You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Oracle42 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08/09/2009 08:59 PM Title: Attack of the Fangirls

awwww Ron/Hermione are one of my favorite OTPs.  I love that you addressed the akwardness (for Ron) of Harry and Ginny actually dating - walking in on a sibling is traumatizing

Reviewer: iris m Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/28/2008 04:22 PM Title: Attack of the Fangirls

cute>)

Reviewer: HOCRUX Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/03/2008 03:59 AM Title: Attack of the Fangirls

I agree with the others, ron doesn't need the potion. by the way, good job. keep writing

Reviewer: spidergirl Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/25/2008 11:12 AM Title: Attack of the Fangirls

This is so funny, LOL!

And very sexy!XD



Author's Response: *giggle*  Thank you!!  It was fun writing it for her!!

Reviewer: hpuckle Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/22/2008 06:00 PM Title: Attack of the Fangirls

This is wonderful. Funny, and hot, and sexy!

However, I don't really think Ron needs that potion to be all irresistable LOL, at least not to me anyway! ;)

xxx



Author's Response: Yay!!  I'm so thrilled that you liked it!!  And I agree 100% - Ron doesn't need a potion, he only dreams he needs one ... but we know better! *winks*

Reviewer: misshogwarts1125 Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/21/2008 04:52 PM Title: Attack of the Fangirls

in the words of Ron: Bloody Brilliant

Author's Response: *grins profusely*  Can't do much better than that!!  Ron is bloody hot and any excuse to explore it works for me!

Reviewer: potterhead37 Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/21/2008 01:27 PM Title: Attack of the Fangirls

What fun!  This was sexy and playful and purely enjoyable. Great job.

Author's Response:

Whoo hoo!!  *giggle*  I'm so thrilled that you liked it!! 

Reviewer: Solstice Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05/21/2008 10:50 AM Title: Attack of the Fangirls

Ron don't need a potion to make him sex on freckled legs *lol*

Author's Response: Oh, I agree 100%!  Ron may dream that he needs that potion, but we know better, don't we?!!  *giggle*

You must login (register) to review.