes, I love reviews...I admit it!) And to my complete and utter happiness it was my brilliant artist friend! I simply adore you dearest! If you ever need a pick me up, come back to this review where I tell you how special you are to me!

 Vote for Napchic America! Just think of the possibilities! Oh what fun we'd all have!

*a million hugs*

Reviewer: dumdoc Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/15/2008 08:49 AM Title: Chapter 1

Why double spacing? It ruins continuity and interest.

Author's Response:

Hello dumdoc!

   Sorry if the double spacing bothers you. Frankly, I've never thought much about it. You're the only reviewer that has ever said anything about double spacing.  Oh well...you can't please everybody eh? Have a fabulous week!

*hugs*

missgranger2

Reviewer: dransinha Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/27/2008 05:19 AM Title: Chapter 1

I love the way you write Rona and Hermione! Their first time was sweet and very hot! I love the ending... :)

Author's Response:

Hello Sweetie!

  Your kind words make my eyes water! I wrote this on a whim. One day I was thinking that I'd like to reveal a happier time when they were together. I just love writing Ron and Hermione stories with a bit of smut!*winks* Thanks for reviewing dearest-you've made my day!!!

XX

missgranger2

Reviewer: iris m Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/11/2008 07:47 AM Title: Chapter 1

oh i love this one too!

Author's Response:

Hello Gorgeous iris m!

   How are you?! I'm glad you liked this story. I wanted to do a short back ground of their first time. I hope to do another "missing moment" in the future from the story as well. Thanks for the kind review! I look forward to hearing from you again!

*hugs*

missgranger2  

Reviewer: TrixieBerry13 Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/11/2008 03:46 PM Title: Chapter 1

Oh this is so good, I just don't understand what happened!? How can Ron say he loves her and then leaves her with such a bitter broken heart! I can't wait to find out more. Please don't make me wait long! =)

Author's Response:

Hi Beautiful TrixieBerry13!

   I just adore your name!!! The next chapter of "Live...or Dir Trying" should be out soon! I have fourteen chapters written out so far! There will be a very painful chapter about Ron's mission in there. I'm not sure what number, but I hope it explains some of his side of things. Thank you for writing! Please write again and let me know what you think of the next chapter when it gets posted!

*hugs*

missgranger2  

Reviewer: Sandrinha Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/03/2008 11:51 AM Title: Chapter 1

Great story, so what i would like to know is that how can he say he loves her and then ends up sleeping with so many bloody women.

Author's Response:

Hi Sandrinha!

   Stay tuned...I promise I'll explain it all in later chapters. Thank you for your kind review!

*hugs*

missgranger2

Reviewer: HOCRUX Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/04/2008 11:21 AM Title: Chapter 1

I knew that hermione will give her virginity to ron. i love it. good job by the way.

Author's Response:

Hello HOCRUX!

    Thanks for your kind comments! I hope to hear from you again!

*smile*

missgranger2

Reviewer: drcjsnider Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/24/2008 06:21 PM Title: Chapter 1

This is great.  I havent' read the story it was an outtake of... but now I think i must :)

Author's Response:

Hello drcjsnider!

   I'm glad you liked it. I'm hoeplessly devoted to Ron and Hermione! I hope you like the story it came from. I hope to hear from you again.

*smile*

missgranger

Reviewer: kerosinkanister Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04/22/2008 05:14 PM Title: Chapter 1

This is so bittersweet with what's coming ahead. I don't understand this Ron and I'm left even more curious as to what happens happens and why! The last line is so sad. Poor Hermione!

Author's Response:

Hi kerosinkanister!

   Yes this chapter is so very bittersweet! It's kind of like life is sometimes. Everything is going sooo great and then *BANG* something happens to screw it all up! As for Hermione...her life got screwed up when the only man she ever loved and trusted broke her heart. I hope you stay tuned! I'll talk with you again soon!

missgranger *smile* 

You must login (register) to review.