Reviews For After the Flaw
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: iris m Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/26/2008 05:02 PM Title: Six-and-a-Half Years Later: Outliving Your Usefulness

omg....this story md me cry.. will there be more?

if so i hope to see more soon, i will keep a look out for it. 

Reviewer: melakem Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/20/2008 06:46 AM Title: Six Years Later: The Social Event of the Year

What a terrific chapter.  There is a lot of healing done here that I haven't seen addressed anywhere else.  I very much like that you've tied up the loose ends of Harry acknowledging his saving of/saved by Draco and of the help that Narcissa gave that night in the forest.  I think this is an important step.

Reviewer: msfriday22 Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/19/2008 11:35 AM Title: Three Months Later - Our Little Wilkins

This is an intruiging story!  I can't wait to read more!

Reviewer: jocelynsmama Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/11/2008 06:53 PM Title: Six Years Later: The Social Event of the Year

This whole story is just wonderful.  I know I'm not the only one who wanted to know what happened in the 19 years between the final battle and the epilogue!!

Reviewer: dumdoc Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 10/11/2008 12:00 PM Title: Fifteen Minutes Later - After the Flaw

A better ending.

Reviewer: iris m Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/10/2008 05:29 PM Title: Six Years Later: The Social Event of the Year

damn i wish you had added more chapters this time around, but this one was way good. i will keep a look out.

Author's Response: Heh, they're coming!  My beta is very busy.

Reviewer: pettybureaucrat Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/10/2008 12:52 PM Title: Six Years Later: The Social Event of the Year

Fascinating chapter.  I knew Harry would have to do something to thank Narcissa, if no one else.  I hope she and Andromeda can be sisters again.  Very well done.

Reviewer: iris m Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/23/2008 09:46 PM Title: Five and a Half Years Later: One Cold Night in February

ooohhhhh!!!!! i cant wait till there is more.

Reviewer: Ginerva86 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09/16/2008 06:38 PM Title: Five and a Half Years Later: One Cold Night in February

I absolutely love the last part with Flitwick. Just great!!

Reviewer: melakem Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/15/2008 07:53 PM Title: Five and a Half Years Later: One Cold Night in February

Aaww...Flitwick introducing the baby was such a heartwarming piece of this chapter.  Truly, that is one of the sweetest things I've read.  I loved it.

Oh, and "Your bra would turn into a parakeet and fly out the window"  was hysterical!  I can't believe you went from such utter silliness and fun to something as endearing as the Flitwick paragraphs.  I'm impressed!

Reviewer: JohnGalt Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/15/2008 07:35 PM Title: Five and a Half Years Later: One Cold Night in February

AHHH.

An amazing end to another great chapter. I simply can't wait for more. Without a doubt, one of my favorite stories. You have quite a talent for writing. I loved the Flitwick ending to this one...

Hope to see more very soon!

 JG

Reviewer: bga1974 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09/14/2008 03:23 PM Title: Fifteen Minutes Later - After the Flaw

Excellant. I just discovered this story this week. Keep up the good work. The quiddich match was awesome !!

Reviewer: melakem Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/11/2008 04:21 PM Title: Five Years Later: Harpy v Vulture

Hurray!  Hurray!  Oh, Hurray!!!!

The quidditch match was excellent, I was really into it!  And, I knew, just knew that was why Ginny took the bludger with her arm!  OH!  I'm so happy!

Reviewer: melakem Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/04/2008 10:47 AM Title: Forty-Two Months Later: Things You Already Know

"But, who'd want to read about me?"  That's pretty funny!

 I admire the hard work you put into this chapter.  It's like Cliff's Notes for Harry Potter, perfect for the few people I know who'd like to know aobut HP, but aren't interested in reading.  (I just don't get that, myself.)  Strong work, I say!

Reviewer: iris m Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/04/2008 07:17 AM Title: Four Years Later: Purple Plastic Ninjas

cool beans cant wait for the rest.

You must login (register) to review.