Reviews For Breaking Point
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: dumdoc Signed starstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 10/18/2008 01:20 PM Title: Chapter 1: Lever

Good

Author's Response: Thank you.

Reviewer: potter_lover2007 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07/04/2008 11:38 PM Title: Epilogue

my god...i have read a lot of your stories, and this broke my heart, it was that beautiful. you are, by far, my favorite author on this site. keep that glorious imagination of yours strong; i'll be looking for more from you!

Author's Response: Thanks, I'm glad you liked it.  Yes, this one was quite different, but it demanded to be written and I don't argue with the muse when she's that insistent.

Reviewer: TheTrioMakesMeHot Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/03/2008 09:56 PM Title: Epilogue

That was truly wonderful ... I bet I cried at least as much as Harry did.   And it's hard to get me truly hooked on a fic that isn't mostly naughty in nature, but I've sat up until 1:00 am to finish it, KNOWING I have to be up by 6:00 am to get ready for work.

Author's Response: Aw, thanks.  I'm very glad you gave this a chance and enjoyed it.  Now get some sleep.

Reviewer: jenngrint Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06/02/2008 08:14 PM Title: Epilogue

God, that's beautiful. One of the best stories that I've read in so long. Great job!!! Do we get a sequel where Harry falls for Ron????? *shoves you chocolate to get you motivated*

Author's Response: I'm so glad you liked it, despite the subject matter!  Thank you.

That said... er, no sequel, but you could imagine that Hermione and Ron eventually wear him down and they both comfort him.

Reviewer: apachep Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/01/2008 06:18 AM Title: Epilogue

That was so sweet, heartbreakingly sweet. The Hugo/Emily romance is a good twist. Very good ending. Just wonderful. :D

Author's Response: So after all the angst, there were a few redeeming qualities?  *grin*  Thank you, glad you enjoyed it!

Reviewer: The_Minx_17 Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/30/2008 05:41 PM Title: Chapter 2: Fulcrum

Dear Gods... you have me captivated. Srsly. *adds to favorites list*

Author's Response: *blush* Thanks!  I'll be posting the last chapter tomorrow night.

Reviewer: TaMara Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/29/2008 05:20 PM Title: Chapter 2: Fulcrum

Can't wait for the next chapter.

Author's Response: Thank you.  The next chapter will be up in a day or two.

Reviewer: GoldenSnitch33 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05/29/2008 09:22 AM Title: Chapter 2: Fulcrum

Unbelievably AMAZING! This in an excellent story that flows with incredible intensity. The developement of the plot and interaction of the characters is well written and engaging. I have been swallowed in by this story and can't wait for the continuation. Excellent work :)

Author's Response: Thank you!  I'm glad you gave it a chance.  The entire thing is written and I'll be posting the last chapter in a day or two.

Reviewer: GMONEY46203 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05/29/2008 07:00 AM Title: Chapter 1: Lever

This is an excellent start.  I'm excited to see what happens next.

Author's Response: Thank you, I'm glad you're enjoying it.

Reviewer: apachep Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/29/2008 02:01 AM Title: Chapter 1: Lever

You got me tearing up here. (and I am not the emotional type) This is one of your best. Please continue!

Author's Response: Should I warn you it only gets worse?  *bites nails*  But thanks!

Reviewer: jenngrint Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/28/2008 10:21 PM Title: Chapter 2: Fulcrum

Oh my god, I want to kill Zabini myself the asshole. I had a feeling that the wizards would get involved somewhere and this was a great way to work them in. Can't wait for more.

Author's Response: Er, Zabini doesn't improve in the next chapter :)

Thank you!

Reviewer: jenngrint Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05/25/2008 06:15 PM Title: Chapter 1: Lever

You have me hooked. I can't wait for more. Brilliant story so far!!!!

Author's Response: Thank you!  I'm glad you gave it a chance.

The next chapter should be up in a couple days after I make the tweaks suggested by my beta.

You must login (register) to review.