Reviews For After the Flaw
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: melakem Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/09/2009 09:36 AM Title: Eleven and a Half Years Later: Unprecedented

Hurray for Neville!  I loved the discussion with all the portraits.  (Snarky old Snape!)

Reviewer: Bluerain22 Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/01/2009 11:56 AM Title: Eleven Years later: Bedtime Story

Aww that was perfect!!  I'm so glad Ginny finally told them what went on and you did a really good job with it! 

Reviewer: Bluerain22 Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/01/2009 09:01 AM Title: Eleven Years Later: Special Delivery

Why has no one told Teddy about Remus and Tonks!?  I know it sucks how they both died but they were good people, Teddy should know more about its parents!  Poor Teddy :(

Reviewer: Bluerain22 Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/01/2009 08:43 AM Title: Ten years Later: The Financial Diviner

I'm very curious where this whole thing with Parvati is going...is it just leading to a teaching gig at Hogwarts... and why doesn't she have a boyfriend?  Oh... duh, if she were to become a Hogwarts teacher being in a relationship with an outsider would be difficult...as you previously mentioned.

Reviewer: Bluerain22 Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/01/2009 07:23 AM Title: Nine and a Half Years Later: Everybody's Pregnant

Yay comments finally work!!!

hehe all the guys together are hilarious. I can't wait for 2019! 

I really like what you did with Vernon's character... I never thought about Petunia and Dudley leaving him before but it makes sense. 

Can't write more, must read! :)

Reviewer: ghostchicken Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 02/13/2009 09:56 AM Title: Thirty Months Later: Thestral

Ya gotta love Hagrid. He may not be a genius, but he's got thestral-sense. It's interesting that Harry still doesn't know what he wants...or at least he doesn't appear to. He's wanted to be an auror for a long time, but his distrust of the Ministry is in his way. That's something he's going to have to deal with. Good job.

Reviewer: ghostchicken Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 02/13/2009 07:01 AM Title: Two Years Later: Dinner Date

A double wedding. That could be fun...or funny. My only concern is a potential media circus where Harry and Ginny are covered immensely, but Ron and Hermione are almost ignored...or pushed aside.

Reviewer: ghostchicken Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 02/12/2009 10:03 PM Title: Eighteen Months (And A Few Minutes) Later

Okay, I'm still blubbering, but for a different reason. I can breathe now. Good job.

Reviewer: ghostchicken Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 02/12/2009 09:44 PM Title: Eighteen Months Later: The Incident

Okay, you've got my hopes up. I've been blubbering through this whole chapter.

Reviewer: ghostchicken Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02/12/2009 09:23 PM Title: Seventeen Months Later-The Last Straw

*sob* Why can't he just tell her what that stupid horcrux showed it. It was all a lie anyway and he knew it.

This brought tears to my eyes. Good writing.

Reviewer: ghostchicken Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 02/12/2009 09:08 PM Title: Sixteen Months Later: Titan Arum

That was...weird.

Reviewer: ghostchicken Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 02/12/2009 08:43 PM Title: Thirteen Months Later - How to Survive When No One Wants You Dead

"So now what?" How many graduates ask that, hey?

Harry's lived in peril for so long, he doesn't know anything else, so naturally, he's bracing himself for the worst.

I think the trip's a good idea--kind of a last fling before life happens again. Was Ron's willing to "pitch in for a third [tent]" an intended pun, or did it just come out that way. You know...pitch...tent...nevermind.

Good.

Reviewer: ghostchicken Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 02/12/2009 08:13 PM Title: Eleven Months Later-Scrubbing Bubbles

You gave that empty-headed mermaid a personality! Very cool.

These massive jumps in time are a bit dizzying, but I know why you're doing it. You have a lot of ground to cover. The trouble is the jumps are abrupt, so I'm muddling through. It's all good though.

Reviewer: ghostchicken Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 02/12/2009 07:32 PM Title: Three Months Later - Our Little Wilkins

We knew from DH that this was painful for Hermione, but this little tidbit drives that home. We have no way of knowing sometimes how our choices and actions might affect someone else...and the complications that might arise.

Hermione had to do what she did, but the omission of one little detail can mess the whole thing up in a trice. Oops.  Baby Hermione.

Reviewer: ghostchicken Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02/12/2009 06:51 PM Title: Fifteen Minutes Later - After the Flaw

Great opening chapter. I love the humor surrounding Dumbledore's tomb and the sweet reunion between Harry and Ginny. No angst, just peace.

You must login (register) to review.