Reviews For Across the Line
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: artbeatsandlife Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/18/2011 10:53 AM Title: One Shot

loved every bit of this! great. hot!

Reviewer: plotbunniofdoom Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/30/2007 07:16 PM Title: One Shot

Oh, that was just perfect. It's too late at night for a real review. But I had to say that I loved this. :-)

Reviewer: Rettavex Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/14/2007 03:16 PM Title: One Shot

I love an in control-out of control Ron. I love it when he takes the lead as well. Wonderful fic.

Reviewer: Callum James Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 05/31/2007 05:27 PM Title: One Shot

I love stories that deal with the line between attraction and fear and you did this just so perfectly. You've written a really startling little piece which could have ended up being a very straightforward sex scene but which, with minumum fuss you've put in a context which provides fully rounded characters, backstory and, most importantly, reads as true, psychologically (and physiologically!). Wonderful stuff. And, of course, kick-ass arousing as well which is something reviewers don't comment on enough and shouldn't be taken for granted (IMHO!)

Reviewer: magicofisis Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04/23/2007 12:00 PM Title: One Shot

Oh! Deliciously hot and wonderful. Yes, Ron definitely knows things!! Loved this!

Reviewer: evanesco75 Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/21/2007 04:57 AM Title: One Shot

Brilliant! Raw and intense and full of passion... sigh! Loved it :)

Reviewer: Rawben Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 11/20/2006 09:48 PM Title: One Shot

awww.  cute.  ;)

Reviewer: mapleandmahogany Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09/03/2006 11:14 PM Title: One Shot

Hmmmm... read this on Annie's rec. It was lovely..

The current trend in H/R has them being very tender and shmoopy with each other, which is good, but reading this was fun for a change. Seeing a very forward, frustrated Ron.

And, well, up against a wall is almost always good! :)

Reviewer: magicofisis Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07/05/2006 07:45 PM Title: One Shot

Wonderful and hot!  I really like this story!  I, too, think what Harry needs is a good fuck.  See, Ron is so good for him!

Reviewer: Thevina Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/31/2006 07:04 AM Title: One Shot

What an exquisite ficlet; you capture their anger, frustration, and how it simmers into needy passion in manner truly captivating. I can't help but be hopeful and happy for them at the end.

You must login (register) to review.