Reviews For After the Flaw
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: juice14 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08/18/2009 02:08 AM Title: Five Years Later: Harpy v Vulture

Quidditch scenes are tough to write I would think... Very versatile story writing so far. All sorts of genres and you've managed to keep it all interesting. Very good style!

Reviewer: juice14 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08/17/2009 10:55 PM Title: Twenty-Two Months Later: Housewarming

That was .... well-written! I think you got the awkwardness vs wanting bit down pat.... Amazing....

Reviewer: juice14 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08/17/2009 10:41 PM Title: Eighteen Months (And A Few Minutes) Later

*sob* emotion packed fluff

 That was THE most intense Ron Weasley speech I've read!

Reviewer: juice14 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08/17/2009 10:28 PM Title: Seventeen Months Later-The Last Straw

Wow.... intense speech, Ron Weasley has to grow up fast....

 You have some really good lines, excellent narrative so far!@!!

Reviewer: juice14 Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/17/2009 10:24 PM Title: Sixteen Months Later: Titan Arum

LOL! Luna v Hermione.... that was a very interesting argument!

Reviewer: juice14 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08/17/2009 09:30 PM Title: Three Months Later - Our Little Wilkins

Wow, this is a twist in the tale... Hermione's sister heh

Reviewer: hermionenessie Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/30/2009 05:33 PM Title: Twenty-Two Months Later: Housewarming

Hi, I just wanted you to know that I am loving this story. I started reading it this week and have gone through all the chapters, and am now looking forward to the next installment. I love the world you've created here and how you portray all the characters. My only selfish wish is for more Ron/Hermione action since I love them! :)

Reviewer: TVGal21 Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/22/2009 04:09 PM Title: Sixteen Months Later: Titan Arum

Lovely fun chapter!

Reviewer: melakem Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/06/2009 08:44 AM Title: Thirteen Years Later: Shall We Begin?

I really liked the overview of the beginning of the school year!  I'm glad to see that Teddy and Victoire weren't perfect.  And the foreshadowing of a relationship between the two was nice to see.  It was very subtly done.

Reviewer: amreader Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/23/2009 05:55 AM Title: Twelve and a Half Years Later: Boxing Day

I am thoroughly enjoying this story.  It is so well written.  Your characterizations!!!  I love em'.  Luna had me cracking up.  Ginny holding in all that stuff for so long.  Neville and his storyline,  even the Dursleys.  And all the other Weasley's.  I am curious to see what happens with little Teddy and 'little' Hermione.  Actually, I am curious to see what happens with everyone.  I will definitely be looking forward to more.  Keep up the great, entertaining work! 

Reviewer: letisdorock Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06/22/2009 05:46 PM Title: Five Years Later: Harpy v Vulture

“Cynthia’s not a sports type,” Daniel shrugged. “But, again, Caroline couldn’t wait to come after she found out Teddy was going to be here."
Who's Cynthia? Hermione's mom is called Charlotte, no?
Or, are you talking about someone else that I didn't catch?
thanks for sharing this story. It is amazing. Hope you update soon.



Author's Response: Oh, dang.  Yes, it's Charlotte.  Early in the process I was calling her Cynthia, and it looks like this one slipped my brain, my re-read, and my beta.  It shall be fixed!  Thanks!

Reviewer: jocelynsmama Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06/16/2009 12:55 PM Title: Twelve and a Half Years Later: Boxing Day

So fantastic, I absolutely loved it! 

I can't wait for more!

Reviewer: melakem Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/13/2009 09:24 PM Title: Twelve and a Half Years Later: Boxing Day

The "Lou Grant" speech and "by Fred!" both have me giggling!

Reviewer: melakem Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/11/2009 06:56 PM Title: Twelve Years Later: The Sankuru Serpent

That last sentence was simply perfect. 

Reviewer: iris m Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/09/2009 01:26 PM Title: Eleven and a Half Years Later: Unprecedented

oh how sweet was this last chapter, i'm happy you posted a new chapter.

Author's Response: Plenty more coming!  My beta was having infinite computer issues, so we're starting to catch up.

You must login (register) to review.