Reviews For Book Two: Time
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: VanessaWolfie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10/25/2010 09:21 AM Title: Replies to Reviews

Don't know if your going to see this but I just have to let you know I love your stories and I'm just going to finish them off as soon as I can they are so lovely and brilliant writing.

Author's Response: Aw, shucks, thank you! Sorry I didn't respond at the time but the site was buggy for me in the past.

Reviewer: Armywifeandmom Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09/21/2008 01:59 PM Title: Eighteen: Travel Time

Thank You for the stories I feel like I am seeing the books for the first time!  You are a wonderful writer.

Reviewer: TheGinny615 Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/17/2008 01:57 PM Title: Eighteen: Travel Time

I loved the whole story and I cannot wait to begin the next one!

Reviewer: Sternbetrachter Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/12/2008 06:06 AM Title: Eighteen: Travel Time

nice ending :)

can't wait for books 3 - 6 :D  

Reviewer: jocelynsmama Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/11/2008 03:01 PM Title: Eighteen: Travel Time

I'm really enjoying this series!  I think you've really captured the characters perfectly from young Hermiones point of view!

Reviewer: melakem Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/08/2008 01:12 PM Title: Sixteen: A Long Time Ago

What a nice surprise to find another chapter waiting for me!  This chapter is just as good as the others.  Even though I already know this story well, I find myself on the edge of my seat, holding my breath to see what happens next!

Reviewer: Sternbetrachter Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/08/2008 10:00 AM Title: Sixteen: A Long Time Ago

good update

Reviewer: melakem Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/07/2008 10:56 PM Title: Fifteen: Time to Kill

This is simply wonderful!  I've been reading all evening, catching up with the story, and I've been so engrossed that I didn't even notice I'd come to the most current chapter!  At the end of this I actually tried to scroll over, then back up to figure out why I couldn't get to the next update!  You had me in a completely different world.  Marvelous writing!

Reviewer: melakem Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/07/2008 09:46 PM Title: Seven: Time-Turner

Christmas!  The time turner stuff is enough to send a reader around the bend!  You're doing a great job with it, though, and I admire you for doing so.  (Time travel things always leave my head swimming.)  I'm enjoying this tale as much as your first take.  Thanks for your hard work!

Reviewer: Sternbetrachter Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/07/2008 10:50 AM Title: Fifteen: Time to Kill

evil to leave like this

Reviewer: Sternbetrachter Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/06/2008 11:07 AM Title: Fourteen: Taking Time

can't wait for more

Reviewer: Sternbetrachter Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/03/2008 12:02 PM Title: Eleven: Question Time

fantastic update

Reviewer: Sternbetrachter Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/02/2008 10:37 AM Title: Ten: Timeout

nice update

Reviewer: Sternbetrachter Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/01/2008 09:17 AM Title: Nine: Time of Conflict

great update!

so, Lav and Hermione already don't get along ... interesting

and I feel for Hermione and her period-problems LOL  

Reviewer: Sternbetrachter Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/30/2008 10:19 AM Title: One: Last Time?

great new chapters

You must login (register) to review.