Reviews For Not a Memory Yet
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: dransinha Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05/12/2008 03:10 PM Title: Chapter 6 - Patience is a Virtue

"Ron and I really were quite the pair, both of us full of doubt and questions. It was no wonder it had taken us this long to get as far as we had together." Oh, I love Ron, Ilove Hermione, I love their love and I love you for writing this chapter! :)

*is very happy*

Seriously, this is a wonderful chapter and I'm looking forward to read the final one and their new memories! :D



Author's Response: Oh, thank you so much!  ::squishes you::  I'm so happy that you've enjoyed reading it and coming with them on their journey together.  New chapter coming up in about an hour.  Thanks again!  *fudge brownies for you*

Reviewer: Solstice Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 05/12/2008 02:59 PM Title: Chapter 6 - Patience is a Virtue

Ron is so beautiful and it's lovely seeing him through your Hermione's eyes.

Author's Response: He is so beautiful- I'm glad you're enjoying Hermione's perspective.  Thanks again!  *sugar cookies for you*

Reviewer: Leviathan Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/11/2008 06:21 PM Title: Chapter 5 - Taking a Leap

I've been remiss in reviewing this story. It's not because I don't love it! I do. I'm finding the various concepts of Magical Mental Health Care fascinating, and I'm really looking forward to seeing how this plays out in Ron's and Hermione's relationship.I can't wait for the next chapter!

Author's Response: ::snuggles::  Thank you so much for continuing to read and I'm always very happy to get a review from you.  :o)  Glad you're enjoying my ideas of MMHC- you'll see it more in depth in Wake Me.  I'm thrilled to know you're enjoying it!!!  Next chapter will be up later this afternoon.  *chocolate dipped pretzels for you*

Reviewer: spidergirl Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05/11/2008 04:56 PM Title: Chapter 3 - Running While Standing Still

Finally I've started to read this gem. :)

You're writting a very interisting pov on DH/after DH events and your Ron and Hermione's voices are just perfect!

I'm looking foward to reading chapter 4 and 5 as soon as possible: because I'm getting hooked to this! :D

Cheers!



Author's Response: Oh, M, thank you so much for reading!!!  I'm so happy to know you're enjoying it and finding Ron and Hermione in character.  Thank you for your very kind words, my dear.  ::hugs you::  *chocolate chip ice cream for you*

Reviewer: Ronsbabe Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05/10/2008 03:58 PM Title: Chapter 5 - Taking a Leap

Pookie!!!!!  Another stunning chapter!  I have fallen completely in love with this story.  It's the right amount of angst.  It's enough to feel it inside and to hope that they stop being so stupid and let each other in.  But, it's not so much that it hurts to read or that you wonder how it will ever be resolved.  Don't get me wrong, I love your other fics that do that, you know that they're my absolutely favorites in the whole world, but this is a refreshing change. 

Only 2 more chapters?!  I'm pouting very hard right now.  I really liked a lot of things in this chapter.  I liked that  we could feel what was building in the beginning and then the fruition in the end.  I like the descriptive style you're using in this fic.  They finally kissed!!!!!!  Everything from that point and on was perfect.  I can't wait to see how this all plays out in the last 2 chapters.  I'm sure it will be very yummy. 

Thanks Risie; this is exactly what I've been needing.  Love and kisses and all that jazz ~~JEN



Author's Response:

Jen, thank you so much for your really, really lovely words.  You've completely spoiled me again.  ::snuggles::  I'm so happy to hear how much you're enjoying the fic. 

Thank you for the comments on the angst.  I know it is a lot less than what I usually do, but I'm glad it's enough to feel their plight without becoming overwhelmed in it.  I'm also happy to know you're enjoying the different style I used in writing this.  Yes, they finally kissed.  I was sure you would be quite happy at that. :o) 

Next chapter will be up later today.   Thanks again, sweetie, I really appreciate the kind words.  *lemon sorbet for you*

Reviewer: TaMara Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/07/2008 07:39 PM Title: Chapter 5 - Taking a Leap

I almost didn't click on this, I had to look at the date to see when this one was posted (I had to think a little while on what day today is).  And thank the Lord I did.  Finally!  I can't wait for the next chapter!!!!!!!!!



Author's Response: Thank you so much for reading and reviewing and for your enthusiasm!!!  I'm so glad you got what you were waiting for. :o)  Next chapter will be up later this afternoon.  *mango smoothie for you*

Reviewer: iwasminerva Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/07/2008 05:27 PM Title: Chapter 5 - Taking a Leap

(Oops, left this review on Chapter 1 accidentally, so I'll repeat it here.)

 

Ahh.  That was like a steaming cup of hot cocoa.  It's nice to have a less conflict-filled chapter every now and then.  I like how you described Ron's mind with and without the memories in it and I loved how you described his and Hermione's sweet interlude.  **cheering him on** 



Author's Response: Oh, aren't you sweet?!  Thank you so much, again, for the really lovely review!  New chapter coming later this afternoon. :o)  *chocolate chip cookies for you*

Reviewer: thesteppyone Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05/07/2008 02:50 PM Title: Chapter 5 - Taking a Leap

My Risie, my darling, my love,

 I suck at reviewing, you know this already, and I suck at keeping up with fic, you also know this, but I'm so happy I've caught up with this. Both Ron and Hermione are wonderfully in character - Hermione's determination and curiousness and Ron's insecurities but grit and loyalty shine through brilliantly.

I loved how you had Hermione take the initiative again, you know she would, regardless of how her actions manifested in the end.

George is wonderfully understanding, I'm not sure if we'll see more of him but I'd not complain if we did

I know it's a minor thing, but I love the way you sign off each chapter. Like you're underlining each one but leaving the door wide open for the next one.

You've probably guessed I love this, I'm just sorry it's taken me this long to leave you a review. *Must try harder*

*hugs and snogs you senseless* 



Author's Response:

My Sarah!!!!  Wifey, you know I always love to have you read and review- however often it happens. ::snuggles::  Thank you so much for reading and letting me know that you're enjoying it!  Glad to know you're finding both Hermione and Ron in character and seeing their personalities come through.  Yay!

Also, very glad to know you're enjoying Hermione being the initiator and George's subtle place in the fic.  I don't think we get more of him in this one, but if I do a follow-up, he'll definitely be there.   Oh, and you're the first person to mention the last line of the chapter thing, but I've loved doing those little lines, so thank you for noticing!!  :o)

Thank you, again, sweetie, for letting me know you're enjoying it.  I really am so very pleased to know- especially since I highly value your opinion.  ::hugs and smoochies you breathless::  *chocolate kisses for you* 

Reviewer: shygryf Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05/07/2008 01:37 PM Title: Chapter 5 - Taking a Leap

lovely chapter, and i can't wait for more!

and of course i live in fear that ron will find out about hermione and then pushe her away.

Author's Response: Thanks, sweetie, you're awesome!  I think the moment you're waiting for will be coming later this afternoon.  :o)  *cranberry scones for you*

Reviewer: drcjsnider Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/07/2008 10:22 AM Title: Chapter 5 - Taking a Leap

My favorite  chapter so far... I like that Hermione and Ron are making both physical and emotional progress

Author's Response: Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!  I'm glad to know you're seeing the various levels of progress they're both making.  Thanks again!  *chocolate chunk cookies for you*

Reviewer: dransinha Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05/07/2008 06:58 AM Title: Chapter 5 - Taking a Leap

Oh, I'm so frustrated... I just read the five chapters and was looking forward to click "next" when I realised there is no "next" (yet)! Wonderful story, I love the way it shows both Ron and Hermione's pov! Waiting for the "next"... ;)

Author's Response: Thank you for reading and reviewing- I really appreciate it!  No worries, the next chapter will be up later today.  I'm very happy to hear you're enjoying the alternating POV for the fic.  Can't wait to see what you think of the "next". :o)  *strawberry pie for you*

Reviewer: AccioHBP Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/07/2008 06:43 AM Title: Chapter 5 - Taking a Leap

you don't disappoint! Your Ron and Hermione put a big grin on my face... this was a perfect start to my day! Again, I wait with bated breath.

Author's Response: Thank you so much for your lovely words!  I'm really happy to hear you're connecting with the characters. :o)  ::gives you oxygen::  Next chapter up later today.  *raspberry gelato for you*

Reviewer: baseballmom Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/07/2008 05:43 AM Title: Chapter 5 - Taking a Leap

All you have to do is write it and I know I will love it!  Keep it up and hurry with the updates, please.

Author's Response: Thank you so much for your kind words!  The next chapter should be up later today.  :o)  *fudge brownies for you*

Reviewer: iwasminerva Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/07/2008 05:28 AM Title: Chapter 1 - In the Deep of the Night

Ahh.  That was like a steaming cup of hot cocoa.  It's nice to have a less conflict-filled chapter every now and then.  I like how you described Ron's mind with and without the memories in it and I loved how you described his and Hermione's sweet interlude.  **cheering him on**

Author's Response: Thank you so much for continuing to read and review! I'm thrilled to hear you enjoyed the chapter.  I liked being able to show the progression of their relationship, without the huge amounts of angst of the previous chapters.  Glad you liked it.  :o)  *blackberry tart for you*

Reviewer: Tart Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/07/2008 05:15 AM Title: Chapter 5 - Taking a Leap

Risieeeeeeeee! Oh good gracious! I love this Ron SO much. He's just so achingly vulnerable and I just want to cuddle him and tell him everything will be alright. Hermione is brilliant, and I'm very glad she's not letting him distance himself too much from her.  I can't wait for the next chapter.

May I have something chocolate this time? *wink*



Author's Response: Oh, sweetie, you are so awesome!!!  Thank you so much for your lovely review- I'm tickled pink.  :o)  I'm very glad to hear you're enjoying the characterizations of both Ron and Hermione.  They deserve to be cuddled.  ::nods::  New chapter up later tonight.  Chocolate?  How about:  *chocolate dipped strawberries for you*

You must login (register) to review.